Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal

Clarks Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal

Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Clarinda
Location: Nevada
 June 14, 2012

Clarks

" I have never had a bad pair of Clark's shoes. These sandals are very comfortable and live up to their reputation. The only complaint I have is that the "white" is not a true white. It is more of a bone color, but it will work. "
Review 22 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annefan
Location: wauwatosa wisconsin
 June 8, 2012

Marshmellow slippers!!!

" Fabulous little slip on that feels like a slipper. The cushion in these is unbeatable and I love the fluffy flower on top...cute with capris and dresses!!! These are a treat for your feet and do not "flip-flop " when you walk!!! "
Review 23 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Rainbo
Location: New York City
 June 5, 2012

Comfy

" I've been having trouble finding some great flat sandals with a bit of arch support but these certainly fit the bill! Thank you from my feet - I'll be buying more colors soon! "
Review 24 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4everYoung
Location: Bolton, Ontario
 June 4, 2012

GREAT

" Very comfortable. Got lots of compliments wearing these. Can be worn with any outfit - casual or dressy. "
Review 25 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhamilton
Location: Newark ohio
 May 30, 2012
" Bought these shoes to replace my "go to" sandals that had seen better days. Very comfortable and have replaced them very nicely. "
Review 26 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: docmona
Location: Illinois
 May 27, 2012

Comfort

" Loved these. I have to be on y feet for long periods of time. These are not only cute but very comfortable as well. Loved them "
Review 27 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tennischica11484
Location: Michigan
 April 23, 2012

SO comfortable!

" Very cute and comfortable... a hard find in sandals. I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Review 28 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eurikki
Location: IN
 April 16, 2012

Very Comfy

" I have a hard time finding shoes that fit and feel comfortable. The first time I put these on I didn't want to take them off. They don't flop on your feet and have a cushioned insole. Very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 April 9, 2012

A miss

" Having seen these instore but not in my size, I ordered them online. Sadly they went right back after arrival as the fit just wasn't there. While the footbed is extremely comfortable the straps were just to wide for my narrow feet. I found them slightly long as well, even after having sized down by 1/2. On the plus side, the colour (for the blue option) is a nice dusty shade that serves as a neutral. "
Review 30 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannon505
Location: New Mexico
 April 6, 2012

Clarks Sandal

" These shoes are extremly comfortable and very stylish! I would highly reccommend. "
Review 31 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoniBaroni
Location: Texas
 March 31, 2012

Comfy and practical!

" These shoes are great! I was looking for comfort and appeal--these met both requirements. The padding helps my back which enables me to be on my feet more. I bought the black and brown. I really look forward to taking them on vacation. Love them! "
Review 32 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: millyonaire
Location: Georgetown,TX
 March 27, 2012

Comfy shoe!

" This shoe is very comfortable! The style is really cute I think and matches almost anything (at least in my wardrobe). I have a really high arch and some shoes in this shape sometimes bothers me but this shoes matches my foot style very well! "
Review 33 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaryLB
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2012

Love Clarks!

" Great comfy sandal from the moment I put them on. And they event look great with a casual skirt. "
Review 34 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjgreg
Location: Natchitoches, LA
 March 25, 2012

Really Comfortable Sandal

" It's not often I put on a brand new shoe and it feels like I've been wearing it for years, but this sandal does. I have back problems and have to limit the amount of time I can stand, especially if a shoe is not well cushioned. With this sandal I can stand the maximum amount of time and not have my legs or back start aching. "
Review 35 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: no1Grammy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 February 24, 2012

the color?

" I love this sandal, but the color of navy is not even close to navy. It is more like a faded denim with a touch of teal. I'm still going to keep them, but now I have to look for a true "navy" sandal. "
Review 36 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mktu
Location: Tucson
 February 22, 2012

Nice and Stylish...!

" Nice and Stylish...! I loved it ..:) "
Review 37 for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovetowearsandals
Location: milwaukee wi
 February 5, 2012
" Very comfortable and cute. Love the color. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Dusk Azure Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38