Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMom14
Location: NEW YORK CITY
 November 13, 2014

my favorite pair not only for running but...

" they also look great with skinny jeans and tight pants eventhough i was afraid of how bulky they seem the make me feel taller. Love to use them everyday i don't worry about looks like with other sneakers, feel comfortable, rested and the end of the day. "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZLadybug
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 November 12, 2014
" These shoes are extremely comfortable and my orthotics fit inside beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase! "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonkersforShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 26, 2014

Perfect Work Shoe

" I bought these for my mom - she does a lot of walking for her job and these were perfect for her! They are true to size and very comfortable. Another co-worker saw them and bought a pair for herself. Would highly recommend. "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MukilteoMom
Location: Mukilteo, WA
 September 3, 2014

All Day Comfort

" I've bought this style of Easy Spirits for years because they are so comfortable from the first time I put them on - no break-in period. This is the first time I've bought them in black which will work well for my job since I wear so many black tops with jeans. "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AHorseLover
Location: Denton, TX
 June 5, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I have worn these shoes for several years and they are always comfortable and reasonably priced! "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Speds
Location: Chicago
 June 4, 2014

Cute Shoe, Comfortable, until...

" You walk for any distance in them. I can honestly say I have NEVER had worse shin splints in my entire life than I have had with these shoes. I work in the city and need good walking shoes to get from the train to the office (about a mile each way). I have purchased Easy Spirit shoes before so took a chance on these. OUCH! One day I actually thought I wouldn't make it to the train station and would just have to sit down on the curb and recover...that would have been embarrassing LOL!
I do have a tendency toward heel pain so I always wear inserts for that but these shoes are causing killer shin splints. I've worn them so I can't return - guess Goodwill will be getting some barely worn shoes and I'll go back to Rycka. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: strfsh923
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 May 25, 2014

comfy

" Most comfortable walking shoes I have ever had!!! "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlyjai
Location: AZ
 May 12, 2014
" The most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever owned! "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumit
Location: Gaitherburg
 December 13, 2013

Good comfortable shoes

" Bought these for a second time for my wife. She says they are very comfy and provide good support to the ankles. She wears them to work and has to stand for hours. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjlaky
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 16, 2013

BEST SNEAKERS EVER!

" Got these to wear at Disneyworld...wore them every day, all day and I could have kept them on even longer. I only wear Easy Spirit sneakers for years now. I'll never wear a different brand. Love them! "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giudi
Location: nyc
 November 4, 2013
" I walk to work and need comfortable shoes that are not made of mesh so that they're not cold in winter and rain doesn't soak through. These fit the bill. "
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRof6
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 3, 2013

Great Support

" I have 'problem' feet and almost never find a truly comfortable athletic shoe that supports while walking for exercise. This one does.....so I'm ordering TWO PAIR!!! "
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aquane
Location: Dallas
 October 22, 2013

Good walking shoe

" I bought these for walking and they are just what I wanted. "
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dk2951
Location: Indiana
 September 27, 2013

Great shoes for the money

" These are great every day walking shoes. They offer good support and for the price you can't beat them. "
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: welltraveled2
Location: Central Ave., Yonkers, NY
 August 16, 2013

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" I have been looking for the perfect fit in a sneaker for a long time, and I found it at DSW. "
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Douceandaqtr
Location: Mesquite, TX
 January 20, 2013

Comfortable Walking Shoe

" Walking shoes are very comfortable. They run a bit large, I normally wear a size 10 Med. I should of purchased a half size smaller. "
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shortney1228
Location: North Dakota
 January 17, 2013

Black Work Shoes

" Great for work when I'm on my feet all day "
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: habitat
Location: PA & SC
 December 26, 2012

great sneaker

" I live in PA but am currently in SC & volunteer 4 days/week in a Habitat for Humanity ReStore. I'm on my feet ALL day on a concrete floor and these sneakers are the only shoes which allow me comfort throughout the day. THANK YOU! "
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: knkygirl
Location: Lees Summit
 November 11, 2012

Nice Shoe

" I'm on my feet and active all day long. Nice lightweight shoe -- could use a little more arch support, though. Overall, a great shoe for the money "
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesttalking
Location: Texas
 October 8, 2012

Great

" Great shoes and very comfortable! Can be worn to work so comfortable all day on my feet "