Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
40
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
8
88 of 11477%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 2, 2013

look good, don't feel so good...

" They run a bit short and narrow. A lot of reviewers have said that they had to break them in first. I find it hard to do so since they are unbearable to wear. I also saw that people are suggesting that you buy a half size up. I recommend that but unfortunately, DSW doesn't not sell a half size up for my show size so I am returning them asap. 3 starts for the look - plain a versatile, can go with anything "
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Calexico
 August 2, 2013

Love this flat!!

" This is my second pair. It is the most comfortble shoe ever!! "
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buena Park Ca
 August 1, 2013

Perfect Flats!!

" These flats are perfect! Very comfy & well made & you can wear them with everything. A great basic for your wardrobe. "
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 22, 2013

Good shoe for the price

" These shoes are true to size and pretty comfortable. Will definitely be wearing more in the fall with skinny jeans. "
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 July 3, 2013

Fantastic everyday shoe

" Great basic black flat; I wear it to work and it's very comfy while being stylish at the same time. "
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: United States
 July 2, 2013

SEARCH IS OVER

" Searching for the staple? The one for multiple occassion? Call off the dogs cause the search is over! This flat is simple, sexy, and classy. They go with everything as a good black flat should. Even though they are plain black the semi shiny finish makes them look classy enough that they are fashionable and not ugly/weird like alot of other black flats. The first few times you wear them they are not the most comfortable but they get better I promise. I reccommend them to anyone who feels like they have been searching forever for the perfect black flat but havent been able to find it in the forrest of flats! :) "
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 June 25, 2013

Cute flats

" Ordered these flats to wear to work and they ran a little short and narrow. It takes a while to break into, but it was uncomfortable to stand in all day. I still found them cute though. "
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 8, 2013

Cute, simple black flats

" I was looking for the perfect go-to everyday black flats that would go with lots of outfits. I found these and saw that everyone was raving about them. I'm quite happy with them. I won't say they are the most comfortable shoes out there, but they're average in the comfort area. I would recommend getting a half size up, as they are a bit narrow and run a tad short. "
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 May 25, 2013
" It's very comfortable. and the leather is so soft. Unfortunately it runs a little narrow so i have to return it. "
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 May 7, 2013

Love

" I bought the same shoes in gray suede 2 years ago and fell in love with them because of their versatility, comfort, and chicness, and I've been searching for comparable black flats ever since. Finally, these popped up on my "things you might also like" list, and I immediately bought them. Same perfect shoes, same love story, very pleased. Highly recommend these beautiful flats! "
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 May 5, 2013
" Very comfortable flats. Just buy them half a size larger than usual. "
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 4, 2013

BCBG <3

" Very comfy. I love them. "
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2013

Nice for the price

" These shoes are nice for the price. They are comfy and cute but are a little plain. I think the style runs slightly narrow but other than that they are good. "
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jersey Village, TX
 May 3, 2013

cute and comfy

" Like a few others said, these do run a little small, but they stretch to form to your foot very quickly ..before I wore them for a whole day, I actually wore them around the house with thick socks to soften them up a bit, now they fit perfectly! "
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 26, 2013

Very cute and comfy, but wears out

" I was so excited that I finally found a cute and comfy PLAIN pair of black flats. The only thing I did not like was that they wore out within a few months - the leather finish wore off in several places. "
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 April 23, 2013

Comfy

" I loooove this shoe! Perfect black flat. Im able to wear it with cute pair of jeans and skirts. "
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: peekskill
 April 19, 2013

ballet

" very nice cute and comfortable "
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California, Orange County
 April 10, 2013

Not as comfy, but very cute

" I finally found a black flat, very cute. But not as comfy I've used them twice since I bought them and only lasted 3 hrs before they started to bother me. Maybe I have to break them in longer. "
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison
 April 9, 2013

Cute but Tight

" I'm an 8.5, sometimes an 8, never a 9. I purchased these in an 8.5 and they are unbearingly tight. My feet are narrow, if anything. I've worn them about 4 times, for a whole day, and it hurts to walk by the end of the day. If I could I would return them, but I've already worn them outside.
On a positive note, they are really cute!
"
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Magie Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 April 8, 2013

Great, basic flat

" This is a great staple for any wardrobe. These flats are both comfy and "Audrey Hepburn chic." I have wide feet, and wish these were offered in a wide size, but can still make the medium width work. "