Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Hebe Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Hebe Pump

Levity Hebe Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Hebe Pump
Review 1 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Weak4Shoes
Location: Vancouver, BC
 March 5, 2013

Levity Hebe

"Got these shoes today and can only say...love, love, love.
I am a 5.5 - 6 and based on reviews ordered the 6 and glad I did as the shoe fits slightly narrow in the toes. With a little wear and stretch they will be perfect. Classy shoe with low key sexiness.
"
Review 2 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greeklingo
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 February 23, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I ordered these shoes in both colors available and I LOVE them! They give your foot a sleek silhouette and look great with pants and dresses!"
Review 3 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCEng
Location: Midwest
 February 9, 2013

Comfortable & Fashionable

"Absolutely wild about these shoes -- so comfortable! Look great with pants or skirts; truly the perfect work shoe. I am wild about the way these shoes look and fit. The color is also perfect for spring. I'd call these a solid investment!"
Review 4 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cadler
Location: Raleigh , nc
 January 24, 2013

levity hot hot

"Omg loves the shoes. They are so cute looks great with a skirt or jeans. They are a must have."
Review 5 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: yogastevi
Location: mississippi
 January 21, 2013

Sassy shoes

"These shoes are hot! I normally wear an 8 or 8.5, so I ordered these in an 8.5 because of the reviews stating that it is narrow at the toe opening. Glad I did, because the shoes do cut into the side of my foot just a little. I am just waiting for them to stretch out a bit, because I LOVE these shoes so much I might even buy a second pair..."
Review 6 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SomaWally
Location: Barbados
 January 15, 2013

Love the Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes, they just make me smile and look great.
I get so many compliments when I wear them. The fit is great except for a little closeness from being new.
The picture on the web does not show the extra styling in the heel which has a little curve and gives it an extra WOW factor.
Love the rich colour and material. They are very comfy and stylish. The shoes are also sturdy and fit my feet well.
Well done DSW, keep up the good work."
Review 7 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnG501
Location: Baltimore
 January 15, 2013

nice shoe

"I like the shoe have to buy a 1/2 size larger tight fit at the top across the instep."
Review 8 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MQueen
Location: Jackson
 December 30, 2012

Love this shoe!

"Soft leather, beautiful tan color, very comfortable! Chic and classy. Great shoe for the office."
Review 9 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lisylein
Location: Illinois
 December 17, 2012

Classy

"Had to attend an emergency court hearing while out of town and located a DSW. Bought these shoes and they were comfortable and classy. The straps are a little bit roomy, but I have a thin foot."
Review 10 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBKLV
Location: Las Vegas
 December 10, 2012

Perfect work shoe

"This is the best work shoe. I can wear it all day, all around the office, and my feet don't hurt by the end of the day."
Review 11 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighEnd
Location: USA
 December 7, 2012

blah

"I bought this shoe in black but I returned it not comfy was tight in the front I usually wear normal and wide if I find it just for the comfort but this shoe is a NO NO, the material looks cheap but the shoe looks cute I cant speak for the brown I am sure it looks cute too just that it will be same material and same tightness. OVERALL I LOVE DSW their Customer Service is AWESOME, I will always BUY from them"
Review 12 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elensky
Location: Houston, TX
 November 22, 2012

beautiful pump

"Love this shoes, they make my legs look amazing.
I have to disagree though with the reviews that says they run long. I am a 10 and based on the reviews I ordered 1/2 size smaller - big mistake. Had to go back to the store and exchange it for my size 10. Other then that the shoes are fabulous and comfortable.
"
Review 13 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dklowther
Location: Oklahoma City
 November 19, 2012

I shouldn't have read the reviews

"I loved the looks of this shoe and read the reviews before ordering. I ordered a half size smaller than I normally would and the length is fine. However, I am wearing them today and am about in tears. The way the outside of the shoe hits the widest part of my foot is extremely painful and looks really bad. Since I wore them today, I guess I'm stuck, but I also ordered in another color and I will return them."
Review 14 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NRB1
Location: MA
 November 13, 2012

Elegant

"Very elegant and comfortable to wear, little narrow though."
Review 15 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissH
Location: NY
 July 4, 2012

perfect for work

"I bought these pairs in brown a while back. They're super comfortable and the height it perfect for me. I wear them to work and people complimented how nice they look. The only complaint I would have is that I hate using both hands to put them on (just being lazy I guess)."
Review 16 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainboesherbet
Location: San Diego, Ca
 May 22, 2012

classy/casual

"These shoes are very well-made and is solidly constructed. The leather is nice and soft so these shoes can be worn for hours on end. These run 1/2 size big just like the other reviews mentioned. Great for a casual dress or jeans."
Review 17 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VDMiller
Location: Barbados
 May 8, 2012

Wearable

"After reading previous reviews I bought these in 8 1/2 and they fit perfectly although my true size is 9.
Pros:
made of soft leather.
has a sturdy, walk-able heel.
practical office wear.
straps across feet fit well.
Cons:
Not suitable for standing for long periods of time.
More cushioning is required for the ball of the foot.
It's a struggle slipping in and out of these shoes because of the small opening between the straps and the zip.
"
Review 18 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Agoy
Location: Burl Co NJ
 May 4, 2012

Stylish

"This shoe is a combination of sharp style and comfort. A very good find."
Review 19 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aldrean
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 23, 2012

So Comfortable

"I own this shoe in the black so I had no reservations about getting another pair in the brown, they are so comfortable. I can walk in them all day long and not have to worry about my feet hurting. I should have gotten these in the beginning. Thanks DSW."
Review 20 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: froglady
Location: michigan
 April 4, 2012
"this is really stylish shoe ... great for dressy or for jeans. bought my normal size and found them to be a bit tight but still pretty comfortable. only worn couple times so may fit better once break them in alilttle. definately glad i got them!"