Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag

Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Glove
Location: KS
 July 19, 2014

Amazing Cross Body

" This purse is adorable, I call it my mini Chanel purse. Just looks so expensive. It is small but I still love it!!! "
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carlla610
Location: Sugar Land/Houston
 December 27, 2013

Affordable and still gives the desired effect

" Nice size but definitely won't fit everything you may take inside a purse. Basics such as cellphone, cards, money, driver's license, lip stick/gloss, powder/compact mirror and mints/gum will definitely fit though. Gives the desired effect of the fashion trend of the moment. "
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennicaRhea
Location: Portland, OR
 October 22, 2013

Handy Little Purse

" I purchased this bag in the cognac with gold hardware. The colors are very pretty together and I receive a lot of complements on this small bag. I enjoy using this bag instead of carting around a larger purse or carrying my wallet. I am very satisfied with my purchase! After about a year the hardware on the lock is beginning to tarnish, but for the price I have gotten exceptional wear out of the bag before this wear and tear began. "
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annmol
Location: PA
 April 11, 2013

Perfect CrossBody Bag

" Nice bag....Classic look....perfect with any outfits....Jst enough for a shopping trip....Crossbody pattern so handsfree....Love this bag...Great colors too... "
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: drsummer
Location: okc
 April 10, 2013

Urban expressions Pam cross body bag

" Love this bag, my fav black purse , looks much more expensive than it is , love the texture n that it has a formal touch to it
Love to carry it to girls night out
I want it in the cognac shade too now
"
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Nndhliang
Location: Springfield, VA
 March 15, 2013

Nice!

" I was actually disappointed when I received this product. I expected it to be a little bigger like the picture, but it turned out to be a bit tiny. The quality wasn't very good, but with the cost I'd say its do-able. The purse chain looks really fancy but runs long. I'm 5'6 and for me it runs long.I'd recommend everyone to get the nude color, it goes well with almost all of my outfits. "
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pacg
Location: Indiana
 March 4, 2013
" This is a great bag! It feels far more well-made than its price would suggest. The chain is the perfect length and adds a good weight to the bag. The tan colour is great and the metal chain accent makes it perfect! "
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marshel
Location: tennesseee
 February 20, 2013

love my faux chanel mini lol

" i love my tan pam bag and matching zigi tan sandal "
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Danielle23
Location: Houston, TX
 February 17, 2013
" Looks cheaper once I got it than it looked online. Also, the tan color is not very appealing. "
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: zhhh
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 14, 2013

In love!

" Amazing purse. It's sooo soft, feels like real leather, unlike the stiff ones wannabes. I wish strap was just a tad longer. Looks great, fits any outfit and occasion. "
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ErinSS
Location: Boston, MA
 February 14, 2013

Just what I wanted!

" I've ordered purses online before and when I get them in the mail, they are too big or too small and not practical. This purse was the perfect size and a good width for fitting wallet, cell phone, etc. I love the gold chain in the strap, which is also just the right length. "
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SofiasMom
Location: SoCAL
 February 13, 2013

Mini Chanel

" Absolutely love this bag! I get so many compliments on it. I bought one in black & beige. LOVE them both! "
Review 13 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Deena1
Location: California
 February 6, 2013

Pretty but .....

" I ordered the blue one but the color and metal detail are not as pictured. The shade of blue is a bit dull and the color of the metal detail is pewter, not gold. I plan to exchange it for the tan color but am wondering if the metal detail is gold as pictured ? Gold makes it look elegant.
Other than that, the purse is cute and perfect for a few essentials like a small wallet, keys, lipstick, and cellphone. "
Review 14 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: itsjj15
Location: Sacramento
 January 27, 2013
" I love this padded feel of the purse as well as the chain accent. It is perfect for a night out on the town. "
Review 15 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JustLi
Location: New York
 December 14, 2012

Very Cute

" This bag is definitely super cute and conveniently sized. It was just a little heavier than I expected, and the strap was a little longer than I imagined, but otherwise, again, this bag is adorable and accurately portrayed, i.e. the picture and its description online. "
Review 16 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 December 14, 2012

Very cute

" I got this bag in camel and I love it! It's small but enough room to fit the essentials. Perfect for a shopping trip or a night out. Definitely looks like a high quality bag. "
Review 17 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KimmieLou
Location: MS
 December 11, 2012

Cute/Sexy

" I absolutely love the crossover bags!!! Very convenient; can be dressed up or down with a cute dress or some loose fitted jeans!! "
Review 18 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WonderWomanReyes
Location: Anaheim
 November 27, 2012

Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag

" Classy small cross body bag. Received a lot of compliments! Definitely looking to buy a different color. "
Review 19 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurenMarie11
Location: New York
 May 17, 2012
" absolutely love this bag! gives my outfit a great pop of color and doesn't look cheap.... i have received so many compliments "
Review 20 for Urban Expressions Pam Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: prettyshoelover
Location: Boston, MA
 May 15, 2012

Great, Snazzy Little Bag

" This is an awesome little bag, and looks richer than the price. I bought it in camel, and it has already seamlessly completed many an outfit. I have received many compliments, certainly more than I was expecting given that this bag is so small and classic. It is also small enough to easily fit inside most of my regular bags so that I can just pull it out and go in to dinner or shopping or wherever. The only con is that the strap is too long. I found a way to loop it on the inside to shorten it by ~5" and you can't tell from the outside... overall it's working well for me. "