Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Ginger Flip Flop

Reef Reef Ginger Flip Flop

Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Torybooks
Location: Kentucky
 September 12, 2012

Super Comfy

"This flip flop is extremely comfortable and cute."
Review 22 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mespieds
Location: bay area
 August 14, 2012

finally a good pair of flip flop

"I was told Reef made the best flip flop and I can confirm that this is true. I finally found a pair of flip flops that I can run my errands in on weekends without having foot pain afterwards. I like my flip flops a 1/2 size to a whole size bigger so I got an 8 and they fit exactly as expected."
Review 23 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love Reef's!

"I love Reed sandals as they are super comfortable and the newer ones are really cute! I wanted to buy the sparkly ones, but decided to go for the plain black ones. I'm definitely not disappointed, though I may still but the sparkly ones!"
Review 24 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kshopper17
Location: Omaha, NE
 June 25, 2012

Very Comfortable and No Blisters!

"Great pair of casual/sporty flip flops. They have a lot of cushion and arch support for flip flops. The straps are also very soft, so there is basically no way to get blisters from these."
Review 25 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AEG1216
Location: New York
 June 25, 2012

Super Comfy

"These flip flops are really soft and comfortable and unlike other flip flops, they don't rub my feet or give me blisters!"
Review 26 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIsungoddess
Location: Long Island
 June 10, 2012

Reef Lover

"I currently own 6 pairs of reefs (different styles and colors) but for me the Ginger style is the most comfy."
Review 27 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shewlover
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 8, 2012

summer staple!

"my all time favorite summer shoes! on my third pair! was ecstatic to see that dsw has them, so now i don't have to trek over to nordstroms! the cloth makes them even more comfortable than other flip flops that use rubber straps. they are also feminine and very versatile. i even drove in these for 6 hours straight. if you normally wear a half size, i'd recommend going with the smaller size. i.e i wear 6.5 in most shoes, for these the 6 i perfect. 7 is too big."
Review 28 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackandwhite
Location: MN
 May 28, 2012

So comfortable

"I have been looking for a "plain" pair of flip flops for the summer, and I have found them. They are cute and comfortable. I love the slimmer straps on these sandals."
Review 29 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jenno
Location: pdx
 May 27, 2012

comfy little flop

"I really like these flip flops. comfy to walk around in for long times. i had bought my husband another reef flip flop and i wanted to wear his all the time. this was my attempt to give him back his. only thing i don't like is that you can't easily slip them on and off because straps roll over."
Review 30 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caseyk
Location: Swedesboro, NJ
 May 16, 2012

Why is this my first pair of Reefs

"I have never, ever even tried on a pair of Reef's before and now I am wondering why not! These flips are fantastic! The sole is very squishy and comfy but not awkward like some of the sport sandals with the memory foam. The woven bands are comfortable and don't wear on the top of you foot either. These are all day walking flip flops for sure! So comfy!!!!"
Review 31 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michpc
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 18, 2012

comfiest

"Bar none, the Reef Ginger is the comfiest flip flop around. I can (and do) walk for ages in these all summer long. I'm on my 3rd or 4th pair now and they always last at least two years of heavy walking too. While I adore the cute sandal trend, I just can't wear those walking all day long without being miserable. These are simple and nondescript enough to not look too ultra-casual, while still being beach friendly as well."
Review 32 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzilFoShizzil
Location: OK
 April 11, 2012

Favorite FlipFlops

"I've been buying this particular flip flop for years! It's the perfect fit for my feet. If you have wide feet, these could be a bit narrow for you though. I like the slimness of these - they're not bulky, which I think looks better (and is great for packing!). The biggest selling point, though is comfort! These aren't just simply flat, but have a bit of support and they have a sort of squishy/comfortable feel."
Review 33 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JustLovesShoes
Location: Mass
 March 29, 2012

Love these

"These are comfy flip-flips that can take you all day! Not your regulator cheap-o pair - these have enough arch support and thin enough band to make them a great pair for all day wear."
Review 34 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JosieA
Location: Cherry HIll, NJ
 March 18, 2012

Nice basic for summer

"Nice basic flip flop in neutral black. It was hard to find a cloth thong in black with out a print. High arch support for a flip flop. The thong portion is a little tight (and I have narrow feet) but hoping they will stretch a little. Like the basic style."
Review 35 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSlut
Location: houston, tx
 March 7, 2012

simple and comfy

"This are my first pair of Reefs. I don't know what took me so long to own a pair. I thought my usual Havaianas were comfortable, but they ain't got nuthin' on the Reefs! Love the arch support!"
Review 36 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabO
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 5, 2011

Very comfortable sandles.

"Great price, very comfortable lounge flip-flops! Can wear to the beach! Love these flip-flops."
Review 37 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 25, 2011
"I've been wearing this flip flop for years. Very feminine with the thin strip and also ridiculously comfortable!"
Review 38 for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: overworkedandunderpaid
Location: sacramento
 September 17, 2011

Something for the beach

"I was heading to the beach for a few day and had Reef flip flops before so went searching. I found these Ginger Flip Flops on-line so ordered them. I like them because they are not flat and give me some support for my high arches. They are very comfortable for such a casual shoe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reef Ginger Flip Flop
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39