Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 January 22, 2016

Good work shoes

" I am on my feet for hours at a time. These support and do not make my feet or the rest of me hurt. "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Shore, MN
 December 23, 2015

Perfect shoe

" I normally have to buy 7-1/2, but this 7 fits perfect in Wide width. They are so lightweight... feels like walking on clouds! Love all the Easy Spirit clogs... ummm... I believe I have five of those now. I have "foot issues" so Easy Spirit is one of only a couple of brands that I can wear. I need arch support and this brand makes exactly what I need. First time I tried one other than the clog. It's perfect! "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 December 16, 2015
" Nice wide width without being sloppy. "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: palo alto
 December 12, 2015

Great shoe but returned due to material defect

" Defect in the leather on top of the shoe (looked like a scrape).
Returned.
When I tried on the shoe it was very comfortable.
Took one star off due to defect
"
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: millington, nj
 November 20, 2015

Nice shoe, NIce price

" I am always hesitant about ordering shoes online. I like to try before I buy. I am VERY pleased though with this purchase. I normally have to buy but these fit fine with a little extra room on the sides but not too much. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WI
 October 28, 2015

LOVE THEM

" Got these shoes for worK . VERY COMFY. I Got the wide it fit perfect. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sagianw
 October 28, 2015

roomy shoes

" These shoes are very comfy and a bit long. I have to order athletic shoes 1 size larger than my street shoes. I order these shoes 1/2 size smaller. And the wide is wide. "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 October 26, 2015

Fit like a glove

" I wear a wide and these sneakers have a generous foot bed. Wore them around the house for an evening and then walked two miles on the treadmill the next night. Extremely comfortable. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 October 23, 2015

Great Walking Shoes

" purchased these to walk in the park in. The run a little big, but a thicker sock will work. They are great as walking shoes. Comfortable and very durable. Love them! "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 18, 2015

Awesome!!

" I'm on my feet all day and have a requirement at work for a certain look in shoes. I tried these on in white in a store and then was bummed when they were sold out in black. They came in and I ordered and now love them. Never had to break them in they just fit perfect and I usually have problems with my feet and shoes. Never with these!! "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vernon, NJ
 May 5, 2015

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

" Having worn out a pair of these shoes from constant usage, this is my second time around with the same shoe. They are the most comfortable I have ever found. Out of the box it was like they were made for my feet. "
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Bernardino, CA
 April 24, 2015

So comfortable!

" These shoes have a thick, cushion-y sole and a soft leather upper. They fit like a glove. I have worn them all day on a trip that required a lot of walking, and they felt as good at the end of the day as they did in the beginning. "
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 March 16, 2015

Great work shoe!

" Because these shoes have an extra thick sole on them they are perfect for wearing on cement floors or anywhere that you are on your feet all day. I just added some gel insoles and my feet were comfy all day long. Good looking for work shoes too! "
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waterbury, CT
 December 30, 2014
" I've gotten this style before and really loved it. Although still quite comfortable and fit is great the quality of this Easy Spirit sneak has gone down a bit. The cushioning seems to be less "cushiony". the removable liner seems to be of a poorer quality than it used to be. "
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: altamonte springs
 December 26, 2014

walking shoe

" These walking shoes are extremely comfortable. I am not always a huge fan of memory foam insoles but these really work. I am going to buy an extra pair to have as back-up. "
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NEW YORK CITY
 November 13, 2014

my favorite pair not only for running but...

" they also look great with skinny jeans and tight pants eventhough i was afraid of how bulky they seem the make me feel taller. Love to use them everyday i don't worry about looks like with other sneakers, feel comfortable, rested and the end of the day. "
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 November 12, 2014
" These shoes are extremely comfortable and my orthotics fit inside beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase! "
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 26, 2014

Perfect Work Shoe

" I bought these for my mom - she does a lot of walking for her job and these were perfect for her! They are true to size and very comfortable. Another co-worker saw them and bought a pair for herself. Would highly recommend. "
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mukilteo, WA
 September 3, 2014

All Day Comfort

" I've bought this style of Easy Spirits for years because they are so comfortable from the first time I put them on - no break-in period. This is the first time I've bought them in black which will work well for my job since I wear so many black tops with jeans. "
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denton, TX
 June 5, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I have worn these shoes for several years and they are always comfortable and reasonably priced! "