Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
7
77 of 10077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MichelleVP11
Location: Philly
 October 16, 2013

Okay

"I read some of the other reviews and they all said to get a half size larger- I didn't have that option so I went a whole size larger- the shoe ended up fitting perfect except that it was a little narrow and I ordered a wide. It definitely fits much better than most of my flats! Also, very attractive shoe."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jae79
Location: Washington, D.C.
 September 30, 2013

Uncomfortable

"Cute but not for me very uncomfortable and they rub so bad :("
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xperplexi
Location: New York, NY
 September 27, 2013
"I ordered 1/2 size up and it fits well, really happy with the purchase!"
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SammyDJ
Location: West Chester, PA
 September 8, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"These are the first pair of flats I've owned that have not given me blisters within an hour of wearing them. I always have trouble finding flats that fit since I wear an 11W, and these do run slightly short, but these are so comfy! Perfect black flats--I want to buy the bronze color next!"
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassykins
Location: CT
 September 6, 2013

Fit, but terribly uncomfotable

"These shoes somehow fit perfectly, but still managed to be uncomfortable and actually cut the tops of my toes open until they bled. I thought it was a fluke the first time and that I was walking too much in them, so I wore them to work at my office job where I sit most of the day and by the end of the day, bleeding toes. Too bad because esthetically they are exactly what I was looking for in a black flat."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: molliemax
Location: buffalo, ny
 August 27, 2013

so cute

"great comfortable flats....love them...thanks for the great shoes and price DSW!!"
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveandwardrobe31
Location: San Francisco, CA
 August 19, 2013
"I recently purchased these flats for work in an 8 because my usual size of 7.5 were too small. I was drawn to them because I love round-toe flats. They felt fine when I tried them on in-store, but as soon as I tried them on at home and walked around, they were extremely uncomfortable. The back part of the shoe dug into my heel and the front part of the shoe was really stiff. I will be returning them when I get a chance. These are not worth the money."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Looking4flats
Location: NY
 August 2, 2013

look good, don't feel so good...

"They run a bit short and narrow. A lot of reviewers have said that they had to break them in first. I find it hard to do so since they are unbearable to wear. I also saw that people are suggesting that you buy a half size up. I recommend that but unfortunately, DSW doesn't not sell a half size up for my show size so I am returning them asap. 3 starts for the look - plain a versatile, can go with anything"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarmenI
Location: Calexico
 August 2, 2013

Love this flat!!

"This is my second pair. It is the most comfortble shoe ever!!"
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: M26luv
Location: Buena Park Ca
 August 1, 2013

Perfect Flats!!

"These flats are perfect! Very comfy & well made & you can wear them with everything. A great basic for your wardrobe."
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigAng
Location: Michigan
 July 22, 2013

Good shoe for the price

"These shoes are true to size and pretty comfortable. Will definitely be wearing more in the fall with skinny jeans."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonnet73
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 July 3, 2013

Fantastic everyday shoe

"Great basic black flat; I wear it to work and it's very comfy while being stylish at the same time."
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1130shoebuyer
Location: United States
 July 2, 2013

SEARCH IS OVER

"Searching for the staple? The one for multiple occassion? Call off the dogs cause the search is over! This flat is simple, sexy, and classy. They go with everything as a good black flat should. Even though they are plain black the semi shiny finish makes them look classy enough that they are fashionable and not ugly/weird like alot of other black flats. The first few times you wear them they are not the most comfortable but they get better I promise. I reccommend them to anyone who feels like they have been searching forever for the perfect black flat but havent been able to find it in the forrest of flats! :)"
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperSindee
Location: New York, NY
 June 25, 2013

Cute flats

"Ordered these flats to wear to work and they ran a little short and narrow. It takes a while to break into, but it was uncomfortable to stand in all day. I still found them cute though."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulee268
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 8, 2013

Cute, simple black flats

"I was looking for the perfect go-to everyday black flats that would go with lots of outfits. I found these and saw that everyone was raving about them. I'm quite happy with them. I won't say they are the most comfortable shoes out there, but they're average in the comfort area. I would recommend getting a half size up, as they are a bit narrow and run a tad short."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracecactus
Location: PA
 May 25, 2013
"It's very comfortable. and the leather is so soft. Unfortunately it runs a little narrow so i have to return it."
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnschro
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 May 7, 2013

Love

"I bought the same shoes in gray suede 2 years ago and fell in love with them because of their versatility, comfort, and chicness, and I've been searching for comparable black flats ever since. Finally, these popped up on my "things you might also like" list, and I immediately bought them. Same perfect shoes, same love story, very pleased. Highly recommend these beautiful flats!"
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mayako
Location: Brooklyn
 May 5, 2013
"Very comfortable flats. Just buy them half a size larger than usual."
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veve127
Location: NYC
 May 4, 2013

BCBG <3

"Very comfy. I love them."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLS24
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2013

Nice for the price

"These shoes are nice for the price. They are comfy and cute but are a little plain. I think the style runs slightly narrow but other than that they are good."