Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Thesis Flat

Qupid Qupid Thesis Flat

Qupid Thesis Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 of 1974%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Thesis Flat
Review 1 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: prblondie33
Location: allentown
 May 18, 2012

pretty shoes

"received them on time and was impressed with how they look exactly to the pictures on the web but will need to return because they run big but will get them smaller"
Review 2 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicolina
Location: New Jersey
 May 4, 2012

Love this Shoe!!

"I get compliments on this shoe. Love the bow. I usually wear a 6.5 and this fit really well. I am constantly on my feet at work and my feet didnt hurt afterwards!!"
Review 3 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
 March 17, 2012
"The bow on the right shoe seems off compared to the left. The left one is perfectly centered but the right one isn't. I would send them back but I got them for a special occasion this week so I don't have time to wait for new ones to arrive, and the new ones could possibly be the same way so I guess I'll keep them and hope that no one else notices those little things like I do. Other than that, they are cute and comfortable."
Review 4 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynneaMarie
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 1, 2012

Perfect for Business (Cute) Casual

"I purchased the "pewter" pair and I adore them! Was looking to replace a pair of grey patent leather flats that I had more than gotten my money's worth out of (they were well worn to say the least). The slight shimmer was a nice surprise without being overwhelming (don't think the other colors have a sheen to them though). Cute flats to spruce up a work outfit with a little something different. Bow on the front is not obnoxiously large and helps maintain the business appropriate feel in a business casual setting. Not a lot of support, but still a comfy shoe!"
Review 5 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sarashoes
Location: cary
 February 24, 2012
"love the shoes love the color love the style love the price"
Review 6 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdcbebe
Location: FL
 February 13, 2012

Glam and comfort

"This was a great pick by my daughter who is not a huge flat fan. It dresses up any outfit instantly."
Review 7 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchew
Location: Missouri
 December 6, 2011
"These shoes great. I love the way they look with jeans or leggings. They're fairly comfortable. They're not the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn, but they're definitely not terrible. They ran true to size and actually loosened up a little bit as I wore them, which I was thankful for."
Review 8 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bird1211
Location: Atlanta
 November 14, 2011

cute, but...

"These shoes are certainly cute, but they are terribly made and not very comfortable. I got them for practically nothing when DSW was running a sale otherwise I would take them back. Also, order 1/2 up, as they run a bit small."
Review 9 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cld35f
Location: kansas city, mo
 November 8, 2011

CUTE!!!

"Love the style and look of these shoes. Great for a dressier look or for making a casual look have a little something extra. They are a bit thin and don't have a ton of support, so can be al ittle uncomfortable if wearing all day or walking a lot. Otherwise though, LOVE THEM!"
Review 10 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelcie
Location: Minneapolis
 November 6, 2011
"Very cute in person. The bow is slightly asymmetrical for a whimsical look."
Review 11 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover00
Location: Coral Gables, FL
 October 19, 2011

Like the shoe

"Really like the shoe and fit..."
Review 12 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wilma26
Location: olney, md
 October 4, 2011
"This is a cute flat, but it runs about 1/2 size small."
Review 13 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brittany1
Location: NY
 September 30, 2011

Poor quality

"I loved these when I saw them online and I really needed new black flats. However, when I got them, they were essentially cardboard and flimsy to the point of impracticality. I also didn't expect them to have a faux-velvet texture, though that was by no means the deciding factor. I had to return them despite how cute they were."
Review 14 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucero
Location: chicago
 September 24, 2011

flats

"they are cute and comfy. they are a light color gold so they can pretty much go with alot of outfits!"
Review 15 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Leo98419
Location: Nebraska
 September 16, 2011

Fun!

"These shoes are comfortable and fun- and go with everything! I have been looking for the right pair of flats for a while, and finally found them!"
Review 16 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMLiz
Location: Memphis
 September 8, 2011

uncomfortable!

"Shoes are so cute, but the bow hits my toes at the worst possible spot and there's a very hard spot there. The heel slips up and down (but a size smaller was too small), so I was getting blisters just from wearing them in the house to decide if I wanted to keep them. I returned......but they are really cute!"
Review 17 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Michelle4321
Location: Ohio
 August 30, 2011

Runs small

"I ordered a 10 when I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 and it was way too small. Very cute in person but would suggest you go a half size bigger!"
Review 18 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsThreeM
Location: Orangeburg, SC
 July 24, 2011

Qupid Flat

"These shoes are so cute. This is my first time buying pewter colored flats and they are adorable. Perfect for work."
Review 19 for Qupid Thesis Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: atxshoegirl
Location: Austin, TX
 July 18, 2011

Very cute shoe!

"They are pretty and sparkly, what's not to love? They go with anything. I got the pewter color."