Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Portia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Portia Pump

Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hstauber
Location: Georgia
 December 12, 2012

Beautiful and Unique

"These heels are no denying very striking on in person. I was so excited about getting them when I ordered them. They arrived and they fit like a glove. I am a 5.5 ordered 5.5 very true to size. My foot is somewhat narrow. This is not the shoe for wider thicker feet. The heel didnt feel high with the platform. After looking them over I noticed one of them looked worn? One shoe was brand new and the other one was very clearly used! I wanted to exchange them for a better pair but they were sold out in my size :( . I realllllllllly wanted these shoes , beyond dissapointed."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PolkaPolkaDot
Location: TX
 November 30, 2012
"I have this in the blue/scarlet color and have gotten couple of compliments about them, both the times that I've worn them so far. They are comfy, I've worn them and walked on the street for 10 mins at least. They run true to size, they might squish your little toe a little but not anything that's unbearable. I haven't seen the orange ones but if they are anything like the blue ones then they must be cute too! The heels make me feel sexy and taller, especially since I'm only 5'"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFFORDABLE
Location: NEW JERSEY
 November 27, 2012

SHOW STOPPER

"I WORE THIS SHOE FOR A WEDDING RECEPTION, GOT LOT OF COMPLIMENTS. I LOVE THE COLOUR AND THE HEEL.. VERY COMFORTABLE, I WORE FOR 8 HOURS."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 November 21, 2012

Fabulous shoe!

"Because of the platform, the shoes are very comfortable and don't feel high. I wasn't expecting the orange on top with red on the platform, but I like the contrast."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Afsha
Location: anaheim
 October 17, 2012

love it

"i was worried with kids i will not be very comfortable with such big heels. but they were so comfortable and beautiful. when i wore it every one compliment me.."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat22
Location: CA
 August 29, 2012

Love 'em

"Great fall colors, darker in person than they are on the computer screen so they go with more items in my closet. Great transition into fall!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sandysam
Location: Glen Ellyn, il
 August 13, 2012

Love 'em

"Beautiful color...lots of compliments!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpena
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 July 9, 2012

AMAZING

"These shoes are even prettier in person then in the pic! The colors are rich and vibrant! and the quality is beautiful. I put them on the moment i opened the box and just fell in love. They are true to size as well!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeslieCD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 18, 2012

DANCE ALL NIGHT!!!

"I have chubby feet, and don't normally wear heels, so you can imagine almost any incline is uncomfortable for me- NOT THESE!!
I was able to dance all night, without my feeling like they wanted to fall off. MUST BUY if you have chubby feet!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristieD76
Location: San Antonio
 May 4, 2012

CUTE SHOES

"Very cute, great fit, comfy!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: evaking
Location: Moreno Valley
 May 1, 2012

Audrey brooke

"I loved this shoe. i rocked it."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laura1989
Location: West Chester, PA
 April 17, 2012

LOVE

"I LOVE these heels! I have them in turquoise, and I think they are very unique. They are one of the most comfortable heels I own. Of course, like any heels, they hurt a bit by the end of the night, but are more comfortable than most heels I own. Highly recommended."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJ1
Location: CA
 April 13, 2012

Elegant

"This shoe is so beautiful, very comfortable and stylish. Got them for my birthday."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BooBoo1
Location: MO
 April 5, 2012

Pizzaz

"Besides the vibrant colors, this shoe is very comfy."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Abbalyn3
Location: Virginia
 March 30, 2012

Very cute

"These shoes really looked exactly how I expected from the pictures. In case you're wondering as I was, the platform section of the orange color is pink, and it's very stylish. I wore these shoes on a date night and they didn't hurt until the very end of the night, and it wasn't all over, just the balls of my feet. Also, it was unfortunately pouring rain that night and I was so worried I would have water spots on the satin the next day, but they looked just like new!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dee12
Location: Miami,FL
 March 30, 2012

Hot shoe

"The turquoise color really pops and contrasts well with the red. wearing with all white is supurb!"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvmyego
Location: Houston,tx
 March 29, 2012

Love these

"I really don't wear heels but these shoes are so comfortable. I love the color. They are good for the club!!!!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babie562
Location: austin tx
 March 23, 2012

Color pop...

"I love these shoes but the material is a bit stiff and a little uncomfortable. I love the color mix...I guess I can put up with a little discomfort because of how pretty this shoes are."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smoothdime
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 20, 2012

Beautiful Colors!

"I bought both the orange and blue pairs. I got so many compliments when I wore the orange pair and I was able to wear them the whole evening without having to switch to my spare flats lol. Its a shoe that can be dressed up or down. Love them! :)"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andeeun
Location: Chicago
 February 26, 2012

Really comfortable heel

"These are very comfortable and lightweight. They also run pretty true to size."