Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vernon, NJ
 May 5, 2015

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" Having worn out a pair of these shoes from constant usage, this is my second time around with the same shoe. They are the most comfortable I have ever found. Out of the box it was like they were made for my feet. "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Bernardino, CA
 April 24, 2015

So comfortable!

" These shoes have a thick, cushion-y sole and a soft leather upper. They fit like a glove. I have worn them all day on a trip that required a lot of walking, and they felt as good at the end of the day as they did in the beginning. "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 March 16, 2015

Great work shoe!

" Because these shoes have an extra thick sole on them they are perfect for wearing on cement floors or anywhere that you are on your feet all day. I just added some gel insoles and my feet were comfy all day long. Good looking for work shoes too! "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waterbury, CT
 December 30, 2014
" I've gotten this style before and really loved it. Although still quite comfortable and fit is great the quality of this Easy Spirit sneak has gone down a bit. The cushioning seems to be less "cushiony". the removable liner seems to be of a poorer quality than it used to be. "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: altamonte springs
 December 26, 2014

walking shoe

" These walking shoes are extremely comfortable. I am not always a huge fan of memory foam insoles but these really work. I am going to buy an extra pair to have as back-up. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NEW YORK CITY
 November 13, 2014

my favorite pair not only for running but...

" they also look great with skinny jeans and tight pants eventhough i was afraid of how bulky they seem the make me feel taller. Love to use them everyday i don't worry about looks like with other sneakers, feel comfortable, rested and the end of the day. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 November 12, 2014
" These shoes are extremely comfortable and my orthotics fit inside beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase! "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 26, 2014

Perfect Work Shoe

" I bought these for my mom - she does a lot of walking for her job and these were perfect for her! They are true to size and very comfortable. Another co-worker saw them and bought a pair for herself. Would highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mukilteo, WA
 September 3, 2014

All Day Comfort

" I've bought this style of Easy Spirits for years because they are so comfortable from the first time I put them on - no break-in period. This is the first time I've bought them in black which will work well for my job since I wear so many black tops with jeans. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denton, TX
 June 5, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I have worn these shoes for several years and they are always comfortable and reasonably priced! "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 4, 2014

Cute Shoe, Comfortable, until...

" You walk for any distance in them. I can honestly say I have NEVER had worse shin splints in my entire life than I have had with these shoes. I work in the city and need good walking shoes to get from the train to the office (about a mile each way). I have purchased Easy Spirit shoes before so took a chance on these. OUCH! One day I actually thought I wouldn't make it to the train station and would just have to sit down on the curb and recover...that would have been embarrassing LOL!
I do have a tendency toward heel pain so I always wear inserts for that but these shoes are causing killer shin splints. I've worn them so I can't return - guess Goodwill will be getting some barely worn shoes and I'll go back to Rycka. "
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 May 25, 2014

comfy

" Most comfortable walking shoes I have ever had!!! "
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: AZ
 May 12, 2014
" The most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever owned! "
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gaitherburg
 December 13, 2013

Good comfortable shoes

" Bought these for a second time for my wife. She says they are very comfy and provide good support to the ankles. She wears them to work and has to stand for hours. "
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 16, 2013

BEST SNEAKERS EVER!

" Got these to wear at Disneyworld...wore them every day, all day and I could have kept them on even longer. I only wear Easy Spirit sneakers for years now. I'll never wear a different brand. Love them! "
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nyc
 November 4, 2013
" I walk to work and need comfortable shoes that are not made of mesh so that they're not cold in winter and rain doesn't soak through. These fit the bill. "
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 3, 2013

Great Support

" I have 'problem' feet and almost never find a truly comfortable athletic shoe that supports while walking for exercise. This one does.....so I'm ordering TWO PAIR!!! "
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 October 22, 2013

Good walking shoe

" I bought these for walking and they are just what I wanted. "
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 September 27, 2013

Great shoes for the money

" These are great every day walking shoes. They offer good support and for the price you can't beat them. "
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Central Ave., Yonkers, NY
 August 16, 2013

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" I have been looking for the perfect fit in a sneaker for a long time, and I found it at DSW. "