Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Judd Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Judd Pump

BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blaqdyemond62
Location: Laurelton, NY
 March 15, 2012

BCBG is becoming a favorite

" This is the second pair of BCBG pumps I've purchased this season and they are so comfortable. You wouldn't this kind of heel could be comfy, but I think the hidden platform and the thicker heel is the secret. Missed buying these from online and never could get my size in store. Thanks to a successful product search, I now own my 2nd pair of this brand. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover33333
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 29, 2012

Love these!

" I first saw these from DSW's Facebook page when they post picture of the staff's shoes on Friday's and I knew I had to have them, they are so cute! Plus, they're even cuter in person.
I'd say these are pretty true to size and very comfy. Also because of the chunkier heel, they are very easy to walk in. You really can't go wrong with these!
"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: AfricanQueen1
Location: Spotsylvania, VA
 February 3, 2012

Shoe stopper

" Cute but runs a little short! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBaby
Location: New York
 January 28, 2012

Love These Shoes

" Love the shoes! Very classy and sexy! Great for work or going out. Goes well with everything! I recommend a size up if you intend to wear them for several hours and are a walker because they are very fitting. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liqua
Location: Clarkston
 January 18, 2012

Fun heels

" These heels scream sexy! They look great with jeans. Only thing is that I don't recommend wearing these if you have a lot of walking to do because they are high. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALC89
Location: Reno, NV
 January 14, 2012

Love these!

" I was so excited to receive these in the mail! As soon as I put them on I was in love! They are a little on the high side and my boyfriend thought they looked like hooker shoes. Well who cares what he thinks! I love them and I cannot wait to wear them to work. I have narrow/ long feet and these fit great. Your toes do get smashed up a little bit but are still easy to walk in. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jknoll86
Location: Seattle
 January 13, 2012

Love this shoe!

" This is an absolutely beautiful shoe. It runs a little big. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rayasunshine77
Location: san jose,ca
 January 11, 2012

hot chunky heeled pump

" These are super hot! I love that they have a hidden 1 inch platform that helps with the comfort of the shoe. Although I wish it had more cushion being that these are 5 inch heels. These shoes are perfect for the night out. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slimboogie
Location: west virginia
 January 9, 2012
" I bought my regular shoe size and when walking they flipped off my heels. Bought size smaller and they did the same thing. Your toes get smashed up into the front of the shoe and makes it very uncomfortable. Will be returning second pair as well unfortunately. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neika
Location: Bonaire,GA.
 January 9, 2012

HeadTurner

" I love the heel and tip of this shoe. I wore a Snakeskin shirt that match the tip of this shoe and received so many compliments. this shoe is very comfortable to walk in although. The shoes ran a little long and wide, therefore i had to order them in a 8 when i usually wear a 8 1/2. I give the shoe 4 stars just because the colors are not as rich in person as they are in the picture. But i still love the shoes!!! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tammy2
Location: FTL, FL
 December 27, 2011

Great shoe

" I bought these shoes before any reviews were out and I was very happy I did! They are very classy and I find them to be very comfortable, I'm a standard 9 and they fit great and are very easy to walk in. I only give them a 4 out of 5 because the wow factor is better in the pic than in person and I'm a shoe fanatic (i.e. average 2 prs per week) so I am very hard to please :) "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetDestiny
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 17, 2011

love it

" Super cute, very comfortable, it was everythin I expected Love the BCBG brand and DSW had them at a great price "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QweenD
Location: Detroit Mi
 December 16, 2011

OMG BCBG!

" honey these shoes look slammin and thats what they do slam them toes up in there gurl Bye! i got sizes bigger and then they flip off got 1 size bigger and my feet said imma beat yo "shut yo mouth" lol BCBG cute shoe no comfort! come on i was surprized! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: racklesnowy
Location: IL
 December 15, 2011

HOT

" I liked them. They were a bit difficult to walk in for a chunky heel, but overall average comfort. "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeantownBabe
Location: Boston, MA
 December 13, 2011

Better than the picture

" These shoes look hot on the web, but so much hotter on.
The block coloring and the snake print make your feet look dainty and the height of the heel makes your legs really pop.
They could be more comfortable but they are easy to walk in. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Judd Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy