Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.854 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
7
80 of 10378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mayako
Location: Brooklyn
 May 5, 2013
"Very comfortable flats. Just buy them half a size larger than usual."
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veve127
Location: NYC
 May 4, 2013

BCBG <3

"Very comfy. I love them."
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLS24
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2013

Nice for the price

"These shoes are nice for the price. They are comfy and cute but are a little plain. I think the style runs slightly narrow but other than that they are good."
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lan1010
Location: Jersey Village, TX
 May 3, 2013

cute and comfy

"Like a few others said, these do run a little small, but they stretch to form to your foot very quickly ..before I wore them for a whole day, I actually wore them around the house with thick socks to soften them up a bit, now they fit perfectly!"
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 26, 2013

Very cute and comfy, but wears out

"I was so excited that I finally found a cute and comfy PLAIN pair of black flats. The only thing I did not like was that they wore out within a few months - the leather finish wore off in several places."
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pandabebe
Location: Michigan
 April 23, 2013

Comfy

"I loooove this shoe! Perfect black flat. Im able to wear it with cute pair of jeans and skirts."
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RITJ
Location: peekskill
 April 19, 2013

ballet

"very nice cute and comfortable"
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShoes01
Location: California, Orange County
 April 10, 2013

Not as comfy, but very cute

"I finally found a black flat, very cute. But not as comfy I've used them twice since I bought them and only lasted 3 hrs before they started to bother me. Maybe I have to break them in longer."
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvinJa
Location: Madison
 April 9, 2013

Cute but Tight

"I'm an 8.5, sometimes an 8, never a 9. I purchased these in an 8.5 and they are unbearingly tight. My feet are narrow, if anything. I've worn them about 4 times, for a whole day, and it hurts to walk by the end of the day. If I could I would return them, but I've already worn them outside.
On a positive note, they are really cute!
"
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LDN23
Location: Washington, DC
 April 8, 2013

Great, basic flat

"This is a great staple for any wardrobe. These flats are both comfy and "Audrey Hepburn chic." I have wide feet, and wish these were offered in a wide size, but can still make the medium width work."
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: craizel97
Location: Illinois
 March 31, 2013

cute but not as comfortable as expected

"I bought these shoes based on my prior experiences with BCBG and their quality, and price. They are cute as expected but are rather uncomfortable. However, I am expecting that, like many of BCBG's other shoes, they will get more comfortable as they get more worn."
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mayday2013
Location: Atlanta ga
 March 30, 2013

Great flat for wider feet

"Bcbgs are my go-to flats for being cursed with wide feet. These flats are no exception and are definitely worth the investment. Also, love the soft rubber sole."
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam18
Location: Mass
 March 25, 2013

OMG!!!

"I loved these shoes so much. They are super comfortable and just mold with your feet. I will def recommend these. BEST SHOES EVER!"
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: hawkhawk
Location: Philadelphia PA
 March 14, 2013

Finally, a black flat with a black lining!

"I often wear black flats with black tights but just hate when the colorful lining of the shoe peaks out the side. So I absolutely love that the inside of these flats are black!
The elastic black keeps the shoe in place but does make them rather snug so I would recommend going up half a size."
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 6, 2013

Fantastic black flats

"I bought these in-store. SO comfy for new flats. Actually leather, which is amazingly nice - I'm hoping they'll hold up better than previous flats because of this. True to size (I'm an 8). The slightly stretchy bit at the back has two great effects: (1)they stay on better (2)makes them super comfortable - no rubbing! Absolutely go for it! These will be my every day flats once it gets just a little bit warmer."
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jcindy
Location: California
 March 1, 2013

Uncomfortable

"Very painful, uncomfortable. They hurt my toes. There too painful to walk in. I want to returned only wore twice and I hate them."
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christanne
Location: Dallas
 February 21, 2013

Simple black flats

"perfect for any outfit. Comfy, but just runs slightly short."
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hopevictoria
Location: New York, NY
 February 13, 2013

basic but stylish

"I was looking for a wear-with-everything black flat, and these were the winner. A very comfy shoe, but beware: if you don't like elastic backs, that characteristic might bother you. I personally like them (when I'm commuting, they keep the shoe from slipping off my heel), so that was a great feature for me."
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawanda
Location: Versailles, KY
 February 9, 2013

So cute!

"I LOVE the way these shoes look-on AND off! They are so feminine & perky looking-like ballet slippers! I normally wear a size 8 in flats, and that's what I got. The length is perfect, but the top of the shoe where your toe cleavage is, is kind of stiff, and therefore uncomfortable. I've only worn them twice, and am hoping the leather will soften as I wear them more."
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jalcantar
Location: Chicago
 February 4, 2013

Okay

"These shoes are okay - they look nice and simple but the sole is not padded at all and is so thin I feel like I'm walking on the floor which is really uncomfortable for me. I bought them to be comfortable around work and they are not comfortable to me and took awhile to break in due to the stretchable back."