Customer Reviews for Sugar Sugar Ski Skool Boot

Sugar Sugar Ski Skool Boot

Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
77 of 8294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Review 21 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: andrea85
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 4, 2012
"These boots are awesome!! They do run a little small I am usually a six and had to exchange them for a seven..but they are very comfortable. They are also super cool and stylish the colors on these boots really pop and they make a great statement! I would really recommend these boots to everyone."
Review 22 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: terrynnilo
Location: Texas
 July 28, 2012

Best and affordable shoes

"I love the quality and the afforbale price of this shoes, best for the coming season."
Review 23 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schwartzie
Location: Bridgeport store
 July 12, 2012

Sugar Boots

"I LOVE these boots!! They're sooooo cute!!! And they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I will probably buy another pair in blue (I got the red ones)."
Review 24 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheesiemac
Location: Chicago
 June 5, 2012

IN LOVE with these boots

"I got these in red and the reflex blue color.
They are adorable. Lightweight and the colors are bright (true to screen color). I haven't used them in rain/snow yet, but for the price, I'm sure they'll do great. They are super comfy...fit similar to a gym shoe. I got the size 8 and fits perfect. I usually wear a 7 so they run small (not narrow, but short).
"
Review 25 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abamha
Location: Utah
 May 30, 2012

(^_^)

"Cute & different! Exchanged for a size up (usually wear 7.5-8 ended up with 9 in these). The blue isn't as bold or saturated as the photo, it's a bit lighter and muddled, but looks better this way I think. The heel cup in one rubs beneath my ankle bone on one side & gave me a blister, nothing thick socks wouldn't solve. Be sure to order larger than normal since even with regular socks your foot is pushed more forward than usual."
Review 26 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TPPA
Location: NY
 May 27, 2012

cheap boot that matches nothing

"this boot is ... very cheaply made. i bought them because i thought it might actually snow this year. not only did it not snow, but when i tried to use this boot as a rain boot the lining ended up chipping off and giving me massive blisters on the back of my heel. i got the blue color and the only thing they matched was a 60's-era granny coat i bought at a thrift store, vivid blue with grey rabbit fur collar. i looked like a crazy person."
Review 27 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper11
Location: New York
 May 18, 2012
"They looked cute and were on sale, so I got it in both red and silver. I love the shiny apple red pair! But feel eh about the silver ones so I may just keep the red ones. Looking forward to wearing them in the winter. They are rather boxy looking but that's how moon boots are."
Review 28 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britt4u
Location: South Lyon, MI
 April 27, 2012

Red and Ready for next winter

"These boots are super cute. Fit great and love the drawstring for adjustment around calf. Great buy for the buck!"
Review 29 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andri
Location: Miami, FL
 April 23, 2012

Cool boots

"Very nice fitting and look great! Work well with heavy rain."
Review 30 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queue
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 15, 2012

Cute Boot!

"Purchased these in the spring so I will have to save them for winter, but I couldn't pass these up at the price. I usually wear an 8 1/2 so ordered a 9 in order to be able to wear thick socks. Fit true to size and feel very comfortable. Could't give them 5 stars as I haven't had a chance to wear them out yet."
Review 31 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeartRunn3r
Location: Altus, OK
 April 3, 2012

Stylish rain boots!

"I loved these the minute I got them out of the box that was shipped to my house! I ordered the black ones in a size 9 and they fit perfectly over my skinny jeans. I wear between a size 8.5 and a 9 and I was worried that the 9 might not fit....but alas! it fit perfectly. Inside the boot, there is a sweatshirt like material which made me worry that these would just be winter boots, but my feet did not sweat at all. I did not get blisters at all wearing these for a few days straight with the non-stop rain here. My feet stayed dry and my friends thought they were super stylish! Really affordable and great boots for the price!"
Review 32 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Syntality
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 31, 2012

Love them

"Yes, they run small, but they are great for rain or snow."
Review 33 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elzea
Location: New York
 March 31, 2012

Just what I needed

"These shoes are warm & keep the wet out! They are cute too, WAY cuter than most snow boots I see people wearing - they look better in real life than in the pictures (at least the black ones - that's the color I got.)"
Review 34 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BLKSWN7
Location: WORLDWIDE
 March 17, 2012

Very futuristic

"These boots are so saavy. I love the look of them! Although I've not had a chance to test them in snow or rain (as Summer has suddenly, and unexpectedly arrived in my region) I think they'll stand up. They're slightly narrow around the toe area, but I suspect that will subside with wear. Overall, pretty jazzy little boot :)"
Review 35 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnNer
Location: New York
 March 15, 2012

better than they look online!

"I got them Black and they sure look nicer than online pic. Very comfy and they run a little short."
Review 36 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jamal
Location: San Diego, Calif.
 March 13, 2012

Great boot

"I bought these for my daughter, she loves them, very trendy but also warm and comfortable for her ski trips. Great reduced price but would of bought them at regular price that is how well they are made. Runs true to size"
Review 37 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindke
Location: South Dakota
 March 7, 2012

SO comfy!

"I got them in red. They are really bright, but in a great way. They came just in time for really wet, slushy weather and they're perfect for it. I step in puddles, ice, whatever and my feet stay cozy and dry."
Review 38 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulubella
Location: Jackson, MS
 March 7, 2012

primlalee

"These are the coolest boots. (warmest). The size is perfect and they are easy to get on and off. I got the blue ones but may go back and get the red ones. Very comfy useful as an outdoor boot. Love em!!!"
Review 39 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: BofromChicago
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 5, 2012

Fun!

"Very cute and warm and Cumfy!!"
Review 40 for Sugar Ski Skool Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jay303
Location: Philadelphia
 March 4, 2012

A great all wear boot

"This boot is comfty and you can put gel pads inside and you still have a roomy fit. Most 10 I get are perfect fits, but this is alittle roomier than most boots. I have them in black and they are shiny, but not over the top. I'm going to get another pair in another color to switch up. God Bless You"