Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiddleofnowhereIA
Location: Iowa
 November 20, 2013

I want 10 more pairs

"I absolutely love these shoes! I wear them all the time to work and recently wore them on vacation. My husband and I walked all over Seattle and my feet felt great. No rubbing, no aches and pains. I seriously think I am going to order another pair either now or for myself for Christmas. I want a pair to match every casual outfit."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtuttle
Location: Texas
 November 19, 2013

I Love, Love, Love these shoes!!

"I have owned three pairs of these shoes. They are so comfortable. They are like walking barefooted. I hope they continue to make them since I do not want to wear anything else except for when I dress up. My husband had to shorten the shoestrings by cutting them shorter and burning the ends so they wouldn't unravel, but otherwise no complaints."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynnae
Location: Washington
 September 22, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This is my second pair of these shoes. I wore my first pair to work almost every day and wore them out. I loved them so much I had to search many stores to find the same exact pair and finally found them here at DSW. They are very comfy and I get compliments on them all the time. I wear them with my scrubs and they look great with jeans too. Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesrock
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 12, 2013

So cute - but runs big

"Really like these - hoping to exchange for a size smaller."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VegasBusinessWoman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 2, 2013

Casual comfort

"Great fit, mold nicely and comfortably to your feet. Good shoes for kicking around."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tallgal9
Location: Colorado
 July 6, 2013
"These shoes didn't look comfy at all but I wore them to San Francisco with all the walking up and down hills, they were super comfy and kept my feet cool."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsouthhaven
Location: south haven michigan
 June 19, 2013

jamie sneaker

"I love, love, love these shoes. They are really comfortable and the colors and accents are great. I can wear these all day without a care in the world."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michelleg16
Location: cleveland heights, oh
 June 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"these are so cute! absolutely love them! i'm an upholsterer, so i have to wear a closed-toe shoe with a rubber sole in the shop. i also need something supportive and comfy - but i don't want to sacrifice style! these are awesome! super cute, super comfy - just a perfect, stylish little sneaker! looks great with sweats, skinny jeans, shorts - whatever! think i'm going to have to get them in another color... or two! ;-)"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMRshoes
Location: Shorewood, WI
 March 26, 2013

Love!

"These shoes are super comfy but they do take a little getting used to when you first get them. I originally ordered the grey pokadot ones in an 8 which is what I ususally get in tennis shoes but they were too big. So when I returened them I got them in 7.5 and they fit perfect but they didn't have the pokadot ones in my size anymore :(. But I still love these ones too!"
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeidiC
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 22, 2013

Most comfortable sneakers ever!

"I love my Dr. Scholl's Jamie Sneaker! They are some of the most comfortable sneakers I've ever worn and SO cute. I constantly have people asking me where I got them. I love them so much I may get them in other colors."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJazzy
Location: Cincinnati OH
 February 15, 2013

My favorite sneakers

"I bought these a year ago and the seams are starting to split from wear because I wear them constantly! They are so comfortable, and I get compliments on them all the time. I have joint pain and usually wear insoles, but since these are Dr. Scholl's the insole's pretty much built in. They fit like a glove.While they're lace-ups they also work great as a slip on, as there's no tongue and the foot opening is lined with stretchy neoprene fabric so they're really easy to pull on & go. Other white-toed sneakers usually make my feet look huge, but these Dr. Scholl's actually make my feet look tiny--not bad! The pink & black colorway is really unique, and I love the pink foot effect on the sole. I'm tempted to buy a couple more pairs to stash away...."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswisthebest123
Location: texas
 February 14, 2013
"amazing shoes. great look!"
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dlb8
Location: santa cruz, ca
 January 31, 2013

cute

"cute, comfortable, but not my thing. i guess because i did grow up on converse sneakers, i didn't like the big wht toe. kinda clownish."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fremont, CA
 September 14, 2012

Most comfortable shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable. These are okay for wide feet but if you have extra wide feet it can be snugging fit."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Touring
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
 August 19, 2012

Cool Show

"Comfy shoe for walking around while traveling. It goes with most anything!"
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1ProudMom
Location: CA
 August 15, 2012

Loved these shoes ...

"These shoes are VERY comfortable and cute too.
I was totally surprised when even my husband noticed them.
Highly Recommend! :-)
"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimberly26
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 7, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Women's Jamie Sneaker

"So cute. Fit great. Have extra support for an unstructured shoe."
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMLM
Location: Houston
 June 3, 2012

Love them!

"So cute and comfy, my husband said they are the cutest shoes ever. They don't have a lot of cushion, so I wouldn't recommend them for walks on rough terrain."
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pina
Location: Boston,Ma
 May 27, 2012
"i love this shoe and very comfortable,i've been looking for a good sneaker and finally i found this one and i love Dr.Scholl's and very comfy.I will recommend this shoe"
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purky
Location: Wisconsin
 March 18, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

"If you are looking for a shoe that is both comfortable and stylish, this is it. I pulled them out of the box and walked for over 5 miles without any discomfort! Amazing!"