Customer Reviews for Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Reef Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 of 6695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Review 21 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magicalsparkle
Location: seattle, WA
 July 31, 2013

wonderful!

" This is a wonderful flip flop...the sparkly straps are comfortable and look sharp enough for evening outfits. Usually flip flops are too straight for my feet, and my big toes end up hanging a little bit off the side of the flops, but this reef flip flop has a nice, comfortable, natural curve to it that really fits well with my foot! it is flexible and soft but has a sturdy sole. perfect for summer :) and i'm sure i won't be able to stop wearing them through fall too! "
Review 22 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadeinTexas
Location: Seattle
 July 18, 2013

Just what you want a flip flop to be!

" Very comfy, well made flip flops and I love the bit of sparkle! I traditionally avoid any bling, jewels or shiny things on anything I wear, but something about these are so fun and and don't look flashy. I got the multi/black. I'm on my 2nd summer wearing the pair I bought, and I'm back to buy a replacement pair in case I can't find them when these wear out. I usually wear a size 11, sometimes a 10 depending on the brand and unlike a lot of other commenters that feel they run a little short, the 10s fit me just fine. I actually tried on an 11 in the store and felt they looked a little long. "
Review 23 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sher67
Location: San Jose
 July 6, 2013

The best pair of flip flops you will own

" These are so comfortable you will never want to take them off. "
Review 24 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bicka99
Location: Online
 June 23, 2013

Very comfortable

" I had to buy a size bigger than what I usually wear, because my size was too small, so they are a little long. Still very happy with my purchase!! "
Review 25 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennbob
Location: Elsie, MI
 June 7, 2013

Fashionable and comfortable

" I love these flip flops. They are super comfy and I get a lot of compliments on them. They run a titch short, but I just bumped up a size. "
Review 26 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaLovesShoes
Location: NY
 May 27, 2013

Love these flip-flops!

" These are the cutest, comfiest flip-flops you'll find this summer. I got the black/multi color pair and they look and feel just great. Wish they made them in half sizes (I'm a 7 1/2), but I got the 8 and they fit just fine. You'll 'sparkle' in these whenever you wear them! "
Review 27 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Arriola
Location: New Orleans
 May 13, 2013

Reliable Flips

" Perfect for running errands and most importantly--the beach. "
Review 28 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FunJenny
Location: Richland, MI
 April 22, 2013

Narrow

" These are comfy and cute, and I love Reef's brand equity. This particular style does run narrow and even a little short. "
Review 29 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mlw3hk
Location: Charlottesville VA
 March 29, 2013

cute and practical

" I got these before a trip when I was looking for shoes that I could go on the beach with and these were both cute and practical "
Review 30 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KStayKlassy
Location: MI
 March 29, 2013

Very Comfy

" These flip flops are very comfortable and stylish in an array of colors "
Review 31 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kanndo
Location: Wilmington, NC
 March 19, 2013

rubs the wrong way

" The fastenings rub my foot raw, but they look cute! "
Review 32 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshBee
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 18, 2013

fantastic

" Ridiculously comfortable - will be buying in more colors. Mostly true to size. "
Review 33 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 March 12, 2013

Love these flops!

" I bought these flip flops as my previous pair (a roxy shoe) had broken. They are so comfortable and the glitter on the thongs actually don't flake as much as I thought they would, at least not now. The foam gives perfectly and it feels like it'll hold up well. I'm excited to wear them as the weather gets even warmer. "
Review 34 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elff
Location: PA
 March 12, 2013

Stylish

" Comfy & casual "
Review 35 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic41
Location: Kansas City
 November 25, 2012

Cushion-y

" I love the feel of this shoe sooooo much, I've got three pair in different colors! "
Review 36 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLaz
Location: New York
 September 23, 2012

Love!

" These flip flops have 2 of the qualities I love. Sparkle and comfort. "
Review 37 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kasoukou
Location: Washington, DC
 September 2, 2012

really comfy flip flop

" I love reef flip flops because they don't still feel like a shoe, and not just a thin wedge of rubber between my feet and the scorching urban concrete. I like these flip flops because they look just a tiny bit dressy, with the sparkles. And they are incredibly comfy. I always wear a sizer 9, and that's what worked for me with these shoes. My only slight complaint is that they are rather loud - the "flip flop" sound is somewhat more pronounced in these shoes than in similar ones of other brands. I recommend. "
Review 38 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mercgrl0310
Location: Nj
 August 25, 2012

Definitely buy these!

" Can't get more comfortable than these! "
Review 39 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rottie
Location: TX
 August 23, 2012

Great casual flip flop....Reef

" This is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I wouldn't buy any other brand. What can I say....BUY IT....IT'S GREAT.
They're the best.
"
Review 40 for Reef Stargazer Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 August 13, 2012

Cute

" These are cute basic flip flops very comfortable do not hurt feet. The sparkle is minimal but does dress them up a little. "