Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop

Clarks Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop

Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Review 1 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 May 21, 2013

the best summer flip flops ever

" I found these by accident and ordered them. Where have they been all of my life. I love these sandals. Look good enough to wear for casual dress and they have a little heel, but are very comfortable. Wish I would have found them sooner. "
Review 2 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sb1v
Location: Leominster, MA
 May 14, 2013

Awesome flip flops!

" Love these flip flops!! Fit true to size and look great with everything! "
Review 3 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dhwani
Location: Central NJ
 May 11, 2013

Best pair ever!!!

" Hi, shoelovers...I lost one of this which i bought last summer and lost it somewhere... order again this year... love the comfort and whole summer on this flip flop... worth buying $40.. "
Review 4 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beegee9
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
 April 8, 2013

MOST COMFY SHOE EVER!

" Purchased a pewter pair of these Clarks last year and could not find them in white. Checked DSW this year and it is the latest updated style on the same comfy Clarks shoe. Not only is it the most comfortable shoe ever, the flower motif on the strap is gorgeous and the fit is true to size. Great shoe, DSW! THANKS! "
Review 5 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jude2
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 13, 2013

Comfy & Cute!

" Love these flip-flops. Extremely comfortable and the combo of black & pewter looks good with just about anything. Since they do not come in half sizes, I ordered up and they fit well. Great for beach vacation where some walking is involved. "
Review 6 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Gigi1960
Location: Fort Worth
 February 15, 2013

Too Short!

" I LOVE this shoe, but it it runs short! Now I have to take them back! "
Review 7 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes12344
Location: Denver, CO
 February 5, 2013

Awesome!

" These shoes are going to look great with capris this summer. "
Review 8 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zialab
Location: Santa Cruz
 January 30, 2013

L-O-V-E these flip flops!

" Absolutely the most comfortable flip flops ever. I have a narrow foot and usually have a hard time finding flip flops that aren't too wide. These fit perfectly. I have two pairs...and will get two more (if you love shoes...you know why I'm getting two more pairs!). They are worth every penny! "
Review 9 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mouse973
Location: NJ
 January 28, 2013

Love these!

" I have 3 pairs of these flip flops. I wore them every day for 7 days at Disney World. They are extremely comfortable! And I am so excited to buy another pair!
As far as sizing, I usually wear a 6.5 so I need a 7 in these. "
Review 10 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 January 28, 2013

so comfortable

" I don't usually wear Clarks, but these flip flops are so comfortable and stylish!! The heel isn't too high like many flip flops. Looking to wearing these this summer "
Review 11 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cetty
Location: Berlin, CT
 January 2, 2013

Must have flip flop!

" I was looking for a flip flop I could wear casually around the pool or at the beach but not so casual or flimsy that I couldn't wear it with a maxi dress or capri pants. These shoes have good support and are stylish without being over the top. "
Review 12 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 September 13, 2012

Super comfy sandals.

" Love these sandals, I can wear them all day long. "
Review 13 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CastleMoon
Location: At a DSW near you.
 May 8, 2012

Pricey flip-flop but very comfortable.

" Thank goodness my workplack has a casual dress code because I get to wear these almost everyday. I wear these with capri pants. The look isn't too casual or beachy. I purchased 3 pairs in different colors. I'm hoping Clarks produces a red flip flop. Sizing runs small. I usually wear a size 8, but the size 9 fits me well. "
Review 14 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: forty
Location: new jersey
 May 3, 2012

cute flip flop

" This flip flop is not only very cute, but so comfortable. With just having major foot surgery last year, it is not easy to get a flip flop that also feels like it has support. This one does. "
Review 15 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malgav
Location: Al
 May 1, 2012

Comfortable Shoes

" I love my new flip flops. They are comfortable and really cute. "
Review 16 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JAMAC
Location: Michigan
 April 26, 2012

Clark's Flip Flop

" Love these sandals....although they are a flip flop they are so comfortable! I will wear these a lot this summer. "
Review 17 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamaoftwins
Location: Rocklin
 April 23, 2012

Cute and Comfortable Flip Flops

" I saw these at the store and fell in love with them. When I was finally ready to grab them they did not have the color I wanted in my size so I ordered them on-line! First time on-line DSW shopper and very impressed with the whole experience! I would definitely order again. Also, these shoes are super comfortable and super cute. Can't wait to wear them everywhere this Summer!!!! "
Review 18 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jadefire
Location: MI
 April 22, 2012

Great Sandals

" very comfy "
Review 19 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baystateshoelover
Location: Massachusetts
 April 19, 2012

Very comfy and super cute

" These sandals are very comfortable! The flowers give it just enough detail to have them stand out, but keep them simple enough to wear with anything. I purchased the pewter color which is a great neutral color and also helps them go with anything. They run a bit short. I am a size 10 in all shoes and with these, my toes fall right at the edge. "
Review 20 for Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoAnn110
Location: Frederick MD
 April 12, 2012

Clarks Skiff Cayman Flip Flops

" These are the most comfortable, adorable flip flops I've ever owned!!!! I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks DSW! "