Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieZ
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 18, 2012

Not for narrow feet but very comfy

"I normally wear a medium but occasionally like a wide in certain styles of sandals as having your feet hanging off the sides is neither comfortable for me nor attractive for you to view! So every now and then I'll find a closed shoe that I would have preferred in wide. Not these. They do come with white laces that are supposed to be tied but I removed them since the shoe is a slip on without a tongue. Without being able to cinch the sides of the shoe up and tie the laces (because there is no tongue for the sides to slide over- just material to bunch up on top) I decided to remove the laces. They do make my feet look wider than they are and the shoes are a little loose but the material is stretchy so they don't come off. It's just a little annoying detail. The shoes are incredibly comfortable but I doubt they would be on gravel as you don't feel the sole is that thick you wouldn't notice it. I got these specifically to running around on weekends to errands and yoga, not hiking, so I won't be asking too much out of them. If you are a normally wide foot I'd give the mediums a shot first and see if they'd work for you."
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadeaner
Location: North Dakota
 February 9, 2012

Fun Zumba shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable, has excellent cushion inside, easy to slip on, and a smooth bottom to work out on gym floors for dance moves."
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teti
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 1, 2012

As Aways!

"Dr. Scholl proves to be one of the most comfortable shoes I own! The only thing I would change in the fact that it is a slip on and not a lace up even though it has laces."
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lydchan81
Location: New York City
 December 31, 2011

Casual Shoes

"I really like this shoes..its very comfy and can use everyday..everywhere...."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lutrician
Location: Gulfport, MS
 December 28, 2011

Dr. Schools Sneaker

"Very comfy for walking, gardening and grocery shopping. I don't get foot cramps when I walk in these sneakers and I can keep them on all day.
This is a great sneaker."
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spammers
Location: Cloquet, MN
 October 30, 2011
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I wear them every day at work and I am on my feet all day chasing kids at a day care center. Love them!"
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaroquine
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 October 27, 2011

The perfect sneakers!

"I bought these and the Converse sneakers for comparison, and decided these were way more comfy and cooler-looking (who can beat the pink stripes?) than the Converse sneakers. I love love love these shoes!"
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CindyHouston
Location: Houston
 October 4, 2011

Great shoe!

"I love these shoes. They are very comfy slip-ons. The colors are cool too. I would definitely buy again."
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Karen75
Location: Boston
 September 26, 2011

LOVE THESE!!!

"They are sooo cute and cozy! Totally love them!"
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tazzee
Location: Atlanta
 September 21, 2011

Super Cute & Comfy

"These shoes are very cute but more importantly very comfortable. I love how they make me feet look smaller than they are, without being too small. I just wish they had them with a red lining."
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlshoes
Location: Minneapolis, mn
 September 7, 2011

Loveeee

"I owned 2 pairs. Got them in orange/grey then black/Pink. They are so comfortable and cute. They are my faves!"
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesperateHousewife
Location: MN
 August 23, 2011

Super cute but a little tight

"Like a previous review had stated, it is like a sock. It does not have a "tongue" so to speak. So I had a little trouble adjusting them to fit correctly. But After a few days they have worked out great. Needed them for everyday walking sneakers. And so far not a lot of complaints."
Review 33 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieW
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 August 2, 2011

Super Comfie!

"These shoes are absolutely adorable! They run true to size and feel like you are walking on a cloud with the gel insole. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun comfie shoe."
Review 34 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissStrobr
Location: Glen Cove, NY
 July 27, 2011

Not what I hoped

"I bought these because I thought these were really cute and since they were Dr. Scholl's, they would be inherently comfortable. I also wanted a slip on sneaker. I'm overweight so my feet are probably wider than average so they were a little tight. They were difficult to slip on and the opening went up a little far and rubbed against the front of my ankle which was really irritating. I didn't like the way they looked without the laces. I'm sending them back :( the search for my perfect sneaker continues."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35