Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal

Clarks Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal

Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queendaas
Location: TX
 June 7, 2013

Never disappointed w/Clarks!

" I don't normally order shoes online, but always know that Clarks will fit my foot good and be super comfy. I do have a narrow foot and these are a little wide on them, however, I'd still rate them as running normal since this is how every shoe fits on my feet. If they came in Narrow width, that would be ideal, however, still love them anyway! They're super cute too! "
Review 2 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miss203
Location: Orange, CT
 May 17, 2013

Too normal for me...

" There is absolutely nothing wrong with this shoe. It's extremely comfortable, color and ruffle matches the photo. The only downfall is that these are boring. They're too chunky to be a cute shoe. These go in the category of moms bff shoe. "
Review 3 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JPJAK
Location: Chicago
 May 14, 2013
" These shoes were pretty and would have been comfortable had they fit properly. They were just too narrow. I usually order an 8-1/2 in sandals but the 8-1/2 was too small. Too bad they don't come in wide widths. "
Review 4 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love888
Location: Georgia
 May 13, 2013

Very comfy!

" Sandals are very comfy. They were too big for mom and I but definitely a great cute comfy sandal that would match almost anything! We are ususally a 5 but thought giving this 5.5 a shot since they were sold out of the 5's. "
Review 5 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BornToShueShop
Location: PA
 May 12, 2013

Very Comfy!

" I shop at the DSW store regularly, however, never on line. I decided to try and was pleasantly surprised. They were great looking and very comfortable. I haven't worn them long term yet, but they seem like they will be like all my other Clarks which are "made for walkin". The gold color is pefect also, very subtle and classy. Ordering was easy and they were shipped promptly. "
Review 6 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: treedazzle
Location: PA
 May 10, 2013

super comfy

" as usual, the clarks brand offers comfort and style. I love the gold color and they can be dressed up. "
Review 7 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akira64
Location: Tucson
 May 2, 2013

Love these!

" These are fun and really comfortable...I would love them in other colors. "
Review 8 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VA2013
Location: Northern VA
 April 21, 2013

Loved the sandals

" These are very cute sandals. But I was looking for something I could wear on vacation.
They are comfortable enough as flip flops, but I could still feel the discomfort after wearing them for a little while. And they didn't have enough traction. I didn't think they were going to be suitable for vacation, so I had to return them.
If you plan to wear them to the office or around the town for running errands, I think they would be fine. "
Review 9 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KHR1011
Location: Suffern NY
 April 10, 2013

Blah

" Not as shiny as photo; Comfy, but too narrow for me "
Review 10 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sillykk
Location: Boston, MA
 April 9, 2013

Super comfy, but don't like style

" The flowers on top are too big. It might work for some people, but not me. What a bummer. These are super comfy. "
Review 11 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JodyB
Location: San Diego
 March 15, 2013

Really comfy!

" Clarks have always been one of my favorite brands.
These are no exception. They fit well and are SO comfortable :-)
"
Review 12 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sally52
Location: Kernersville NC
 March 9, 2013

Love these

" Although the whie is really a little "off whjite", these are soooo comfortable. I already had them in blue/gray and would get them in every color if I could. And, of course, Clarks quality will last forever. "
Review 13 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaureninSeattle
Location: Seattle
 September 20, 2012

Pretty and comfortable

" Most comfy sandals....ever!!
Took them on a beach holiday and walked through shallow water, wore around pool etc and these sandals were not damaged.
Super-supportive - can wear them all day :)
"
Review 14 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SookieStackhouse
Location: Austin, TX
 August 3, 2012

mostly comfy

" I bought this in black. It seemed very comfy in the store, but less so when i wore it all day today. Well worth the sale price I paid plus I had a 10 dollar coupon. Not worth the full price. They seem really well made. "
Review 15 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zaimee
Location: Boston
 July 28, 2012

The BEST between the toes sandal I ever bought!

" All i can say is that I generally find sandals that slide between the toes uncomfortable, but I love the look. I purchased this sandal a couple of weeks ago and not only did I fall in love with them, my sister (who never wears this style sandal) also purchased them! I can't say enough. The reason they are so comfortable is that Clarks figured out a way to hold your foot secure with a little bit of heel so that your foot does NOT push forward into the one band between your toes so you never feel any pressure there. I think, one of the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. "
Review 16 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DallasAlice
Location: Kansas
 July 22, 2012

Great Sandal

" This sandal is very cute and very comfortable. The color is off-white although the color selection says white. If you are looking for a true white, you will be disappointed in the color. The picture is pretty much how the color looks and I think they should rename the color to off-white. I love the shoe and it will actually work better for me as off-white. "
Review 17 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chaussure1234
Location: Plano, TX
 July 19, 2012

Great Shoes

" These shoes are amazingly comfortable. This is actually the second pair of this style that I purchased since my teenage daughter wanted her very own pair. "
Review 18 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TxShoeLover07
Location: Texas
 June 25, 2012

Lovely look

" Really enjoy these sandals! They are comfy yet not bulky. The ruffle on the top adds a bit of class so they can be worn to dress up or dress down. "
Review 19 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lgagal
Location: Garland, Texas
 June 20, 2012

Awesome sandals

" The shoes are the best and oh so comfortable not to mention they are stylish too! I needed a pair of brown/tan and I made the perfect choice. I gonna try to order another color! Perfect for summer comfort. "
Review 20 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDSW
Location: NJ
 June 15, 2012

GREAT SANDALS

" I bought these in 5 colors! They look good with pants and sundresses and are super comfortable. "