Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump

G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JessieNYC
Location: NYC, NY
 December 28, 2011

so chic

"bought this for my sister as my grad gift to her.. i own the smooth black and taupe and asked her if she likes this..i recommended this since it is comfortable and sexy..it's hard to find a pair of pumps that is sexy, comfortable and chic nowadays! i love vianna. i hope they would have more sizes and colors available.."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva69
Location: Atlanta GA
 December 10, 2011

Sassy Patent Leather Platforms

"I first saw these shoes in the store but they didn't have my size 10 in stock. When I found them online I was so happy!!!! They were my birthday gift to myself. The heel is a bit higher than I would normally go but the platform does help. I wish their was more cushion in the balls of my feet but all in all they are cute shoes."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lishbo
Location: Rifle Co
 December 4, 2011

so cute

"Love these shoes, they are very cute and fit well!"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelM76
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 15, 2011

Comfy but SEXY

"I love these shoes. I didnt want to take them off. They are perfect for jeans or a cute dress. LOVE THESE!!!"
Review 25 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yanling
Location: San Francisco
 November 9, 2011
"the shoes is cute. The size is really true, order 5.5 and it fits really well."
Review 26 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayNay408
Location: California
 November 5, 2011

Staple Pumps with Glitter!

"Just cop these at the store, and I got to say theyre pretty comfy for the hour and a half I wore them haha. And I definitely love the patent leather look plus glitter. It's just enough WOW for a pair of black patent pumps for your closet. Every girl NEEDS black pumps, nude pumps && any other color pumps...My sister goes red; I do glittery pink..whatever is more of your style of course.
And after seeing these today, I had to have them. They're perfect. It is just enough class with the patent black with a little sass from the glitter. =]
And even though they look really tall & heavy...theyre not too bad considering how tall pumps get nowadays...and very light. I hate heavy shoes...They drag you down, literally. So, these are definitely a win-win for me in my book.
They go great for work & awesome for a night out. These are definitely my easy go-to pumps for when I go out.
They fit close to size. I like that theyre a bit narrow because I have skinny feet...but if youre a bit on the wider side, dont fret. Theyll stretch & mold to you like any other heel...Besides you dont wantthem too wide anyways because theyll slip off! That's an accident you definitely dont want while youre rockin these heels out on a night in the city!"
Review 27 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SeaMar
Location: Washington
 October 30, 2011

Awesome!!!

"These shoes give you an amazing look and are very comfortable. You are sure to attract attention in these shoes!"
Review 28 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stepn2it
Location: Philly
 October 27, 2011

The Glitter ads some spice

"I just received my pumps and they are so cute. They arrived faster than I had anticipated (within 5 days).The glitter heel & platform add some extra uhhmpp to the shoes. Which makes me ready to go for a night out on the town :) I find these shoes to be cute and trendy. FYI: I ordered them a size up because I have wide feet and pumps tend to be narrow in the heel."
Review 29 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HouTXMom
Location: Houston
 October 24, 2011

Love love love!

"These shoes are fantastic! I purchased these the day before I attended a wedding and they were soooo comfortable! I have fairly wide feet and was a little leary about these shoes. However, when I tried them on at the store I could not believe how comfortable they felt! The size is very true and the added non-slip sole is great when hitting the dance floor! The glitter at the bottom adds a nice little pizzaz to the plain patent leather. I received lots of complements too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30