Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
57 of 5898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 16, 2016

Wowzer!

" I have difficult feet to fit and these shoes are a dream.Just popped my orthotics in and took off! Plan on wearing these to Disney soon! "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ft. Bragg, CA
 June 26, 2016

Comfortable

" Was looking for a comfortable walking shoe and this one was perfect. "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgetown, TX
 June 25, 2016

Great Walking Shoe

" I have worn these on my daily walks for a couple of weeks. They are very light, extremely comfortable, and the price was fantastic!
Great shoe, great price, great store! I love my DSW.
"
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring
 June 23, 2016

WalkRun

" These are quite comfortable. They do run long, but I can use the room when running. "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
 June 13, 2016

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" Very comfortable shoe for walking, and I tried on several. Very glad I got these shoes. Happy with the results. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northridge, CA
 June 8, 2016

Perfect walking shoe

" This shoe is comfortable and supports my feet. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 June 1, 2016

Awesome shoe!

" On my 3rd pair. My absolute favorite shoe, comfort walking all through Australia. I use with inserts (although I'm not sure I really need them) use for additional cushioning.
Could you please carry in all colors?
"
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Deerfield, IL
 May 31, 2016

Wonderful Shoes

" I bought these shoes a few weeks ago and am so glad I did. I never had this brand before but will strongly consider them again the next time I need shoes. They are very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester MN
 May 25, 2016

Great Shoe

" Very comfortable shoe from day 1. High quality, and able to accommodate different widths of feet since brace I wear requires a wide shoe but normally wear a narrow shoe. Bought a wide shoe, but can tighten up with laces. Will buy another pair in another color if available. Price was good as well. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 May 23, 2016
" Purchased these for my Mom... she complains about comfort fitting shoes, so I hoped these would work for her. They did !!! They came in wide width which she needed for a little extra room due to swelling and they were very comfortable for her for walking and when going out during the day. I'm glad I was able to find these and at a great reduced price!!! She said they felt really good... "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boston
 May 22, 2016

Great for city walking

" Purchased this shoe before going on vacation in NYC where we walked a several miles daily. Great pick! "
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: loveland,co
 May 20, 2016

Great shoe

" I got this shoe in a wide width and I love the amount of room in the toe box. No pinched toes with this shoe. I haven't had them long enough to say how well they hold up but they look well made and they are one of the most comfortable shoes I have tried. "
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 May 17, 2016

Love it!

" These sneakers are very comfortable, light and supportive. Love them! "
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange, Ca
 April 27, 2016

They do the job

" This is listed as a walking shoe. It is a great walking shoe, it does a good job at that. I think where it lacks is the styling, it looks bulky and feels bulky on, It is very functional but not very attractive. Maybe if they expanded on colors and less bulk. "
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 13, 2016

I can fly in these shoes

" I have been through many shoes, Sketchers, Nike and other brands. I can walk super fast and they are very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 79925
 April 11, 2016
" Awesome shoes "
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs
 April 1, 2016

so comfy

" I ordered a half size smaller than I usually do after reading other reviews, and with that, these fit perfect. Very very comfy. Could walk in them all day long. "
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 January 22, 2016

Good work shoes

" I am on my feet for hours at a time. These support and do not make my feet or the rest of me hurt. "
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Shore, MN
 December 23, 2015

Perfect shoe

" I normally have to buy 7-1/2, but this 7 fits perfect in Wide width. They are so lightweight... feels like walking on clouds! Love all the Easy Spirit clogs... ummm... I believe I have five of those now. I have "foot issues" so Easy Spirit is one of only a couple of brands that I can wear. I need arch support and this brand makes exactly what I need. First time I tried one other than the clog. It's perfect! "
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 December 16, 2015
" Nice wide width without being sloppy. "