Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal

Nine West Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal

Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
54 of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Michelle15213
Location: Pittsburgh
 August 10, 2012

A great sandal

" Very cool shoes in a vibrant and fun color. Love them :) "
Review 22 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Discerning
Location: Bethesda, MD
 August 9, 2012

All around---TOO LARGE--

" These are very pretty shoes, but they made them so big, that you'd have to have a reallllllllllllly wide foot the size of a football. I couldn't believe how huge these were around my foot. Too much material. There is no way to keep these shoes on. So I'm returning them. "
Review 23 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaxlady822
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 6, 2012

Beautiful shoe!

" I wish I could have gotten this shoe in every color available that matched my wardrobe. The shoe is quite lovely and can be worn with everything from a summer dress to shorts! "
Review 24 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtMess15
Location: Minnesota
 August 4, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

" I ordered these to possibly wear for a friend's wedding I'm in. I tried them on and they were slightly loose, but they were still comfortable. Overall, they are a beautiful shoe, perfect for dressing up or dressing down. "
Review 25 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CBow
Location: Pineville, LA
 August 3, 2012

Very Nice!

" I love the slight heel on these. Dresses them up from a flat. Looks great with a skirt or capris - can be casual or dressed up. I got the taupe color. They go with everything. "
Review 26 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anilazahs
Location: san diego
 August 1, 2012

pretty

" i bought the green. colour is fabulous. however, the fabric at the top runs a bit wide, even for my broad feet, but the soles are narrow "
Review 27 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: imaomao
Location: Alhambra, CA
 July 23, 2012

Cute dressy sandals

" These sandals are so cute. You can dress it up or down. Looks great with a Maxi dress or even with a pair of shorts and a dressy top! The only problem I had with it, is that it's slippery. I had to hold onto my friend when we would walk on a smooth surface, especially when it is a waxed surface. "
Review 28 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDShanequa
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 19, 2012

Not what I had hoped for.

" When I tried these on and walked around the store and house in them, I loved them! The colors (I tried pink and blue, and ended up with blue) and style are unique and so cute. THe first time I wore them out I was disappointed in how much they slid around my foot and the toe kept catching on the sidewalk. I will probably not wear them too often unless I know I'm going to be indoors and not walking too much. Maybe if I'd gotten a smaller size they would have fit, but my feet are ALWAYS a size 10, no matter the brand or style of shoe, so I'm surprised by how much these slid around my feet. "
Review 29 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: niceNchic
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 17, 2012

Cute

" I got these shoes in teal. They are simple and cute. The satiny look allows you to dress up an outfit "
Review 30 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msapples
Location: Miami, FL
 July 9, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

" I have gotten constant accolades from women when I where these sandals!!! They are true to size. The only downfall, is that the sole of the shoe is a bit slippery. I had to walk around the front yard on the concrete and scrape the sole of the sandal to alleviate the slippy feel of it. "
Review 31 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deenice21
Location: Queens
 July 9, 2012

Great pair of flats!

" Awesome pair of flats for work or for a night out. They're classy and comfortable. I love them!!! "
Review 32 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryLM
Location: Wildomar
 July 5, 2012

Nine West Risingstar Sandal

" I got this sandal in black, I went 1/2 size down per other reviews and the sandals fit perfect. They are very comfortable and I wear them all day without any discomfort, I would highly recommend these shoes and the value is amazing! "
Review 33 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jacc
Location: Baltimore
 July 1, 2012

Nine West Risingstar Sandal

" Love these colors!!!! I purchased 3 pair. They are a little dressier than I anticipated, but are very attractive. I find the fit to be true and are comfortable. I do not have a problem with the insole being slippery while walking in them. "
Review 34 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Redz
Location: Jamaica
 June 25, 2012
" These sandals are simply gorgeous. They are sexy and the colour is bright and bold (I got purple). I'll surely be stepping out in style when wear them. "
Review 35 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KSUKelly
Location: Austin TX
 June 21, 2012

Simple sandal, pretty colors

" I was looking for a pair of purple flats or sandals, and found nothing in stores. I used some rewards and birthday cash to buy these beauties online. They came today and they are the perfect purple I was looking for. Get more purple, DSW! "
Review 36 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mach
Location: Maryland
 June 19, 2012
" This color of this shoe is so rich. I bought it in fushia and beige. It is very comfortable also. I love it and would recommend it. Looks sexy on. "
Review 37 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kerin
Location: Naperville, IL
 June 14, 2012

Love, love love it!

" This sandal is perfect! The fabric looks expensive, like raw silk. The color (I got the fuschia) is vibrant and so summery. I now want this shoe is purple, blue and green! It will be perfect with any summer attire--shorts, sundresses, capri's. You can't go wrong! "
Review 38 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taurus
Location: NYC
 June 12, 2012

Comfy

" Great low sandal to dress up a casual sundress. "
Review 39 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarylandTerpsGirl
Location: Virginia
 June 10, 2012

Exceeds expectations

" This bright purple gem is a terrifically elegant flat that goes with so much! They fit perfectly and are appropriate for all occations. "
Review 40 for Nine West Risingstar Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amy1234
Location: DSW mercer mall
 June 9, 2012

Nice shoes

" Theses shoes are very cute and comfortable.I would love to get them in the clour purple but they dont have any more.Oh yah these shoes are a bit big so if your a size 9 you should get an 8.5 basically a half an inch smaller then your original shoe size. "