Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMom14
Location: NEW YORK CITY
 November 13, 2014

my favorite pair not only for running but...

"they also look great with skinny jeans and tight pants eventhough i was afraid of how bulky they seem the make me feel taller. Love to use them everyday i don't worry about looks like with other sneakers, feel comfortable, rested and the end of the day."
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZLadybug
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 November 12, 2014
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and my orthotics fit inside beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase!"
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonkersforShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 26, 2014

Perfect Work Shoe

"I bought these for my mom - she does a lot of walking for her job and these were perfect for her! They are true to size and very comfortable. Another co-worker saw them and bought a pair for herself. Would highly recommend."
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MukilteoMom
Location: Mukilteo, WA
 September 3, 2014

All Day Comfort

"I've bought this style of Easy Spirits for years because they are so comfortable from the first time I put them on - no break-in period. This is the first time I've bought them in black which will work well for my job since I wear so many black tops with jeans."
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AHorseLover
Location: Denton, TX
 June 5, 2014

Great Shoe!

"I have worn these shoes for several years and they are always comfortable and reasonably priced!"
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Speds
Location: Chicago
 June 4, 2014

Cute Shoe, Comfortable, until...

"You walk for any distance in them. I can honestly say I have NEVER had worse shin splints in my entire life than I have had with these shoes. I work in the city and need good walking shoes to get from the train to the office (about a mile each way). I have purchased Easy Spirit shoes before so took a chance on these. OUCH! One day I actually thought I wouldn't make it to the train station and would just have to sit down on the curb and recover...that would have been embarrassing LOL!
I do have a tendency toward heel pain so I always wear inserts for that but these shoes are causing killer shin splints. I've worn them so I can't return - guess Goodwill will be getting some barely worn shoes and I'll go back to Rycka."
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: strfsh923
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 May 25, 2014

comfy

"Most comfortable walking shoes I have ever had!!!"
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlyjai
Location: AZ
 May 12, 2014
"The most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever owned!"
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumit
Location: Gaitherburg
 December 13, 2013

Good comfortable shoes

"Bought these for a second time for my wife. She says they are very comfy and provide good support to the ankles. She wears them to work and has to stand for hours."
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjlaky
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 16, 2013

BEST SNEAKERS EVER!

"Got these to wear at Disneyworld...wore them every day, all day and I could have kept them on even longer. I only wear Easy Spirit sneakers for years now. I'll never wear a different brand. Love them!"
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giudi
Location: nyc
 November 4, 2013
"I walk to work and need comfortable shoes that are not made of mesh so that they're not cold in winter and rain doesn't soak through. These fit the bill."
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRof6
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 3, 2013

Great Support

"I have 'problem' feet and almost never find a truly comfortable athletic shoe that supports while walking for exercise. This one does.....so I'm ordering TWO PAIR!!!"
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aquane
Location: Dallas
 October 22, 2013

Good walking shoe

"I bought these for walking and they are just what I wanted."
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dk2951
Location: Indiana
 September 27, 2013

Great shoes for the money

"These are great every day walking shoes. They offer good support and for the price you can't beat them."
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: welltraveled2
Location: Central Ave., Yonkers, NY
 August 16, 2013

Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe

"I have been looking for the perfect fit in a sneaker for a long time, and I found it at DSW."
Review 16 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Douceandaqtr
Location: Mesquite, TX
 January 20, 2013

Comfortable Walking Shoe

"Walking shoes are very comfortable. They run a bit large, I normally wear a size 10 Med. I should of purchased a half size smaller."
Review 17 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shortney1228
Location: North Dakota
 January 17, 2013

Black Work Shoes

"Great for work when I'm on my feet all day"
Review 18 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: habitat
Location: PA & SC
 December 26, 2012

great sneaker

"I live in PA but am currently in SC & volunteer 4 days/week in a Habitat for Humanity ReStore. I'm on my feet ALL day on a concrete floor and these sneakers are the only shoes which allow me comfort throughout the day. THANK YOU!"
Review 19 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: knkygirl
Location: Lees Summit
 November 11, 2012

Nice Shoe

"I'm on my feet and active all day long. Nice lightweight shoe -- could use a little more arch support, though. Overall, a great shoe for the money"
Review 20 for Easy Spirit Regine Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesttalking
Location: Texas
 October 8, 2012

Great

"Great shoes and very comfortable! Can be worn to work so comfortable all day on my feet"