Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 of 4898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 May 23, 2016
" Purchased these for my Mom... she complains about comfort fitting shoes, so I hoped these would work for her. They did !!! They came in wide width which she needed for a little extra room due to swelling and they were very comfortable for her for walking and when going out during the day. I'm glad I was able to find these and at a great reduced price!!! She said they felt really good... "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boston
 May 22, 2016

Great for city walking

" Purchased this shoe before going on vacation in NYC where we walked a several miles daily. Great pick! "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: loveland,co
 May 20, 2016

Great shoe

" I got this shoe in a wide width and I love the amount of room in the toe box. No pinched toes with this shoe. I haven't had them long enough to say how well they hold up but they look well made and they are one of the most comfortable shoes I have tried. "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 May 17, 2016

Love it!

" These sneakers are very comfortable, light and supportive. Love them! "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange, Ca
 April 27, 2016

They do the job

" This is listed as a walking shoe. It is a great walking shoe, it does a good job at that. I think where it lacks is the styling, it looks bulky and feels bulky on, It is very functional but not very attractive. Maybe if they expanded on colors and less bulk. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 13, 2016

I can fly in these shoes

" I have been through many shoes, Sketchers, Nike and other brands. I can walk super fast and they are very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 79925
 April 11, 2016
" Awesome shoes "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs
 April 1, 2016

so comfy

" I ordered a half size smaller than I usually do after reading other reviews, and with that, these fit perfect. Very very comfy. Could walk in them all day long. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 January 22, 2016

Good work shoes

" I am on my feet for hours at a time. These support and do not make my feet or the rest of me hurt. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Shore, MN
 December 23, 2015

Perfect shoe

" I normally have to buy 7-1/2, but this 7 fits perfect in Wide width. They are so lightweight... feels like walking on clouds! Love all the Easy Spirit clogs... ummm... I believe I have five of those now. I have "foot issues" so Easy Spirit is one of only a couple of brands that I can wear. I need arch support and this brand makes exactly what I need. First time I tried one other than the clog. It's perfect! "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 December 16, 2015
" Nice wide width without being sloppy. "
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: palo alto
 December 12, 2015

Great shoe but returned due to material defect

" Defect in the leather on top of the shoe (looked like a scrape).
Returned.
When I tried on the shoe it was very comfortable.
Took one star off due to defect
"
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: millington, nj
 November 20, 2015

Nice shoe, NIce price

" I am always hesitant about ordering shoes online. I like to try before I buy. I am VERY pleased though with this purchase. I normally have to buy but these fit fine with a little extra room on the sides but not too much. "
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WI
 October 28, 2015

LOVE THEM

" Got these shoes for worK . VERY COMFY. I Got the wide it fit perfect. "
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sagianw
 October 28, 2015

roomy shoes

" These shoes are very comfy and a bit long. I have to order athletic shoes 1 size larger than my street shoes. I order these shoes 1/2 size smaller. And the wide is wide. "
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 October 26, 2015

Fit like a glove

" I wear a wide and these sneakers have a generous foot bed. Wore them around the house for an evening and then walked two miles on the treadmill the next night. Extremely comfortable. "
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 October 23, 2015

Great Walking Shoes

" purchased these to walk in the park in. The run a little big, but a thicker sock will work. They are great as walking shoes. Comfortable and very durable. Love them! "
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 18, 2015

Awesome!!

" I'm on my feet all day and have a requirement at work for a certain look in shoes. I tried these on in white in a store and then was bummed when they were sold out in black. They came in and I ordered and now love them. Never had to break them in they just fit perfect and I usually have problems with my feet and shoes. Never with these!! "
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vernon, NJ
 May 5, 2015

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" Having worn out a pair of these shoes from constant usage, this is my second time around with the same shoe. They are the most comfortable I have ever found. Out of the box it was like they were made for my feet. "
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Bernardino, CA
 April 24, 2015

So comfortable!

" These shoes have a thick, cushion-y sole and a soft leather upper. They fit like a glove. I have worn them all day on a trip that required a lot of walking, and they felt as good at the end of the day as they did in the beginning. "