Customer Reviews for Fila Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fila Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes

Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Review 1 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Pickyaboutcomfort
Location: Maryland
 November 22, 2012

heel digs

" They're comfortable, except that the top cuts in a bit at the heel. This wouldnt be a problem if I had bought special socks with these shoes. I didn't feel like I needed to break them in, but I'm barefoot a lot. "
Review 2 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: glammore
Location: atlanta
 August 22, 2012
" very comfy!!! scrubs heel slightly. Very neat and weightless! "
Review 3 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 August 8, 2012

toe shoe convert

" I have always thought vibrams looked horrid and uncomfortable, so I never wanted to spend $100+ on trying some out even though people swear by them. When I saw these on clearance for $30, I figured what the hay. They are so comfy! BTW, I have 6 toes on one foot, which was another reason I was hesitant with toe shoes, but they surprisingly fit very well. The only problem I had was getting blisters on the balls of my feet from doing a 5K the first day I wore them, but that was my fault for not getting used to being so close to the ground and breaking them in first. "
Review 4 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: indyembalmer
Location: Prattville, Alabama
 May 28, 2012
" Awesome price....same desired result as the more expensive brands.....bought the men's skeletoes for my son, my husband love it so much that he got a pair too! "
Review 5 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PTiff
Location: Indy
 May 16, 2012
" Shoes feel great on feet, just not a lot of cushion. You feel barefoot. Great for folks with flat feet but not if you have arches, not good for shock absorption. "
Review 6 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sm0rin
Location: MA
 May 1, 2012

Bought these for indoor workout program

" I bought these for my indoor workout program, I workout 6 days a week. I have only had these for a few weeks but I bought them because I workout barefoot in my living room and alot of wear and tear happens on my bare feet, blisters can be terrible, so I wanted a shoe that would give me the experience of my barefeet but provide some shelter against the wear and tear I normally get. It seems to be working well but Im having to break them in slowly. I cannot wear them everytime I work out, on one foot it tears my arch up. I havent given up on them yet and cannot wait til I can wear them full time. The toes are prefectly comfortable! "
Review 7 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sstone
Location: MD
 April 4, 2012

Great for walking, running

" I bought these shoes to run in. They are extremely comfortable, and give me a much better work out than the other numerous athletic shoes I've been using. I even wear them to walk around in. If you can put up with the stares, they are a great shoe! Does run a teensy bit long though, might be a good idea to try them on in the store beforehand. "
Review 8 for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlanP
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 2, 2012

Great shoes

" Takes some getting used to, but good shoes for running (obviously). Of course, this is all based on the opinion of my girlfriend, who I bought them for. She's been jonesin' for these shoes for a while, so that may have skewed her opinion of them. But she seems happy with them. They were a little long and hard to adjust length-wise, but were otherwise snug. She wears a size 8, and these were a little longer than that. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fila Women's Skele-Toes EZ Slide Shoes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy