Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump

Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.71 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
25 of 3181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Review 21 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MMDZ
Location: San Fransico
 November 1, 2011
" Online the black choice looks grey, although in person it is definitely black. This was upsetting since I was looking for a dark grey pump. I purchased the Purple instead and love the color. "
Review 22 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzstyles
Location: downey, ca
 October 24, 2011

my purple shoes

" fell in love with them as soon as I got them. The only thing was that they were a little tight at the toe, so I had to loosen them up before taking them out. Great style, the perfect design. "
Review 23 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: FairyShoeMother
Location: Shoeland
 October 22, 2011
" I was very disappointed with the quality of these shoes. The glue between the platform and the leather is noticeble all around the shoe being that the glue is white. They just look like they've been repaired by a very bad cobbler. "
Review 24 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheShoeG
Location: Colorado
 October 21, 2011

Shoegasm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Incredibly HOT shoes! Little narrow across the ball of the foot, but a little wearing and you'll forget all about it ;-)! Girlfriends will want them, Guyfriends will say "Whoa!" Sexy, Beautifully Made, Great Color! As always, Charles David knows how to make a superb shoe! (order a 1/2 size up - a whole size up if you don't have skinny ankles). "
Review 25 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lllllddddffff
Location: jersey
 October 17, 2011

Great Pumps

" I ordered this recently and love the style! they run a bit tight so i had to go up a size. cant wait to wear them! "
Review 26 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ItsyI
Location: PA
 October 13, 2011

Super Cute!

" This shoes is adorable! I got the purple.... and it is VERY purple! Not as deep as pictured. It is a bit brighter, a bit more vibrant, but it still works well. It is a heavier style platform pump, but doesn't look too chunky on. I did have to exchange and go up 1/2 size. All and all a beautiful shoe. "
Review 27 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoestringStiletto
Location: ShoeHeaven
 October 10, 2011

Love, Love, Love

" These pumps are absolutely fabulous! I ordered them a half size bigger, becuase they do run short. But -- that did the trick! They fit great and look amazing. I got compliments all day at work! "
Review 28 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toni6069
Location: norton ma
 October 1, 2011

cutest

" These shoes are so cute I got complaints all day and the were very comfy "
Review 29 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Piggydiva
Location: Houston TX
 September 21, 2011
" Beautiful pair!! But not comfy!! "
Review 30 for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvbeautifulshoes
Location: SF Bay Area
 August 30, 2011

Sexy shoe, but too short and narrow

" A beautiful dark purple color, love the wingtip styling and the sexy height and toe cleavage. But alas, it ran too short in the toe box and narrow in the toe box. I even ordered a size larger to overcome the small sizing. Guess I need to stick with Franco Sarto. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charles by Charles David Dottie Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
1 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
21-31 of 31