Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump

Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: choco101
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012

the perfect day to day work shoes

"I looooove this shoes! They are comfy (no breaking in necessary) for my wide feet! They also have enough heel (1 1/2 inch) for some elevation which is perfect. My only complaint (very minor) is that they run a *little* big but hey -- it's better than running smaller in my opinion!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: viowil
Location: Baltimore
 March 27, 2012

Keen Loafer Pump

"Nice shoe. It kind of bulky though. Overall it's a nice comfortable shoe. Sturdy."
Review 3 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMO1953
Location: Grand Forks, ND
 March 22, 2012

Loafer

"Love these shoes! They are a soft leather and really comfortable."
Review 4 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BethanyO
Location: Cincinnati
 February 9, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"I love it when a new pair of shoes are comfortable without having to be broken in. These are comfortable while still being feminine and professional looking for work."
Review 5 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marie718
Location: queens, ny
 January 28, 2012

Great Fit!

"Shoes fit perfectly! Fast service from DSW, I usually dont find what I need online, but this time I got lucky! I will certainly order from DSW online again."
Review 6 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StilettoChic
Location: Miami
 January 19, 2012

Long Lean Loafers

"These are cute to wear with slacks or jeans. Because of the cut of the top, they make feet look a little longer, so they probably wouldn't work as well with capris or skirts, but they're stylish and comfortable nonetheless."
Review 7 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dontlikeshoeshopping
Location: Maryland
 January 12, 2012

Great for work

"Comfortable from day one and perfect to wear to work! Bandolino makes high quality shoes & boots!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLady858
Location: SoCal
 November 22, 2011

Excellent Loafer

"It is so nice to know that Bandolino continues to be a tried and true shoemaker of top quality fashion shoes. I usually buy Bandolino pumps but when it came time to replace my worn out loafers, I was pleased to see a Bandolino option and couldn't be happier with them. They are very comfortable and look great with khaki's, jeans or tights and a skirt."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy