Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat

AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 of 5496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccaribear
Location: California
 May 19, 2014
"Hve been looking at these for awhile. Very comfy."
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelskky
Location: Atlanta
 April 28, 2014

Super comfortable flats!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
""These flats are so comfortable! The shoe doesn't rub against or dig into the back of my heel and whatever material AK uses in her sport and iflex lines feels so smooth and soft against my toes and sides of my feet. I highly recommend both lines if you are looking for cute flat shoes for work or casual wear. The decor on this shoe looks great for dressing up or down. I now have comfort and style wrapped into one!""
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SassyGirl
Location: Tennessee
 March 8, 2014
"So comfortable. Have two pair. More colors please!"
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gladies
Location: Englewood Colorado
 February 28, 2014
"First of all, I paid these shoes for only $3 by using my $15 coupon! How awesome is that? :) I love these shoes because they are very comfortable and since I got them in silver they pretty much match with all the outfits I wore."
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKCB000
Location: Mays Landing
 February 22, 2014

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable! I LOVE THEM!! and they are so very cute!"
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucsoncitygirl
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 22, 2014

az shoe lover

"These are by far THE most comfortable flats ever. I am ordering my 2nd pair of black ones and my 1st in pewter. I rate my shoe comfort in hours worn. These are 10-12 hour shoes. Great job AK and DSW for selling them!"
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGCShoeLover
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2014

Most comfortable shoes ever!

"I LOVE these shoes.They are so incredibly comfortable, with much more support than typical ballet flats, so your feet don't feel as tired after wearing them. I've had them for two years, and they are starting to show some wear (I wear them multiple times a week). I'm ordering a back-up pair because I don't want to be without them once these wear out. I have them in the silver and they're beautiful. Recommended them to a friend and she got them in black, which are also gorgeous."
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopxxTilxxUxxDrop
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 18, 2014

ALMOST PERFECT

"These shoes are cute and comfy. There's only one reason I did not give them 5 stars....they are a little tight across the top of my mid-foot which sometimes causes them to hurt. Otherwise perfect!!"
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deborah21
Location: las vegas
 January 1, 2014

Love this shoe

"This will be the third time I have bought this shoe, 'nough said."
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sooblessed
Location: Philly
 November 9, 2013

magical slippers

"Its sliver with a diamond like shine in the flower, rich"
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simpsok
Location: Moorestown, nj
 November 8, 2013

Love these!

"Love these so much I just bought a new pair to replace my 2y/o pair that are starting to show some wear. They go with everything and are so comfy! Love!"
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babewho
Location: Central Coast, CA
 November 8, 2013

Cute and Comfortable!

"Comfy! Great with jeans or skirts."
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinewild
Location: Pinehurst, NC
 November 6, 2013

AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Flat

"This was my first order from DSW online and I can't tell you how pleased I am with the whole experience. The flats came 3 days earlier than the projected arrival date and I absolutely love them. They are funky, fun, pretty and very comfortable. I will definitely order from DSW again. Thank you!"
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arport
Location: WV
 October 31, 2013
"Great flats! And very comfy!"
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgdc1
Location: Washington. DC
 October 24, 2013

AK Bam Bam Flat is Amazing!

"I missed the opportunity to order this awesome driving shoe in Wide, but no worries. They are so soft, unstructured and comfortable, I actually do not think I needed a wide. But wait! There's more! The poufy leather tassle has the cutest little metal sparkly things on it to add just the touch of bling I need while wearing flats. These are GREAT shoes!"
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pricelessdiamond
Location: Lexington Ky
 October 15, 2013

Awesome... at first

"These shoes are amazingly comfortable, which is really hard to find in a ballet flat, but here's my problem, the leather part of the sole started tearing/wearing whatever after the first couple months of wear. For spending so much on a pair of shoes I expected to get at least a year's wear out of them. Now there's a hole in different spots on each shoe. Bad construction for a well designed shoe."
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reese246
Location: Chicago
 October 11, 2013

Like a slipper!

"This shoe is so comfortable, it's like wearing slippers. The little poof makes it fun and whimsical. I'm very hard on shoes, so after a year they wore out. But I loved them so much, I bought a replacement pair."
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GunnerMom
Location: California
 September 28, 2013
"Love these shoes! So cute, very comfortable and well made."
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BingoA
Location: Kansas
 September 25, 2013

Comfy flat

"I originally purchased these in black and was so happy with them that I came back and purchased the grey. They wear well and last a long time."
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smk3
Location: Powell
 September 22, 2013

comfy and cute

"love this shoe, wear for work and is very comfortable. will likely buy another pair in different color as well"