Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JStew
Location: MI
 November 20, 2014

Sperry Biscayne Print

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes and I wear them often. They are very comfortable and I can wear them with any outfit. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allie231
Location: US
 November 8, 2014

Great Shoes!

" This are very comfortable, as all sperrys are. I love the style and get so many compliments whenever I wear them! Highly recommended! They were a little big but perfect when wearing socks. If you don't want to wear socks with them, maybe consider ordering one size down. "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Lorton
Location: Lorton, VA
 September 9, 2014

Sperry Top-Sider

" Slightly narrow across the top where the piping is. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitneyShoePrincess
Location: New York
 August 23, 2013

Cutest Sperry Shoes for a Great Price

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are so cute I already got compliments on them and they are very comfortable! They fit true to size and got them for an unbeatable prices! Definitely a great shoe to buy for the September season. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aegriest
Location: dayton, ohio
 August 19, 2013

LOVE!

" love these boat shoes. The leopard print is the perfect mix of black and brown so they're very neutral and go with everything. the perfect summer-to-fall transition shoe! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Danville, IL
 July 26, 2013

Love them!

" These are my first and only pair of Sperry's.. so far! About to order some more, LOVE them! They go with everything and are extremely comfortable! "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bosslady826
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 July 12, 2013

Lipstick

" Love this shoe I wear a 9 had 2 go down 2 a size 81/2 "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashed33
Location: Akron, Ohio
 July 3, 2013

So Cute!!

" Love these shoes! So comfy and practical! They go with everything I have! "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouW
Location: Joplin
 July 3, 2013

Birthday HIT!!!

" My sister loved getting these for her birthday! "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunnerWoman
Location: Dallas
 June 11, 2013

Great Shoe

" These are so cute and comfortable the first time you wear them. I'll be using these for everyday casual dress this summer and for college in the fall because it's super hot for the first few months where I live. I usually order an 8.5 or a 9 (for brands that run short) but the 8.5 fits perfectly in this shoe. "
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJF1216
Location: New Baltimore, Mi
 May 22, 2013
" So glad I bought these! Love them "
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2013

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne

" Love the leopard pattern! Shoes run a little big. Sperrys are a great summer everyday shoe. "
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki2273
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 19, 2013

Very comfy yet gives a dressed-up feel

" Love this shoe, hard to go wrong with Sperry! "
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mspiggy11
Location: Little Chute, WI
 May 16, 2013

Fierce and Fun

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these because I love Sperrys, but I prefer not to wear the leather, so the canvas material is perfect.
These shoes are fantastic - well constructed, cute, and very fresh. I am picky about leopard prints, and this print is just the right size and color mix so it goes well with nearly everything in my closet. "
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: daraca
Location: Houston
 April 16, 2013

Comfy casual shoes

" I had been wanting a pair of Sperry's for the longest. I finally settled for these at my local DSW because I'm insanely in love with leopard print. They run slightly big, so I got half a size smaller than my usual 7.5. But they're also a bit narrow; but might have been the whole breaking in thing. I love this shoe though. Something I throw on quickly and run out of the door...very comfy! "
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyA
Location: Manchester, CT
 April 12, 2013

Love!

" These Sperry's are super comfortable and go with black and brown, which is complete steal. I would definitely recommend these shoes. I also have wide feet, yet these fit perfect and don't feel tight at all. "
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancy12345
Location: cleveland
 April 11, 2013

little flexibility, uncomfortable

" They look really cute! However, they are the most uncomfortable shoe and I sadly got rid of them because of the blisters they gave me. These do not have the extra padding that typical Sperry's have and adding inserts does not help. "
Review 18 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wallaby12
Location: santa rosa ca
 March 16, 2013

best ever

" I love this shoe! Leopard is my favorite, and I've always wanted a pair of top-siders without looking overly preppy. So these leopard ones are perfect :] I found them on clearance in the store and they're even better than here online--the color of the main part of the shoe is a little lighter and the darker trim part is a suede leather rather than patent. The laces are round, which means when they are new you have issues with them coming untied all the time, but a double knot fixes that easily. Also, the shoe would be too wide for my foot if not for the lace-up feature--it makes the width adjustable, so my narrow foot doesn't slide around. I'm glad I got them in March so I can break them in with socks before summer comes and I want to wear them without socks! "
Review 19 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rachel615
Location: OKC
 February 25, 2013

Love it!

" I absolutely love this shoe! Looked for them ins tore but they didnt have my size! Came home to buy it right away! Love the leopard print! "
Review 20 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dappy
Location: Akron, OH
 February 11, 2013

Fun Shoes!!

" Love these shoes. Comfortable and fun looking. I have worn these shoes all day and they felt good all day. Shoe is made well. Will get other Sperry shoes. "