Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie

N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
12 of 2157%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ZiggyDaShoeLover
Location: New Orleans, La.
 December 25, 2013

I loved the shoe, but had to return it :-(

"I loved the shoe and the price that came along with it, however the shoe runs wide around the ankle area, so I had to return."
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: setsurenka
Location: New York City
 December 2, 2013
"The heel is high enough to be sexy (& slender enough to be delicate at the same time) but not so high that you can't walk comfortably in it.
The material isn't the highest quality, but you don't notice it much because it's so light, and because the boot is closed around the ankle -- I've had blisters on the tops of my toes from heels that were simply slip-on.
Ships amazingly fast.
You would know this already if you live in Manhattan, but don't wear stilettos with heels this thin if you're walking on the cobblestone streets downtown!"
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DippednButta
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 21, 2013

True to size

"Hello fellow shoe lover, I ordered the suede taupe color & I was pulled in by the price and heel height. However If you are like me (classic size 8) and usually get a 8 1/2 for room even though your shoe size is a 7 1/2 get the size you wear!! These run soo big in the 8 1/2 that I could get the shoe on and off without the zipper. So I rush returned them to the store and reordered in my true size and patiently waited. ) ; Ok so I was not patient, but the shoes came quickly and when I slipped on the size 7 1/2 I was very happy!!! The suede is soft, heel sturdy and the 3 bows are adorable.....The heel height is amazing!! I'm 5' 7'' without heels and with them I'm 6' 2'' or 6' 3''...My fiance is 6' 4'' and I was almost as tall as him...which I love!!"
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMignon
Location: Victorville, Ca
 November 19, 2013

N.Y.L.A Daris Bootie

"Order was delivered very fast, I ordered on Thursday and they were delivered on Monday.. The shoes are beautiful and fit just perfect!!"
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexyshoes10
Location: Little Rock,AR
 November 7, 2013
"Nice shoe, runs slightly big."
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelVS
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 6, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

"Like everything about this shoes."
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AshCash
Location: Greensboro NC
 March 22, 2013

BOMB.COM

"I feel in love with the shoe as soon as I seen them online received them and fell in love even more"
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: ulylau
Location: Moreno Valley
 December 26, 2012

UGLY SHOE

"Two words: UGLY SHOE"
Review 9 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 9, 2012

Too narrow

"Shoes are really cute but they are narrow. Not for wide feet"
Review 10 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Heelmom
Location: MA
 October 17, 2012

Sizing Way Off

"Purchased these shoes on-line. I ordered my usual size and these shoes were almost a size and a half too large. The shoe is very cute on line but in person the material on the snake look shoe was very cheap and the bows were not tied quite right; they exposed the reverse side of the fabric. I returned them to my local DSW store."
Review 11 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danielleb85
Location: san jose, ca
 October 11, 2012

looked better online

"not cute at all and the taupe color ugly"
Review 12 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: hollyshoe
Location: Louisiana
 July 23, 2012

Cute, but cheap

"I was disappointed when I got these shoes.... They just looked so much cuter in the picture!! Also, they were too big! It whole shoe was big and the straps where the bows are were either too big or stretched out!"
Review 13 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lowindado
Location: West Chicago
 March 29, 2012

3 Bows

"The 3 bows is the cherry on top. I fell inlove seeing it online and when I received it , ahhh, inlove again. But I am very carefull on not dirting it, it can be hard to clean , without discoloring it."
Review 14 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stillettoLuver
Location: Merritt island FL
 March 27, 2012

unique

"I bought these online, and glad I did. I usually have to try everything on but I took the chance. A pretty taupe color and nice platform. Runs a bit wide, but not sure if enough to order .5 size smaller."
Review 15 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole021
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 6, 2012

NYLA Daris Bootie

"Run a little big, but comfy.."
Review 16 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RTea
Location: Illinois
 February 1, 2012

Super cute! but Way too big!

"ill need to return since they dont have my size"
Review 17 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 January 31, 2012

so cute

"I got the snake print, I love them! Super comfy,n I love the bows!!!"
Review 18 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Auxi
Location: DC
 January 10, 2012
"Runs big. I have to return this pair and exchange it for another shoe."
Review 19 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 November 29, 2011

Messy bows

"I was disappointed with the quality of the shoes. The bows were bent and awkward looking."
Review 20 for N.Y.L.A. Daris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: bjackson144
Location: OH
 November 15, 2011

cute but...

"I was so excited to receive these booties but ended up having to return them. They were represented as leather, but were not. I was going to overlook that issue because they are so cute however; after wearing them twice the sole started to separate on both booties. :( To DSWs credit, my return process was simple and handled at my local store with courtesy."