Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat

CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 29, 2013
"I am in love with these shoes. They're so girly and fun and they make me feel like a little kid! I read the reviews before buying and have to say I had no problems with blisters or breaking them in. They fit so perfectly snug and were true to size. So glad I didn't order a size up. Also received more compliments than I could handle!"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: shedontusejelly
Location: houston, tx
 January 28, 2013

If the shoe fits

"If this shoe actually fit it would've been perfect for summer, great price, horrible fit! It runs a little big, and when you mix that with the jelly material, it equals for a very bad fit. Slightly wide and made my feet look funny."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CQ212
Location: CQ212
 January 21, 2013

Pinkalicous!

"These shoes are easy to wear, super comfy and versatile. I've worn them with shorts, jeans and a maxi dress. Believe it or not, the color is easy to wear with lots of different colors. Great great pair of shoes!"
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cocos4ever
Location: Beavercreek
 September 24, 2012

Awesome Shoes!!!!

"I love these shoes! They are so cool because if anything gets on them, it comes right off!!! Overall, a very good shoe :) they correlated perfectly to my size."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ANHNGH
Location: Utah
 September 5, 2012

Super cute

"I love these. They are super cute with big bows. I have the black one and will buy the pink one for sure"
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeggyR
Location: Vancouver
 August 27, 2012

A simple pretty shoe

"The shoe fits well. I wore them the first time on a summer day. Unfortunately, I had a lot of walking to do, and by the time we were done walking I had a blister on one foot. Besides the blister, they were fine. I was just wearing them barefoot."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 July 10, 2012

LOVE these adorable bow shoes!

"I bought these in black and pink and so glad i did! They are so cute on and i just adore jelly shoes. i wore them around the house a few times to break them in and no problems after that..they feel so comfortable on my feet and look so cute with anything you wear. i just adore them for summer!"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMMMShoes
Location: Cincinnati
 June 20, 2012

Beautiful color, very comfy!!

"I bought these in pink, and they are just adorable! Very Very comfortable! I usually keep a pair of flats in car for shopping, etc. This is going to be an exciting change from the old ones. The bow is very cute and they are very comfortable. Definetely go size bigger (in my case 10, but I usually wear 9). Great!"
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: L123
Location: NJ
 June 19, 2012

Cute & comfy!

"Love them!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ceecee1985
Location: Houston, TX
 May 21, 2012

Love em!!!

"These are the perfect summer sandals!!! Bright and young with a touch of class!!! The perfect accent piece to any outfit.. Although they are awesome, this shoe is narrow and I suggest getting a half size up."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ATLDiva2000
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 21, 2012

Cute for Small, Narrow Feet

"These little jellies are super adorable but they run very narrow. I'm a solid size 10 and when I got them home, they fit more like a 9 or 9.5. They are VERY cute. Perfect for skirts and maxis. I hate that they didn't fit exactly like I wanted but my younger sister will definitely give them a good home! Size 10's beware...otherwise, enjoy!"
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AEB3
Location: MD
 May 20, 2012
"These shoes are cute, but run a bit large. I am always a 6.5 and would need a 6 in these."
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Allie12
Location: Portland Oregon
 May 8, 2012

Super cute!

"Fits good, rubs a little but nothing more than the usual breaking a new shoe in. LOVE THEM!!!"
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahCLaw
Location: Miami
 May 8, 2012

A little bit of a letdown but too cute not to love

"I recently started seeing a guy who was my height so flats were a must (which was close to killing me after all my years of buying heels). I ordered these thinking they were the cutest things I had ever seen. Unfortunately, they are a strange size. I ordered the 7.5, my normal size. It makes them slip on and off while I walk, but a 7 is too short in the front. The rubbed spots on my heels will heal, and I will but buying inserts to make these little beauties fit better. They are too cute to get rid of! Just make sure you order a little smaller or wear bandaids!"
Review 15 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clyste
Location: CA
 May 4, 2012

cute!

"they are super cute flats with vivid color! love them!"
Review 16 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kitkat8184
Location: bronx, ny
 April 26, 2012
"Love them!!! Super Cute!"
Review 17 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BuyerBest
Location: Mount Airy
 April 23, 2012

Cute Casual

"The shoe is pretty narrow. If you have a wider foot at all it will kind of spill out the sides of the shoe. It is pretty comfortable considering its very much a jelly shoe. The bow on the front is completely dominant but really cute. Overall a cute, fairly casual shoe."
Review 18 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RetailTherapyLover
Location: New York
 April 18, 2012

CUTE SHOES

"I purchased these in black, and will purchase them in the pink as well!
They are very cute shoes... they do not look cheap (which I was a little afraid of when I ordered them online). I am not sure if I will have to break them in, but once I received them I wore them around my house for the day to see if they would hurt --- & they did not hurt!
A must have for the spring/summer!"
Review 19 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 2LeftFeetNYC
Location: New York City
 April 3, 2012

Cute!

"I could not wait to put these on as soon as I got them. The color is so pretty and they are really comfortable. Its true that they chaff a bit on the back because it is stiff at first but it wears off easily. Would definitely recommend it"
Review 20 for CL by Laundry Bubblegum Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GenevieveNoelle
Location: Key West, FL
 December 9, 2011

Adorable & girlie

"Everyone loves these shoes, even the guys! The pink is adorable. They made awful Raw cuts above the heel on the back. I had my guy stretch the heel area out by pulling and stepping in them with his own heel. Since then, they fit with complete comfort! I recommend stretching 1st"