Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Slick Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Slick Flat

Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
11 of 1669%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: cupkate315
Location: New Jersey
 April 22, 2012

okay

" they were not comfortable. I brought them back. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julietran206
Location: Seattle
 April 12, 2012

SO CUTE!

" I've been looking for cute oxfords for the longest time and these were perfect! Not only were they a great deal, but they also look great with any outfit! I admit, they do have to be broken into. The first couple times I wore them, they dug into my heels a LOT and it hurt, but you'll get used to it eventually ^^ "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tots
Location: Michigan
 March 21, 2012

Not Very Comfortable

" I just got these yesterday and am wearing them today. They seem a little narrow and the back of the shoe is digging into the back of my feet. Maybe after a few uses these will "stretch" a little so that they conform to my feet, but until then these are pretty uncomfortable.
Also, I ordered the camel color and I noticed that the color is a few shades darker than on the picture shown. It’s more of a light brown (maybe?). In the picture it looks almost like a "nude" color. It's not what I was expecting at all.
I wouldn't recommend these to anyone that has a wider foot since they tend to be on the narrow side.
"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladymarmalade
Location: texas
 March 15, 2012

great for the price

" these really aren't my style so i don't love them but i bought them to have closed toed, cute shoes to work in and they fit the bill! super comfy and look good on. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jj994
Location: ny
 February 17, 2012
" very good looking shoes although thin material. Very comfortable to walk in. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MochaB
Location: Chicago,IL
 February 14, 2012

Runs short!

" Super cute shoes, but they cut my feet. The back part dug into my heels and made them unbearable to walk in. I ordered my usual size, so I recommend getting a half size bigger. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShonaPooh
Location: Georgia
 February 3, 2012
" I absolutely love these shoes!!! I wore them the day after they shipped in, and I got a lot of compliments at school. . . . they need to be broke in the night before though for a even more comfy feel "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fergg
Location: Virginia
 February 2, 2012

Cute but hurts

" I love this shoe! It's super cute, goes with anything and gets lots of compliments! Only thing is that it hurts my heel. I'm hoping a gel insert on the heel will fix the problem. Still love the shoe though! No pain, no gain after all "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeLoveDWS
Location: Las Vegas
 January 14, 2012
" Brought these shoes for my daughter.She loves them. She could not wait to wear them. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kate29
Location: Brewster MA
 January 1, 2012

great pant shoe

" Need to wear flats due to foot problem, these fit the bill and look great for work "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsOwl
Location: Irvine,CA
 December 30, 2011

cute but not comfy

" I ordered in Camel size 6.5, and I though it is even cuter in person. The sleek shinny leather makes the oxford more feminine and youthful. However, they aren't every comfortable, it pitches a little around the toes. When you bent your feet during walking, where toe box meets throat line create a deep fold that will press down and pressure you feet. Because they are so cute, I am exchanging for a size 7 and hopping that will solve the problem. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaricelaG
Location: New York, NY
 November 11, 2011

Cute but Color a Bit Off

" These are adorable flats for anyone looking for a ballet flat alternative/feminine-looking oxford. The patent leather is good quality. However the beige shoes are a bit darker than I imagined. It's more of a coffee cream than a darker ivory.
Still gonna wear and love them though! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katzluver
Location: Lubbock, TX
 November 10, 2011
" Love them! "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NanaAmina
Location: Wellesley
 November 9, 2011
" Very cute shoes. They run a bit small, are narrow at the toes and take a bit of breaking into. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 24Shoelover24
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 1, 2011

Cute but not comfy

" When I look for flat shoes I look for style and comfort. These have style but are not comfortable. They run small and are just not comfortable at all. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Slick Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy