Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiddleofnowhereIA
Location: Iowa
 November 20, 2013

I want 10 more pairs

" I absolutely love these shoes! I wear them all the time to work and recently wore them on vacation. My husband and I walked all over Seattle and my feet felt great. No rubbing, no aches and pains. I seriously think I am going to order another pair either now or for myself for Christmas. I want a pair to match every casual outfit. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtuttle
Location: Texas
 November 19, 2013

I Love, Love, Love these shoes!!

" I have owned three pairs of these shoes. They are so comfortable. They are like walking barefooted. I hope they continue to make them since I do not want to wear anything else except for when I dress up. My husband had to shorten the shoestrings by cutting them shorter and burning the ends so they wouldn't unravel, but otherwise no complaints. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynnae
Location: Washington
 September 22, 2013

Great Shoe!

" This is my second pair of these shoes. I wore my first pair to work almost every day and wore them out. I loved them so much I had to search many stores to find the same exact pair and finally found them here at DSW. They are very comfy and I get compliments on them all the time. I wear them with my scrubs and they look great with jeans too. Highly recommend! "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesrock
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 12, 2013

So cute - but runs big

" Really like these - hoping to exchange for a size smaller. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VegasBusinessWoman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 2, 2013

Casual comfort

" Great fit, mold nicely and comfortably to your feet. Good shoes for kicking around. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tallgal9
Location: Colorado
 July 6, 2013
" These shoes didn't look comfy at all but I wore them to San Francisco with all the walking up and down hills, they were super comfy and kept my feet cool. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsouthhaven
Location: south haven michigan
 June 19, 2013

jamie sneaker

" I love, love, love these shoes. They are really comfortable and the colors and accents are great. I can wear these all day without a care in the world. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michelleg16
Location: cleveland heights, oh
 June 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" these are so cute! absolutely love them! i'm an upholsterer, so i have to wear a closed-toe shoe with a rubber sole in the shop. i also need something supportive and comfy - but i don't want to sacrifice style! these are awesome! super cute, super comfy - just a perfect, stylish little sneaker! looks great with sweats, skinny jeans, shorts - whatever! think i'm going to have to get them in another color... or two! ;-) "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMRshoes
Location: Shorewood, WI
 March 26, 2013

Love!

" These shoes are super comfy but they do take a little getting used to when you first get them. I originally ordered the grey pokadot ones in an 8 which is what I ususally get in tennis shoes but they were too big. So when I returened them I got them in 7.5 and they fit perfect but they didn't have the pokadot ones in my size anymore :(. But I still love these ones too! "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeidiC
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 22, 2013

Most comfortable sneakers ever!

" I love my Dr. Scholl's Jamie Sneaker! They are some of the most comfortable sneakers I've ever worn and SO cute. I constantly have people asking me where I got them. I love them so much I may get them in other colors. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJazzy
Location: Cincinnati OH
 February 15, 2013

My favorite sneakers

" I bought these a year ago and the seams are starting to split from wear because I wear them constantly! They are so comfortable, and I get compliments on them all the time. I have joint pain and usually wear insoles, but since these are Dr. Scholl's the insole's pretty much built in. They fit like a glove.While they're lace-ups they also work great as a slip on, as there's no tongue and the foot opening is lined with stretchy neoprene fabric so they're really easy to pull on & go. Other white-toed sneakers usually make my feet look huge, but these Dr. Scholl's actually make my feet look tiny--not bad! The pink & black colorway is really unique, and I love the pink foot effect on the sole. I'm tempted to buy a couple more pairs to stash away.... "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswisthebest123
Location: texas
 February 14, 2013
" amazing shoes. great look! "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dlb8
Location: santa cruz, ca
 January 31, 2013

cute

" cute, comfortable, but not my thing. i guess because i did grow up on converse sneakers, i didn't like the big wht toe. kinda clownish. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fremont, CA
 September 14, 2012

Most comfortable shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable. These are okay for wide feet but if you have extra wide feet it can be snugging fit. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Touring
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
 August 19, 2012

Cool Show

" Comfy shoe for walking around while traveling. It goes with most anything! "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1ProudMom
Location: CA
 August 15, 2012

Loved these shoes ...

" These shoes are VERY comfortable and cute too.
I was totally surprised when even my husband noticed them.
Highly Recommend! :-)
"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimberly26
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 7, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Women's Jamie Sneaker

" So cute. Fit great. Have extra support for an unstructured shoe. "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMLM
Location: Houston
 June 3, 2012

Love them!

" So cute and comfy, my husband said they are the cutest shoes ever. They don't have a lot of cushion, so I wouldn't recommend them for walks on rough terrain. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pina
Location: Boston,Ma
 May 27, 2012
" i love this shoe and very comfortable,i've been looking for a good sneaker and finally i found this one and i love Dr.Scholl's and very comfy.I will recommend this shoe "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purky
Location: Wisconsin
 March 18, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" If you are looking for a shoe that is both comfortable and stylish, this is it. I pulled them out of the box and walked for over 5 miles without any discomfort! Amazing! "