Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump

G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
33 of 3789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrtyNPnk
Location: Columbus
 December 13, 2011

Be careful of your color selection!!!

"I needed a pink shoe so I chose this fuschia shoe. the picture made it look perfect to go with my outfit. I ordered the shoe and low and behold my fuschia shoe was actually purple. There was no mistaking the shoe for fuschia at all. Don't get me wrong... Its a great shoe but it definetely is not the color in the picture nor the color advertised."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Never2Much
Location: Columbia, SC
 December 13, 2011

Love the color!!!

"These shoes are just what I wanted! What a beautiful color and great quality. I wish Guess made more of these pumps in the fabric material."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissH
Location: NY
 December 11, 2011

happy but not happy

"I was so excited to finally get my shoes, but I had to return them because they were half size big on me. I normally wear size 5.5 pumps and I bought 5.5 of this, which is the smallest they carry. I tried them on and it felt comfortable. The platform makes its easier to walk in since the heel is pretty high. The color however is off, it's more purple than pink. Still cute. Sad they don't have it in my size though!"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 December 7, 2011

Runs short and narrow

"I really love the color and style of this shoe. Unfortunately, it was way too narrow and about 1/2 size too short. Returning."
Review 25 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: KateLate
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 7, 2011

Beautiful but too delicate

"Wore these shoes only once, and they were ruined. Maybe a good choice if you're walking only on carpet, or from the car to the garage to the front door, but if you're going to take them out on city streets, beware. Not for the city gal!"
Review 26 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeinlovewithyou
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 1, 2011

PERFECT :)

"Loved them so much, once when they arrived i wore them to make cook my breakfast~! loves the color and the fit. im so excited to where these pumps on a night out. DSW you rock!"
Review 27 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baltimore
 November 30, 2011

Comfortable

"These shoes are sexy and comfortable!"
Review 28 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swag00
Location: Virginia
 November 28, 2011

Love!!!

"Absolutely love these shoes. Great height for me (I'm 5'3 w/o heels), love the color which is more purple than pink, and they're pretty comfortable as well. They look awesome with my black cocktail dress and with jeggings. Would definately recommend them!"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SammyT84
Location: Chicago
 November 28, 2011

Colorful Pump

"Shoe is true to size but less so with color description as many have indicated but still a really fun pop of color. Heel/platform combination are supportive and comfy."
Review 30 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Docc
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 16, 2011

Standing Tall

"What I love about this shoes is the platform. This allows me to walk confidently and supportive when standing for long amounts of time. I wear a true size 10 and this shoe is slightly long causing my heel to come out of the shoe a bit but nothing making me return the shoes. Also, because the platform is the same color as the shoe makes it versitle for both work and play. Great buy!"
Review 31 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PRShoesaholic
Location: Jayuya PR
 November 11, 2011

Perfect!!!

"The material is perfect, size true fit and color? Oh God Gorgeous!!!! I absolutely recommend my friends to buy those ones, I can hardly wait to use them !!!"
Review 32 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adaobi
Location: MD
 November 9, 2011
"I love the Guess pumps that I have to actively stop myself from buying all the colors just so there is style variety in my closet! The only slight issue is that they run a little narrow especially around the toes cos my feet are wide."
Review 33 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RDgirl1206
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2011

So comfy

"I have been looking for pink shoes for awhile and thought these would fulfill my need. They are definitely not pink, but the fuchsia color is great! I was immediately in love with these when I opened the box. I normally wear a 7 in closed toes shoes and these fit right on and are so comfortable! I don't even realize the height of the heel while walking in these. Highly recommend!"
Review 34 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janelle23
Location: rochester ny
 November 5, 2011
"Very cute but, they are more purple than fuchsia."
Review 35 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stepn2it
Location: Philly
 October 18, 2011

Can u say lovvvvvvvvveeeeeee!!!!

"I love these shoes. I just got my shipment today and I am in heaven. These shoes are so comfy and uber cute. I purchased them a size up to be safe and they fit perfect."
Review 36 for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae22
Location: Miami, FL
 October 14, 2011

Love EM!!!

"These shoes are amazing! I have alot of guess shoes and these are probably my new favorite! I have been looking for a pair of pumps this color (magenta) and I can never find them in my size, so when I saw these I had to get them immediately! They are pretty comfortable and the platform is great for extra support and comfort! The color is AMAZING! I'm so excited about these shoes, and of course you can dress them up or down! These shoes are a great design!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Vianaa Fabric Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37