Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump

Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: choco101
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012

the perfect day to day work shoes

" I looooove this shoes! They are comfy (no breaking in necessary) for my wide feet! They also have enough heel (1 1/2 inch) for some elevation which is perfect. My only complaint (very minor) is that they run a *little* big but hey -- it's better than running smaller in my opinion! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: viowil
Location: Baltimore
 March 27, 2012

Keen Loafer Pump

" Nice shoe. It kind of bulky though. Overall it's a nice comfortable shoe. Sturdy. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMO1953
Location: Grand Forks, ND
 March 22, 2012

Loafer

" Love these shoes! They are a soft leather and really comfortable. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BethanyO
Location: Cincinnati
 February 9, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" I love it when a new pair of shoes are comfortable without having to be broken in. These are comfortable while still being feminine and professional looking for work. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marie718
Location: queens, ny
 January 28, 2012

Great Fit!

" Shoes fit perfectly! Fast service from DSW, I usually dont find what I need online, but this time I got lucky! I will certainly order from DSW online again. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StilettoChic
Location: Miami
 January 19, 2012

Long Lean Loafers

" These are cute to wear with slacks or jeans. Because of the cut of the top, they make feet look a little longer, so they probably wouldn't work as well with capris or skirts, but they're stylish and comfortable nonetheless. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dontlikeshoeshopping
Location: Maryland
 January 12, 2012

Great for work

" Comfortable from day one and perfect to wear to work! Bandolino makes high quality shoes & boots! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLady858
Location: SoCal
 November 22, 2011

Excellent Loafer

" It is so nice to know that Bandolino continues to be a tried and true shoemaker of top quality fashion shoes. I usually buy Bandolino pumps but when it came time to replace my worn out loafers, I was pleased to see a Bandolino option and couldn't be happier with them. They are very comfortable and look great with khaki's, jeans or tights and a skirt. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Keen Loafer Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy