Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Ginger Flip Flop

Reef Reef Ginger Flip Flop

Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 19, 2013

Great flip flops!

" I've been a loyal fan of Reefs for over 5 years now and I absolutely love this version! The thin straps are flattering on your feet (they don't make your feet look wide) and they are very comfy. I got these in black and they are great because I can wear them almost anywhere. "
Review 22 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vegas
 May 10, 2013

great summer shoe!

" Love Reef flip flops! They are the only ones I have found to have arch support and come in color choices. "
Review 23 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 May 7, 2013

Not my Flip Flops!

" Bought these since I need a new pair of flip flops, the looks of it is very comfy then tried it on while I'm at my local DSW store & no complaint about it.
Until I finally wore it longer than expected during our vacation and the uncomfortable feeling started since I don't understand why the sides of it are too bulky it feels like there's 2 small bumps on the side of the slippers that keeps on rubbing my lower side of my feet and as the day goes by it becomes very uncomfy - it HURTS! So, these are not my kind of flip flops unfortunately! "
Review 24 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 April 22, 2013
" Very comfy shoe. Only wish the straps were a little thicker and easier to get on. Other than that, pretty satisfied. "
Review 25 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2013

Made in the USA

" I recently purchased these flip flops, and have worn them about a half dozen times. I am typically a size 9 and this shoe runs true to size. They are very comfortable and are a nicer shoe than your typical "$5 flip flop". I really like this product because Reef brand is manufactured in the USA. "
Review 26 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maricopa, AZ
 April 8, 2013

LOVE them!

" I have to have support - no cheap flip flops for me - my back can't handle it. I love these flip flops! "
Review 27 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Cruz
 March 13, 2013
" Reef sandals came in the mail yesterday and super comfy. Fit just right. "
Review 28 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 February 12, 2013

best flip flops ever

" This is the best flip flop I have ever worn!! I live in Southern California and wear them almost 6 months out of the year. I've been wearing them for at least 6 years, and I'm on my third pair. They do wear out after wearing them so often, but they are definitely worth it. SO COMFORTABLE!!! "
Review 29 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dublin
 January 15, 2013
" simple and comfy "
Review 30 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Queens, NY
 September 23, 2012
" I got these because I heard they were super comfortable. They are definitely comfortable on the heel and sole of your feet, they strap between the toes is a little bothersome but that could be that I'm not used to a thicker strap. Overall good purchase. "
Review 31 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kentucky
 September 12, 2012

Super Comfy

" This flip flop is extremely comfortable and cute. "
Review 32 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bay area
 August 14, 2012

finally a good pair of flip flop

" I was told Reef made the best flip flop and I can confirm that this is true. I finally found a pair of flip flops that I can run my errands in on weekends without having foot pain afterwards. I like my flip flops a 1/2 size to a whole size bigger so I got an 8 and they fit exactly as expected. "
Review 33 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lebanon, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love Reef's!

" I love Reed sandals as they are super comfortable and the newer ones are really cute! I wanted to buy the sparkly ones, but decided to go for the plain black ones. I'm definitely not disappointed, though I may still but the sparkly ones! "
Review 34 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha, NE
 June 25, 2012

Very Comfortable and No Blisters!

" Great pair of casual/sporty flip flops. They have a lot of cushion and arch support for flip flops. The straps are also very soft, so there is basically no way to get blisters from these. "
Review 35 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 June 25, 2012

Super Comfy

" These flip flops are really soft and comfortable and unlike other flip flops, they don't rub my feet or give me blisters! "
Review 36 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 June 10, 2012

Reef Lover

" I currently own 6 pairs of reefs (different styles and colors) but for me the Ginger style is the most comfy. "
Review 37 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 8, 2012

summer staple!

" my all time favorite summer shoes! on my third pair! was ecstatic to see that dsw has them, so now i don't have to trek over to nordstroms! the cloth makes them even more comfortable than other flip flops that use rubber straps. they are also feminine and very versatile. i even drove in these for 6 hours straight. if you normally wear a half size, i'd recommend going with the smaller size. i.e i wear 6.5 in most shoes, for these the 6 i perfect. 7 is too big. "
Review 38 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 May 28, 2012

So comfortable

" I have been looking for a "plain" pair of flip flops for the summer, and I have found them. They are cute and comfortable. I love the slimmer straps on these sandals. "
Review 39 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: pdx
 May 27, 2012

comfy little flop

" I really like these flip flops. comfy to walk around in for long times. i had bought my husband another reef flip flop and i wanted to wear his all the time. this was my attempt to give him back his. only thing i don't like is that you can't easily slip them on and off because straps roll over. "
Review 40 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Swedesboro, NJ
 May 16, 2012

Why is this my first pair of Reefs

" I have never, ever even tried on a pair of Reef's before and now I am wondering why not! These flips are fantastic! The sole is very squishy and comfy but not awkward like some of the sport sandals with the memory foam. The woven bands are comfortable and don't wear on the top of you foot either. These are all day walking flip flops for sure! So comfy!!!! "