Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 of 6195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bicka99
Location: Online
 June 23, 2013

Very comfortable

"I had to buy a size bigger than what I usually wear, because my size was too small, so they are a little long. Still very happy with my purchase!!"
Review 22 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennbob
Location: Elsie, MI
 June 7, 2013

Fashionable and comfortable

"I love these flip flops. They are super comfy and I get a lot of compliments on them. They run a titch short, but I just bumped up a size."
Review 23 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaLovesShoes
Location: NY
 May 27, 2013

Love these flip-flops!

"These are the cutest, comfiest flip-flops you'll find this summer. I got the black/multi color pair and they look and feel just great. Wish they made them in half sizes (I'm a 7 1/2), but I got the 8 and they fit just fine. You'll 'sparkle' in these whenever you wear them!"
Review 24 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Arriola
Location: New Orleans
 May 13, 2013

Reliable Flips

"Perfect for running errands and most importantly--the beach."
Review 25 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FunJenny
Location: Richland, MI
 April 22, 2013

Narrow

"These are comfy and cute, and I love Reef's brand equity. This particular style does run narrow and even a little short."
Review 26 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mlw3hk
Location: Charlottesville VA
 March 29, 2013

cute and practical

"I got these before a trip when I was looking for shoes that I could go on the beach with and these were both cute and practical"
Review 27 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KStayKlassy
Location: MI
 March 29, 2013

Very Comfy

"These flip flops are very comfortable and stylish in an array of colors"
Review 28 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kanndo
Location: Wilmington, NC
 March 19, 2013

rubs the wrong way

"The fastenings rub my foot raw, but they look cute!"
Review 29 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshBee
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 18, 2013

fantastic

"Ridiculously comfortable - will be buying in more colors. Mostly true to size."
Review 30 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 March 12, 2013

Love these flops!

"I bought these flip flops as my previous pair (a roxy shoe) had broken. They are so comfortable and the glitter on the thongs actually don't flake as much as I thought they would, at least not now. The foam gives perfectly and it feels like it'll hold up well. I'm excited to wear them as the weather gets even warmer."
Review 31 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elff
Location: PA
 March 12, 2013

Stylish

"Comfy & casual"
Review 32 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic41
Location: Kansas City
 November 25, 2012

Cushion-y

"I love the feel of this shoe sooooo much, I've got three pair in different colors!"
Review 33 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLaz
Location: New York
 September 23, 2012

Love!

"These flip flops have 2 of the qualities I love. Sparkle and comfort."
Review 34 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kasoukou
Location: Washington, DC
 September 2, 2012

really comfy flip flop

"I love reef flip flops because they don't still feel like a shoe, and not just a thin wedge of rubber between my feet and the scorching urban concrete. I like these flip flops because they look just a tiny bit dressy, with the sparkles. And they are incredibly comfy. I always wear a sizer 9, and that's what worked for me with these shoes. My only slight complaint is that they are rather loud - the "flip flop" sound is somewhat more pronounced in these shoes than in similar ones of other brands. I recommend."
Review 35 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mercgrl0310
Location: Nj
 August 25, 2012

Definitely buy these!

"Can't get more comfortable than these!"
Review 36 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rottie
Location: TX
 August 23, 2012

Great casual flip flop....Reef

"This is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I wouldn't buy any other brand. What can I say....BUY IT....IT'S GREAT.
They're the best.
"
Review 37 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 August 13, 2012

Cute

"These are cute basic flip flops very comfortable do not hurt feet. The sparkle is minimal but does dress them up a little."
Review 38 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleLA
Location: NY
 August 6, 2012

Perfect wedding day flip-flop!!

"These are SO comfy!! I needed a dressy and comfortable flip flop for the wedding day once my heels are off...and this is perfect. The foot pad is super cushioned and not stiff like most flip-flops. I would normally not spend $25 on just a flip flop, but these were definitely worth it."
Review 39 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BluNivea
Location: Seattle
 July 25, 2012

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

"The color is beautiful and they are very soft and comfortable."
Review 40 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlipFlopGirl2
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 June 25, 2012

Love these!

"I just got these in the brown, and I love them! I have extremely narrow feet with very high arches, and most flip flops I see are too wide with little support. I normally wear a size 8, but I got these in a 7, and they fit perfectly."