Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat

AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
50 of 5296%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alie89
Location: SC
 August 28, 2013

Get every color! :-)

"I "eyed' these shoes for over a year before I bought them. $60 felt like alot to spend on just a basic flat shoe, but they're well worth it. The little "budget flats" can't compare. These are comfortable and easily transition from dressy to casual. I have the pewter and I'm getting the black. I teach, so I'm on my feet all day, and these pretty well pass the test."
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SwissMs99
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 August 19, 2013

Great shoe!

"I am on my 3rd pair of this shoe (I walk a lot for work!) I always get compliments on how cute this shoe is and the pewter goes with so many of my outfits. I love that I don't have to give up style for comfort with these adorable flats!"
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lee2
Location: Framingham, MA
 August 16, 2013

Comfortable and cute

"I have a wide foot and usually order DSW shoes online because it is very difficult to find wides in the store. I have come off bunion surgery not too long ago and needed a black shoe that I could wear with a dress for my nephew's wedding. There were so many pairs of shoes that I ordered from various places online and had to send back. Did not notice these online and out of desperation went to the store hoping to find something I could get away with. I couldn't believe I found these in the store. They are perfect!! I bought them in black in a wide in the store!!! They are cute and fit well and very, very comfy. They are a tad wide on the foot without the surgery and perfect on the foot with the surgery. Also a bonus for me is that the insole comes out/if my surgical foot swells and gives me a problem I can take out the insole for extra room. If you have a wide foot or having a problem finding shoes to fit after foot surgery and need something for casual/dress wear I think you would be very pleased with this shoe."
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drina
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 July 16, 2013
"For some reason, I didn't notice the weird black rubbery detail on the back of the heels before I bought them. Kind of wish I had, because I'm not crazy about it. Not even sure what it's there for. But beyond that, these are very cute and comfy flats."
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emnot
Location: St Louis, MO
 June 9, 2013
"Very comfy with just enough bling to go casual or dressy"
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMcGwier
Location: Columbia, SC
 June 1, 2013

Amazing!

"I went into DSW with a friend when they opened near me just to see their selection. I came across these shoes and instantly thought they were adorable, so I tried them on. I knew I was going to come back and get them, and I did (two days later!). Because they're flats and don't have a lot of padding, I was thinking my feet would be killing me at the end of my work shift (I work in retail and am on my feet a minimum of four hours per shift and suffer from flat foot). However, I can definitely say these shoes are super comfortable for me to wear while working and my feet are never hurting me at the end of my work day. If you're looking for a cute, comfortable shoe, this is definitely it!"
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 18, 2013

Wonderful shoes!

"I own a pair of black ones and will be buying another one. Very comfy and pretty shoes. I work in them, I ride in them, I go for walks in them - they are perfect for everything. Obviously after a year of such heavy wear they started to fall apart :) that's why I will be buying another pair. The only minus - removable insole which sticks to your bare foot when you take the shoes off . But you can peel it off and place it back into the shoe :)."
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kel1234
Location: NJ
 May 2, 2013
"Nice looking shoe but not the most comfortable. Very little cushion on the bottom"
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msladee
Location: Laurel, MD
 April 22, 2013
"Im not really into flat shoes, but these shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had on my feet!!! I love them."
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kayakmum
Location: Boston, MA
 April 17, 2013

adorable

"Very comfortable flats. Cute with skirts and pants - they look great with cropped pants. Like to see them in more colors!"
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ania413
Location: Holyoke, MA
 April 8, 2013

Better than slippers!

"Not only is this flat cute and unique, but this iflex material is phenomenal. I am on my feet all day at work and even some flats are too tight or rub my feet the wrong way..
This flat is perfect! I wish Anne Klein had a more extensive iflex line
"
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: missletitia
Location: Boston, MA
 March 25, 2013

Cute flat!

"Cute and comfy flat, but I wish it had a different liner."
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OPKSshoelover
Location: KS
 February 26, 2013

So comfy!

"These shoes feel like you're wearing slippers! The cushiony soles make it feel like you're walking on pillows. They seem to run a bit long so I had to purchase them 1/2 size smaller than I normally do and they fit perfectly! Love the bit of sparkle on the flower!"
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Stepher2
Location: Columbia, MO
 January 28, 2013

Cute, Comfortable shoes

"I have purchased two pairs of these shoes. My daughter borrowed my first pair and ruined them. I really loved these shoes and searched everywhere for them until they became available again at DSW. I have bad feet and the AK IFlex shoes are so comfortable and best of all they are cute. The only thing I don't like about these shoes is the paint flecks off the front part of the shoe. I have other iflex shoes and this has not been an issue. Still, l I would recommend these shoes to anyone. I just would not wear them everyday."
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 25, 2013

super cute & comfy!

"I purchased both the black and pewter because I love the style and they seemed comfortable when I tried them on. I wore them for my daughter's birthday party and they were SO comfortable!! I was on my feet for a few hours straight and they didn't bother me at all. So glad I bought both colors & can't wait for the weather to warm up more so I can wear them more often!"
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katherine1050923
Location: FL
 January 20, 2013

Great Shoe

"Love the AK Bam Bam flat. Ordered them in black - very cute shoes. Fits true to size and very comfortable. Highly recommend."
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASinDC
Location: Washington, DC
 January 5, 2013

great flats for long days!

"These are very comfortable shoes for long days at work. I wear them to work and get tons of compliments on them. The shoes are not only comfortable but look cute with a lot of my outfits. Highly recommend them for anyone who has a hectic schedule and believes in having comfortable feet."
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scarlett50
Location: bethesda
 December 10, 2012
"This is a great little flat. Super comfortable. The pewter color and sparkle on detail make it easy to use this shoe to dress up an outfit without needing heels."
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cinnamom
Location: Lexington, KY
 November 14, 2012

Comfortable!!!

"I bought 3 pairs of flats when I bought these shoes. These are my favorite just because they are comfortable. No more heels for me! These are comfortable all day long. And they are cute to boot! :)"
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Bam Bam Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes32390
Location: Brooklyn
 November 13, 2012

cute

"adorable shoes and fit very comfortably and true to size."