Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 of 4996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quita17
Location: macon, ga
 February 10, 2013
"Excellent Shoe, however it is uncomfortable in the toe area."
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: velomanyzaza
Location: OH
 February 1, 2013
"These Sperrys are awesome!! I've only worn them once and my feet hurt but that happens to all sperrys and then they get comfortable. I love them! the color's perfect!!"
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverNicole
Location: Roselle , NJ
 January 16, 2013
"Love these ! Comfortable and jazzes up any outfit!"
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clareazmsm
Location: Fresno, CA
 December 26, 2012

Great for a flashy day!

"This is a perfect top-sider for that flashy day yet your going casual. Can't go wrong w/ a tough of leopard!!"
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 December 19, 2012

Comfort and Style

"I love anything with a leopard print so I of course bought these immediately. They run a little bit big (I have very thin feet) but they are very comfortable."
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesforme1
Location: Rocklin, Ca.
 December 13, 2012
"this shoe is sooo cute. The black leather really makes the leopard print pop. I usually wear a size 8, but I ordered down as per the other reviews and I'm glad I did, they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this shoe to others. I am going back and ordering the zebra print."
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nluvwitfashion
Location: Washington, dc
 December 4, 2012

Eye Catching!!!!

"I love when a shoe grab me, and these leopard Sperry Top-Sider did just that, they are cute and stylish, but the only complaint I have is if you have wide feet, order a size up because they run a little narrow, and after wearing them for a while they can become very uncomfortable.....ouch!!!!"
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joycesb
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 19, 2012

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and cute! I have had many compliments on them."
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coria
Location: Atlanta
 May 9, 2012

Weak Material

"They were comfy but the material by the shoe string has popped . Not recommended for people who are on there feet more than 7 hours ."
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaLee
Location: Houston
 April 25, 2012

Sperrys

"Absolutely love sperrys"
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ajds
Location: Vancouver, BC
 April 25, 2012

In LOVE

"I love Sperry and I love Leopard, so these are the ideal shoe:) They are super comfy and I love that as I work on my feet 8 hours a day. They are stylish as well, which is always important. They were shipped super fast, and THAT makes me happy:)"
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snn813
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2012

Perfect fusion of style and comfort

"I just received these and wow am I pleased. It is the perfect balance of style and comfort. They do however seem to run a little long, but with a medium width. I wear them with jeans or leggins, so very versatile; definitely a must have for spring/summer."
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaBabyy
Location: NJ
 April 13, 2012

I LOVE IT!!!

"I have been waiting for months to get Sperry Top-Siders and I just had to get this particular one because I have an obession with leopard. As soon as I recieved it, I fell in love with it. It is a bit lighter in person compared to the picture but it is still great. It is just soooo comfy and I would recommend to anyone who wants to buy this."
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShuLover07
Location: Jersey
 April 10, 2012

Adorable!!

"I brought these for my 15 year old she adores them! They are so cute and stylish. The black is more shiny then it appeared in the photo. Def must buy!"
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swimval30
Location: Ann Arbor, Mi
 April 5, 2012

purrrr

"I am so excited for this new spring addition in my closet. The neutral colors make it fun when adding a pop of color from my wardrobe!!"
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxxcmdxxx
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2012

LOVE!

"I absolutely love these sperrys! First off, I am a huge leopard fan! They go with so much stuff and are perfect for spring/summertime when you don't feel like wearing flip flops or wedges! The price is extremely affordable too, considering most sperrys are super expensive! Definitely recommend!"
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NishaMarie
Location: Md
 April 4, 2012

leopard boat shoe

"I love the attention I receive whenever I wear these!!!!! Being super comfy never hurts either!"
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoSo
Location: Texas
 April 2, 2012

Love them!!

"These are the cutest Sperry's I own.....super casual and comfy. Great quality!"
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGabster21
Location: Troy, MI
 April 2, 2012

In Love!

"These Sperry's are even cuter in person. They are adorable and funky, but still subdued enough to wear with practically anything, while still looking refined. Highly recommended!"
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhNahNah
Location: St. Paul
 March 31, 2012

Feelin' Wild

"I love my new Sperry Top-Sider Leopard Boat Shoes! I have been looking to buy my first pair of Sperry's for awhile and couldn't find a better deal than at DSW. These shoes are perfect for running around on the town and allow me to wear black or brown - perfect for a girl who always wants to match! I usually wear a size 7 in shoes but Sperry's run big so I ordered a 6.5. Perfect fit!"