Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie

Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzyPhae4
Location: Atlanta
 March 27, 2012

Great shoe

" Wore these shoes out dancing, comfortable shoes. Add an insole for even more comfort. Very cute and can bee worn with a lot. Runs a tad on the larger side, but not too bad. Love these! "
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Rhaps
Location: Nashville
 March 15, 2012

Cute but blister inducing

" I loved the look of these shoes, the way they made my feet and legs look but my heel always slips in the back no matter what size I tried on. I bought the best fitting ones but my heel always slips and the zipper rubs and causes a blister. "
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cLove22
Location: Pearland, TX
 March 14, 2012

Hot Steppin!

" These shoes are as sexy on my feet as they are on the page!! They are comfortable, easy to get in and out of and go with everything. I think everyone should have a pair of these! "
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amberlee90
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 March 9, 2012
" These shoes are so adorable. They would be my favorite shoes, but the peep-toe is very tight on my toes and is uncomfortable. Not an all day kind of shoe. "
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CGWife
Location: New Jersey
 February 20, 2012

Sexy shoe

" These look so good on! I was so close to buying them for regular price.. comfy and sexy- looks great with something as simple as jeans "
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swimbikerunner
Location: Oregon
 January 26, 2012

Super hot shoes!

" Everyone I work with is jealous of my shoes! I love them, but if I am on my feet for too long, they start hurting. I am going to put gel inserts in for the next time I wear them. They go well with jeans or slacks or a dress. I recommend! "
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scouch
Location: Gaylord
 January 24, 2012
" Can not wear them all day and difficult in the snow, but I wowed my office with them "
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: fashionutah
Location: salt lake city
 January 3, 2012

With this shoe, no pain, no gain!

" Cute shoe (as I'm sure you've discovered). I have other pairs of Chinese Laundry shoes and love them (some of the most comfortable shoes I own in fact); however, these pinch a little at the toes.
I still love them and wear them, but just know your lil' toes my need a break after a long day. xoxo "
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesequalslove
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 30, 2011
" I absolutely love these shoes. I find them comfortable compared to other shoes. Like it was previously mentioned in another review, I have long toes and I didn't have any problems with the peep hole, it feels comfortable to me. I originally wanted the Vera Wang that David's bridal has but they aren't as cute as these. I plan to wear them for my engagement party, I can't wait! "
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluvr24
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 10, 2011

Love

" I love the look of this shoe even more than the website photos! They fit pretty true to size but are a little tight on the top of my foot as I have a high in-step. I can't wait to wear these! "
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QueenMary
Location: Houston, TX
 December 3, 2011
" Love them! Very cute and flirty. "
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KissMyKicks
Location: San Martin, CA
 November 15, 2011

Honey Bun, Indeed!

" These little booties are the cutest ever!
I absolutely love how versatile these are. I dress them up with a LBD or dress them down with some awesome skinny jeans.
For me, they run true to size.
Though, I do have one small issue with these... The front "peep toe" portion does pinch my toes, making it slightly uncomfortable.
However, this could be because I have longer toes, so, (ladies with longer toes beware?) "
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanceLuvr
Location: Wiscons9in
 November 6, 2011
" Super cute--lots of compliments on them! "
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stephluvsshoes
Location: Monroe, MI
 October 26, 2011

Beautiful Shoes

" These shoes are SO PRETTY!!!! I love them! I wish I had a special occassion all the time to wear them to! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35