Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelk524
Location: PA
 February 11, 2013
" Love these shoes...super funky and cute! "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quita17
Location: macon, ga
 February 10, 2013
" Excellent Shoe, however it is uncomfortable in the toe area. "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: velomanyzaza
Location: OH
 February 1, 2013
" These Sperrys are awesome!! I've only worn them once and my feet hurt but that happens to all sperrys and then they get comfortable. I love them! the color's perfect!! "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverNicole
Location: Roselle , NJ
 January 16, 2013
" Love these ! Comfortable and jazzes up any outfit! "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clareazmsm
Location: Fresno, CA
 December 26, 2012

Great for a flashy day!

" This is a perfect top-sider for that flashy day yet your going casual. Can't go wrong w/ a tough of leopard!! "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 December 19, 2012

Comfort and Style

" I love anything with a leopard print so I of course bought these immediately. They run a little bit big (I have very thin feet) but they are very comfortable. "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesforme1
Location: Rocklin, Ca.
 December 13, 2012
" this shoe is sooo cute. The black leather really makes the leopard print pop. I usually wear a size 8, but I ordered down as per the other reviews and I'm glad I did, they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this shoe to others. I am going back and ordering the zebra print. "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nluvwitfashion
Location: Washington, dc
 December 4, 2012

Eye Catching!!!!

" I love when a shoe grab me, and these leopard Sperry Top-Sider did just that, they are cute and stylish, but the only complaint I have is if you have wide feet, order a size up because they run a little narrow, and after wearing them for a while they can become very uncomfortable.....ouch!!!! "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joycesb
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 19, 2012

Great shoes!

" I love these shoes. They are comfortable and cute! I have had many compliments on them. "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coria
Location: Atlanta
 May 9, 2012

Weak Material

" They were comfy but the material by the shoe string has popped . Not recommended for people who are on there feet more than 7 hours . "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaLee
Location: Houston
 April 25, 2012

Sperrys

" Absolutely love sperrys "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ajds
Location: Vancouver, BC
 April 25, 2012

In LOVE

" I love Sperry and I love Leopard, so these are the ideal shoe:) They are super comfy and I love that as I work on my feet 8 hours a day. They are stylish as well, which is always important. They were shipped super fast, and THAT makes me happy:) "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snn813
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2012

Perfect fusion of style and comfort

" I just received these and wow am I pleased. It is the perfect balance of style and comfort. They do however seem to run a little long, but with a medium width. I wear them with jeans or leggins, so very versatile; definitely a must have for spring/summer. "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaBabyy
Location: NJ
 April 13, 2012

I LOVE IT!!!

" I have been waiting for months to get Sperry Top-Siders and I just had to get this particular one because I have an obession with leopard. As soon as I recieved it, I fell in love with it. It is a bit lighter in person compared to the picture but it is still great. It is just soooo comfy and I would recommend to anyone who wants to buy this. "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShuLover07
Location: Jersey
 April 10, 2012

Adorable!!

" I brought these for my 15 year old she adores them! They are so cute and stylish. The black is more shiny then it appeared in the photo. Def must buy! "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swimval30
Location: Ann Arbor, Mi
 April 5, 2012

purrrr

" I am so excited for this new spring addition in my closet. The neutral colors make it fun when adding a pop of color from my wardrobe!! "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxxcmdxxx
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2012

LOVE!

" I absolutely love these sperrys! First off, I am a huge leopard fan! They go with so much stuff and are perfect for spring/summertime when you don't feel like wearing flip flops or wedges! The price is extremely affordable too, considering most sperrys are super expensive! Definitely recommend! "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NishaMarie
Location: Md
 April 4, 2012

leopard boat shoe

" I love the attention I receive whenever I wear these!!!!! Being super comfy never hurts either! "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoSo
Location: Texas
 April 2, 2012

Love them!!

" These are the cutest Sperry's I own.....super casual and comfy. Great quality! "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGabster21
Location: Troy, MI
 April 2, 2012

In Love!

" These Sperry's are even cuter in person. They are adorable and funky, but still subdued enough to wear with practically anything, while still looking refined. Highly recommended! "