Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie

Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzyPhae4
Location: Atlanta
 March 27, 2012

Great shoe

"Wore these shoes out dancing, comfortable shoes. Add an insole for even more comfort. Very cute and can bee worn with a lot. Runs a tad on the larger side, but not too bad. Love these!"
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Rhaps
Location: Nashville
 March 15, 2012

Cute but blister inducing

"I loved the look of these shoes, the way they made my feet and legs look but my heel always slips in the back no matter what size I tried on. I bought the best fitting ones but my heel always slips and the zipper rubs and causes a blister."
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cLove22
Location: Pearland, TX
 March 14, 2012

Hot Steppin!

"These shoes are as sexy on my feet as they are on the page!! They are comfortable, easy to get in and out of and go with everything. I think everyone should have a pair of these!"
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amberlee90
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 March 9, 2012
"These shoes are so adorable. They would be my favorite shoes, but the peep-toe is very tight on my toes and is uncomfortable. Not an all day kind of shoe."
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CGWife
Location: New Jersey
 February 20, 2012

Sexy shoe

"These look so good on! I was so close to buying them for regular price.. comfy and sexy- looks great with something as simple as jeans"
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swimbikerunner
Location: Oregon
 January 26, 2012

Super hot shoes!

"Everyone I work with is jealous of my shoes! I love them, but if I am on my feet for too long, they start hurting. I am going to put gel inserts in for the next time I wear them. They go well with jeans or slacks or a dress. I recommend!"
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scouch
Location: Gaylord
 January 24, 2012
"Can not wear them all day and difficult in the snow, but I wowed my office with them"
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: fashionutah
Location: salt lake city
 January 3, 2012

With this shoe, no pain, no gain!

"Cute shoe (as I'm sure you've discovered). I have other pairs of Chinese Laundry shoes and love them (some of the most comfortable shoes I own in fact); however, these pinch a little at the toes.
I still love them and wear them, but just know your lil' toes my need a break after a long day. xoxo"
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesequalslove
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 30, 2011
"I absolutely love these shoes. I find them comfortable compared to other shoes. Like it was previously mentioned in another review, I have long toes and I didn't have any problems with the peep hole, it feels comfortable to me. I originally wanted the Vera Wang that David's bridal has but they aren't as cute as these. I plan to wear them for my engagement party, I can't wait!"
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluvr24
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 10, 2011

Love

"I love the look of this shoe even more than the website photos! They fit pretty true to size but are a little tight on the top of my foot as I have a high in-step. I can't wait to wear these!"
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QueenMary
Location: Houston, TX
 December 3, 2011
"Love them! Very cute and flirty."
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KissMyKicks
Location: San Martin, CA
 November 15, 2011

Honey Bun, Indeed!

"These little booties are the cutest ever!
I absolutely love how versatile these are. I dress them up with a LBD or dress them down with some awesome skinny jeans.
For me, they run true to size.
Though, I do have one small issue with these... The front "peep toe" portion does pinch my toes, making it slightly uncomfortable.
However, this could be because I have longer toes, so, (ladies with longer toes beware?)"
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanceLuvr
Location: Wiscons9in
 November 6, 2011
"Super cute--lots of compliments on them!"
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stephluvsshoes
Location: Monroe, MI
 October 26, 2011

Beautiful Shoes

"These shoes are SO PRETTY!!!! I love them! I wish I had a special occassion all the time to wear them to!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Honey Bun Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35