Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshBee
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 18, 2013

fantastic

"Ridiculously comfortable - will be buying in more colors. Mostly true to size."
Review 22 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 March 12, 2013

Love these flops!

"I bought these flip flops as my previous pair (a roxy shoe) had broken. They are so comfortable and the glitter on the thongs actually don't flake as much as I thought they would, at least not now. The foam gives perfectly and it feels like it'll hold up well. I'm excited to wear them as the weather gets even warmer."
Review 23 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elff
Location: PA
 March 12, 2013

Stylish

"Comfy & casual"
Review 24 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic41
Location: Kansas City
 November 25, 2012

Cushion-y

"I love the feel of this shoe sooooo much, I've got three pair in different colors!"
Review 25 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLaz
Location: New York
 September 23, 2012

Love!

"These flip flops have 2 of the qualities I love. Sparkle and comfort."
Review 26 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kasoukou
Location: Washington, DC
 September 2, 2012

really comfy flip flop

"I love reef flip flops because they don't still feel like a shoe, and not just a thin wedge of rubber between my feet and the scorching urban concrete. I like these flip flops because they look just a tiny bit dressy, with the sparkles. And they are incredibly comfy. I always wear a sizer 9, and that's what worked for me with these shoes. My only slight complaint is that they are rather loud - the "flip flop" sound is somewhat more pronounced in these shoes than in similar ones of other brands. I recommend."
Review 27 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mercgrl0310
Location: Nj
 August 25, 2012

Definitely buy these!

"Can't get more comfortable than these!"
Review 28 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rottie
Location: TX
 August 23, 2012

Great casual flip flop....Reef

"This is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I wouldn't buy any other brand. What can I say....BUY IT....IT'S GREAT.
They're the best.
"
Review 29 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 August 13, 2012

Cute

"These are cute basic flip flops very comfortable do not hurt feet. The sparkle is minimal but does dress them up a little."
Review 30 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleLA
Location: NY
 August 6, 2012

Perfect wedding day flip-flop!!

"These are SO comfy!! I needed a dressy and comfortable flip flop for the wedding day once my heels are off...and this is perfect. The foot pad is super cushioned and not stiff like most flip-flops. I would normally not spend $25 on just a flip flop, but these were definitely worth it."
Review 31 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BluNivea
Location: Seattle
 July 25, 2012

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

"The color is beautiful and they are very soft and comfortable."
Review 32 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlipFlopGirl2
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 June 25, 2012

Love these!

"I just got these in the brown, and I love them! I have extremely narrow feet with very high arches, and most flip flops I see are too wide with little support. I normally wear a size 8, but I got these in a 7, and they fit perfectly."
Review 33 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canadian79
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 June 13, 2012

most comfortable sandle

"I bought this sandal last year and loved it so much, I had to buy another pair for this year. My sandals from last year are not wore out yet, but when they are, I'm ready!...I wore them almost every day last year and have worn them all spring this year. I use them camping, at the beach, by our pool, grocery shopping and chasing my 3 kids. These sandals are the most comfortable sandals for the bottom of my feet, I've ever had, and I get SORE feet. Also, the glitter on the top has stayed since last year and they still look new. I thought the glitter would have been gone by the first couple days, getting stepped on by kids or throwing them in my shoe holder, or just from everyday use, but the glitter has stayed!"
Review 34 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shewlover
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 8, 2012

in love with reefs!

"i have these shoes in the white (going to wear them for my wedding instead of fancy heals) black, and the black multi. having read the previous reviews, i bought the first pair in a 7 (i normally wear 6.5 and have always bought reefs in 6) and they are kind of big...there's a lot of room in the back which makes me look a little goofy. bought they black and white in 6 and they are perfect!!! the glitter makes ya feel purty :) and they are SO comfy!!! you can walk all day in these!"
Review 35 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pjcpjc
Location: new york
 June 5, 2012

sandals

"great sandals. Very comfortable and a great price."
Review 36 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiveLoveLaugh10
Location: New york
 June 1, 2012
"These flip flops are amazing! They are cute and comfy, and can be worn dressy or casual. I love them!!"
Review 37 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim40505
Location: Illinois
 June 1, 2012

Like walking on air

"These are very comfortable flip flops. They are the ones I always wear when I have a lot of walking to do, I liked them so much I bought another pair in a different color."
Review 38 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: RobbinsFam123
Location: Carmel, IN
 May 25, 2012

Flip Flops

"Good shoes, run a little short but Reef's are always comfy.."
Review 39 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breezy37
Location: MA
 May 18, 2012

LOVE

"These flip flops are great. So comfortable, and the glitter on the straps doesn't rub off like I was afraid it would. I literally rubbed my finger back and forth over the strap and none came off on my hand. They're dressy enough to get away with at work (at least on Fridays!) and comfy enough to wear all day every day all summer long."
Review 40 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: PUGH
Location: indiana
 May 18, 2012

Best flipflop ever!!!!

"I love, love, love these. This makes my third color. No break in phase and very comfy. The only down fall is no half sizes. I highly recommend these. Definately my "Go To"s"