Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Portia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Portia Pump

Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellybaby
Location: New York
 February 23, 2012

awesome

"these are the most comfortable pumps, EVER! I'm 5ft 11 and very skeptical about shoes this high but these are great. I can almost run in them!!!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purestyle
Location: Atlanta
 February 16, 2012

Comfy Platform

"Very cute pump, rich color; everything I adore! Thanks Audrey Brooke for giving us girls style and comfort."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bobbysmom
Location: Myrtle Beach
 January 20, 2012

Great Shoe

"Bought these in the teal and red to go with a turquois/teal dress that I wanted to funk up a bit. They are absolutely perfect. Very true to size and suprisingly comfortable. I dont usually wear a heel this high but, the style was perfect so I ordered them. The platform on the ball of the foots helps offset the heel height. You dont really feel like you are wearing a 4 inch heel."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cpshoes
Location: Maryland
 January 12, 2012

cute, but not quite as pictured

"I loved this shoe online - my wedding is going to be blue and red so I thought it would be fun to have shoes that matched! I ordered the shoe and thought it was SO comfortable...But I did not realize that the platform is actually green! I thought it was black, maybe this was my mistake. However, it didn’t meet my needs anymore so I had to return them. Great shoe though, maybe I would like it better in the red."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jules42
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 5, 2012

In love...

"with these fabulous shoes. I bought the blue ones and love them so much. They are true to their size and are so comfortable. I'm so glad I bought these pretty shoes"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Livesinhighheels
Location: USA
 December 18, 2011

Love these!!

"These shoes are gorgeous and incredibly comfortable! I wear a lot of heels and these are some new favorites. The first time I wore them, I got compliments from a bunch of my friends and even a waitress asked me where I got them. The turquoise color is especially vibran and beautiful."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: taskmasterchick
Location: Seattle
 December 12, 2011

These babies are mine!

"These were a birthday gift from loved ones. (I got the turquoise/red). I love my loved ones even more now. Who knew I could love shoes this much! Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. I recommend these unless you live near me or work in my office."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Portia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moppy
Location: Wisconsin
 December 10, 2011

great shoe

"BEAUTIFUL and comfortable. I actually had surgery a few months ago on my foot and I have a hard time with heels because its too much pressure on the ball of my foot ( where my surgery was) and I put these shoes on - per a recommendation from a sales rep at the store that these were very comfortable and she was RIGHT!"
21-28 of 28