Customer Reviews for Kickers Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat

Kickers Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat

Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 of 4598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Review 1 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mary18
Location: Kennewick
 May 3, 2012

kickers

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i bought this for my 3yrs old daughter and she loves them!!!"
Review 2 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 April 10, 2012

a perfect shoe for a creative kid

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for my daughter - actually, I bought 2 pairs - 1 for a friend!
The fit is a little short - I had to order up for my daughter....the shoe itself is comfy. She didn't like the color (an off white/taupe color) but that was okay because we purchased with the purpose of her color/designing it herself.
With the stitching and design of the shoe there was plenty of places to add a personal touch which she had fun doing.
She wears them often so that tells me that she likes them - but she did complain because the buttons on the side didn't stay on long - two of them popped off the same day - about the 3rd time of her wearing them to school. They are only decoration only and don't serve another purpose so it's not a big deal. For the price - it was a great bargain and a great shoe."
Review 3 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 2, 2012

Cute shoe but not white

"I ordered this shoe for my daughter thinking it would be a cute summer shoe. I thought they were white but upon opening the box, they are more of a tan. I returned them because of the color."
Review 4 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: momto4girls
Location: illinois
 February 27, 2012

cute shoe but not to be worn without socks

"cute shoe but not to be worn without socks as they will rub against the backs of their feet and blister."
Review 5 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IlanaB
Location: Warwick, RI
 February 19, 2012

Awsome

"These shoes are great for a 7 year old . They are sporty enough that can worn with shorts or jeans and at the same time not as bulky as sneakers and can go great with a skirt or leggings. The buttons on the side add an interesting detail and velcrow is quick and easy."
Review 6 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoezs
Location: Roseville, CA
 February 15, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"This is a great shoe, my daughter loves it and can even put it on herself. She just turned three and has no problem sliding this shoe on. She plays hard and still looks great after wearing several times."
Review 7 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 February 9, 2012

very cute!

"I got these in a couple sizes for my 3 1/2 year old daughter and she loves them! They do seem like they are a little narrow, though to be fair she has Flinstone feet like her mother! (And her mother's shoe addiction LOL) They seem very well made and look like they will hold up to trips to the park and such, but due to the winter weather I won't know better til a couple months from now."
Review 8 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vieve
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 February 8, 2012
"Shoes fit great, but the buttons came off about the fourth time wearing them. :( As this is cosmetic it doesn't affect use, but just looks. Wish they would have sent some extra buttons."
Review 9 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CPN1984
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 February 6, 2012

A little tight around the top part

"My daughter likes them. She only wore them once so far because we are saving them for Spring. They are a little hard to slip on because they are tight at the top near the elastic. I think they will stretch out and be fine. They were such a good deal so I am going to keep them. They are definitely cute."
Review 10 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tabbyboosie
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 18, 2012

Multipurpose Comfort!

"I was really impressed with these shoes, especially for their low price! The seams and stitching were clean, and the soles seem sturdy! I like that the soles are not too stiff, so that my daughter's feet may grow comfortably in them. I would prefer a little more traction on the bottom, but time will tell how these hold up.
I appreciate having the strap on top, which makes them easy to put on with one hand. And when they are on they stay on!
They are very versatile to wear with pants or skirts and dresses. I bought them in white canvas, but it's more of a beige, which I actually prefer.
I'm happy with this purchase and think we will get good mileage out of these shoes!
"
Review 11 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monse
Location: Edinburg Tx
 January 8, 2012

Good quality

"Love these shoes, except i kinda regret not getting the pink color instead, since the white does get dirty right away.Oh well but overall it seems like my daughter likes them alot and plus they look very comfy."
Review 12 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsMaeBe
Location: LA, CA
 January 6, 2012

LOVE THEM

"THey are soooo cute. And at this price you cannot pass them up. Versatile shoes that are well made. DD is a happy camper"
Review 13 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edgar
Location: gull ave. foster city
 January 6, 2012

my daughter's gift

"my daughter gonna love this footwear coz it's very comfy and stylish,most of all it's light and trendy. I will surprise her with this."
Review 14 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheetu
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 29, 2011

Cute shoes

"Very cute shoes with great style and function for my little girl."
Review 15 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: wylie
 December 28, 2011

girls shoes

"I think they are very cute. They are for my daughter. She can wear them with jeans as well as skirts. I like them because they can be casual or dress casual."
Review 16 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puprle384
Location: California
 December 28, 2011

Adorable

"Bought a pair for my niece and she worn them on Christmas and they look so cute on her. It is a really pretty style and fits great."
Review 17 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merav
Location: granger, IN
 December 27, 2011

white Kickers DeeDee Girls'

"My girls just loved them, they are very comfortable, cute and naturaly classical (I bought the whitish color). Great pair to wear with skirts or just jeans. The only problem is that they are a little wide for a narrow foot.
Shipping was extremely fast, over-all great value.
"
Review 18 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FianceKnowles
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
 December 26, 2011

Busy Toddler

"True to size. Color is nice and versatile."
Review 19 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Qiqi
Location: Redmond
 December 23, 2011

Very good Quality

"Inner part is made of leather. very comfortable and sturdy. For just $5.**. Great buy"
Review 20 for Kickers DeeDee Girls Toddler & Youth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXshulover
Location: Carrollton, TX
 December 22, 2011

Yes!

"The slightly off-white color matches with so much of my 2 year old's wardrobe and she can put them on by herself. Both pluses in my book!"