Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eyefred
Location: pittsburgh
 May 23, 2012

so cute

" super cute shoe, my foot does slide slighty forward and rubs against the top of the shoe and can hury towards the end of the day. i learnd after the first time i wore them to make sure i kept my foot back and then there was no problem. "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMel
Location: Spokane
 May 7, 2012

Cute

" These look great. Have not worn them much yet but now that it's warming up, i plan on breaking them in. My only complaint is the stones are flimsily sewed to the bow. I went in and reinforced them myself because I'm afraid of them ripping off. "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SusieQT
Location: Chicago
 April 16, 2012

Super Cute

" This show is really cute, but very narrow :( I have to return it and try a size larger. I am a little concerned about the rhinestones staying on the bow, I might reinforce them myself. I'd hate for them to come off! "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cdolphin
Location: Burbank, CA
 February 13, 2012

Cuter in person

" I was hesitant because I didnt know if they would be cute in person.. I was afraid they might look too "young" for a 33 year old. These are definitely very cute for anyone. I have somewhat wide feet but had no issue getting my feet into them. They are very comfortable too, no blisters as of yet. "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica92
Location: Chicago
 November 17, 2011

Live through the pain

" The shoes are so cute but on one foot the shoe is so nice and comfortable but on my other foot it rubs against my baby toe. "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luca2you
Location: Massachusetts
 October 27, 2011

Chinese Laundry Desperado

" These shoes are even prettier in person and very comfy - they look great with tanned up feet and pretty pink toenail polish! "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Pamela1981
Location: Chicago
 August 29, 2011

Nice shoes

" Nice shoes with crystal decoration. A little narrow, but everything else is perfect "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Melody12
Location: Atlanta
 July 26, 2011

Not really white

" The shoes are very pretty in person. However, the colors are white and black but the white is really called rice. So, I was a little disappointed that they were not true white. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Desperado Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy