Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.847 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
7
86 of 11177%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigAng
Location: Michigan
 July 22, 2013

Good shoe for the price

" These shoes are true to size and pretty comfortable. Will definitely be wearing more in the fall with skinny jeans. "
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonnet73
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 July 3, 2013

Fantastic everyday shoe

" Great basic black flat; I wear it to work and it's very comfy while being stylish at the same time. "
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1130shoebuyer
Location: United States
 July 2, 2013

SEARCH IS OVER

" Searching for the staple? The one for multiple occassion? Call off the dogs cause the search is over! This flat is simple, sexy, and classy. They go with everything as a good black flat should. Even though they are plain black the semi shiny finish makes them look classy enough that they are fashionable and not ugly/weird like alot of other black flats. The first few times you wear them they are not the most comfortable but they get better I promise. I reccommend them to anyone who feels like they have been searching forever for the perfect black flat but havent been able to find it in the forrest of flats! :) "
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperSindee
Location: New York, NY
 June 25, 2013

Cute flats

" Ordered these flats to wear to work and they ran a little short and narrow. It takes a while to break into, but it was uncomfortable to stand in all day. I still found them cute though. "
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulee268
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 8, 2013

Cute, simple black flats

" I was looking for the perfect go-to everyday black flats that would go with lots of outfits. I found these and saw that everyone was raving about them. I'm quite happy with them. I won't say they are the most comfortable shoes out there, but they're average in the comfort area. I would recommend getting a half size up, as they are a bit narrow and run a tad short. "
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracecactus
Location: PA
 May 25, 2013
" It's very comfortable. and the leather is so soft. Unfortunately it runs a little narrow so i have to return it. "
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnschro
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 May 7, 2013

Love

" I bought the same shoes in gray suede 2 years ago and fell in love with them because of their versatility, comfort, and chicness, and I've been searching for comparable black flats ever since. Finally, these popped up on my "things you might also like" list, and I immediately bought them. Same perfect shoes, same love story, very pleased. Highly recommend these beautiful flats! "
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mayako
Location: Brooklyn
 May 5, 2013
" Very comfortable flats. Just buy them half a size larger than usual. "
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veve127
Location: NYC
 May 4, 2013

BCBG <3

" Very comfy. I love them. "
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLS24
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2013

Nice for the price

" These shoes are nice for the price. They are comfy and cute but are a little plain. I think the style runs slightly narrow but other than that they are good. "
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lan1010
Location: Jersey Village, TX
 May 3, 2013

cute and comfy

" Like a few others said, these do run a little small, but they stretch to form to your foot very quickly ..before I wore them for a whole day, I actually wore them around the house with thick socks to soften them up a bit, now they fit perfectly! "
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 26, 2013

Very cute and comfy, but wears out

" I was so excited that I finally found a cute and comfy PLAIN pair of black flats. The only thing I did not like was that they wore out within a few months - the leather finish wore off in several places. "
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pandabebe
Location: Michigan
 April 23, 2013

Comfy

" I loooove this shoe! Perfect black flat. Im able to wear it with cute pair of jeans and skirts. "
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RITJ
Location: peekskill
 April 19, 2013

ballet

" very nice cute and comfortable "
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShoes01
Location: California, Orange County
 April 10, 2013

Not as comfy, but very cute

" I finally found a black flat, very cute. But not as comfy I've used them twice since I bought them and only lasted 3 hrs before they started to bother me. Maybe I have to break them in longer. "
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvinJa
Location: Madison
 April 9, 2013

Cute but Tight

" I'm an 8.5, sometimes an 8, never a 9. I purchased these in an 8.5 and they are unbearingly tight. My feet are narrow, if anything. I've worn them about 4 times, for a whole day, and it hurts to walk by the end of the day. If I could I would return them, but I've already worn them outside.
On a positive note, they are really cute!
"
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LDN23
Location: Washington, DC
 April 8, 2013

Great, basic flat

" This is a great staple for any wardrobe. These flats are both comfy and "Audrey Hepburn chic." I have wide feet, and wish these were offered in a wide size, but can still make the medium width work. "
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: craizel97
Location: Illinois
 March 31, 2013

cute but not as comfortable as expected

" I bought these shoes based on my prior experiences with BCBG and their quality, and price. They are cute as expected but are rather uncomfortable. However, I am expecting that, like many of BCBG's other shoes, they will get more comfortable as they get more worn. "
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mayday2013
Location: Atlanta ga
 March 30, 2013

Great flat for wider feet

" Bcbgs are my go-to flats for being cursed with wide feet. These flats are no exception and are definitely worth the investment. Also, love the soft rubber sole. "
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam18
Location: Mass
 March 25, 2013

OMG!!!

" I loved these shoes so much. They are super comfortable and just mold with your feet. I will def recommend these. BEST SHOES EVER! "