Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
67 of 7194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissaceline313
Location: Texas
 November 21, 2013

Cute shoe, but not long lasting

" I bought this shoe a couple months ago and the logo has almost completely worn off. The shoes are comfortable and cute, but the sole isn't thick enough to last more than a year. "
Review 22 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aingle08
Location: Kansas City
 September 11, 2013

Best Flip Flops

" I have four pairs of these flip flops—first got them when I was 8 months pregnant with swollen feet and these were the only shoes I could wear. These are so comfortable I would never hesitate to wear them when I am walking a long distance. Don't hesitate to buy these—well worth the money and hold up pretty well. "
Review 23 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prplmm69
Location: Arizona
 August 11, 2013

SUPER COMFY!!!!!

" These have to be the most comfy flip flops I have ever worn. I feel like I am walking on clouds when I wear them. "
Review 24 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laura5379
Location: NC
 August 3, 2013
" Reef sandals are usually pretty comfortable, the strap is thinner which takes some getting used to but would buy again for basic black sandals. "
Review 25 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LC1313
Location: New Haven, CT
 August 2, 2013

Love my Reefs

" Cute! Comfy! Want another pair! "
Review 26 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magicalsparkle
Location: seattle, WA
 July 31, 2013

wonderful!

" This is a wonderful flip flop...the sparkly straps are comfortable and look sharp enough for evening outfits. Usually flip flops are too straight for my feet, and my big toes end up hanging a little bit off the side of the flops, but this reef flip flop has a nice, comfortable, natural curve to it that really fits well with my foot! it is flexible and soft but has a sturdy sole. perfect for summer :) and i'm sure i won't be able to stop wearing them through fall too! "
Review 27 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadeinTexas
Location: Seattle
 July 18, 2013

Just what you want a flip flop to be!

" Very comfy, well made flip flops and I love the bit of sparkle! I traditionally avoid any bling, jewels or shiny things on anything I wear, but something about these are so fun and and don't look flashy. I got the multi/black. I'm on my 2nd summer wearing the pair I bought, and I'm back to buy a replacement pair in case I can't find them when these wear out. I usually wear a size 11, sometimes a 10 depending on the brand and unlike a lot of other commenters that feel they run a little short, the 10s fit me just fine. I actually tried on an 11 in the store and felt they looked a little long. "
Review 28 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sher67
Location: San Jose
 July 6, 2013

The best pair of flip flops you will own

" These are so comfortable you will never want to take them off. "
Review 29 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bicka99
Location: Online
 June 23, 2013

Very comfortable

" I had to buy a size bigger than what I usually wear, because my size was too small, so they are a little long. Still very happy with my purchase!! "
Review 30 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennbob
Location: Elsie, MI
 June 7, 2013

Fashionable and comfortable

" I love these flip flops. They are super comfy and I get a lot of compliments on them. They run a titch short, but I just bumped up a size. "
Review 31 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaLovesShoes
Location: NY
 May 27, 2013

Love these flip-flops!

" These are the cutest, comfiest flip-flops you'll find this summer. I got the black/multi color pair and they look and feel just great. Wish they made them in half sizes (I'm a 7 1/2), but I got the 8 and they fit just fine. You'll 'sparkle' in these whenever you wear them! "
Review 32 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Arriola
Location: New Orleans
 May 13, 2013

Reliable Flips

" Perfect for running errands and most importantly--the beach. "
Review 33 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FunJenny
Location: Richland, MI
 April 22, 2013

Narrow

" These are comfy and cute, and I love Reef's brand equity. This particular style does run narrow and even a little short. "
Review 34 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mlw3hk
Location: Charlottesville VA
 March 29, 2013

cute and practical

" I got these before a trip when I was looking for shoes that I could go on the beach with and these were both cute and practical "
Review 35 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KStayKlassy
Location: MI
 March 29, 2013

Very Comfy

" These flip flops are very comfortable and stylish in an array of colors "
Review 36 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kanndo
Location: Wilmington, NC
 March 19, 2013

rubs the wrong way

" The fastenings rub my foot raw, but they look cute! "
Review 37 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshBee
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 18, 2013

fantastic

" Ridiculously comfortable - will be buying in more colors. Mostly true to size. "
Review 38 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 March 12, 2013

Love these flops!

" I bought these flip flops as my previous pair (a roxy shoe) had broken. They are so comfortable and the glitter on the thongs actually don't flake as much as I thought they would, at least not now. The foam gives perfectly and it feels like it'll hold up well. I'm excited to wear them as the weather gets even warmer. "
Review 39 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elff
Location: PA
 March 12, 2013

Stylish

" Comfy & casual "
Review 40 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic41
Location: Kansas City
 November 25, 2012

Cushion-y

" I love the feel of this shoe sooooo much, I've got three pair in different colors! "