Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Hebe Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Hebe Pump

Levity Hebe Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Hebe Pump
Review 21 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plusjamais
Location: nj
 April 2, 2012

definitely found levity in these pumps

"These are my new favorite shoes ever. Great pumps are hard to find if you abhor the all too prevalent platform trend (my job doesn't involve a pole...), so I was very excited to find these. The shoes look even better on than they do in the picture. The crosscross straps go up higher than I expected, near the ankle which gives even my cankles a dainty and feminine appearance. In addition to being great looking, these shoes are extraordinarily comfortable. Without the (horrible) platform most pumps have these days the soles bend and make walking even the most treacherous stretch of sidewalk a dream. The hebe pumps are great for me because between their looks and comfort, they are just made to go from office to well, anywhere else.
They do seem to be a teeny bit bigger than true to size which I think is because they would be impossible to get on otherwise. Because the straps are a little higher up on the foot and the only opening is the zip in the heel you may need to break out the powder to get them on if you're not wearing nylons. This is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5, but I think it is a minimal caveat considering the fact that they are simply perfect in every other way. In fact, these are so well constructed that I think they could have added an inch to the heel and still be just as comfortable. They are my new go-to heel and I will definitely be ordering another pair so I can have both colors!"
Review 22 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terri12
Location: Sacramento
 March 26, 2012

Sexy and comfortable

"Comfy leather uppers, like butter. Sexy "x" strap."
Review 23 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisagiff
Location: Olympia WA
 March 24, 2012

Love this shoe!

"I just wore this for the first day (lt finally quit raining here). I wore them with my skinny jeans and wow, I looked good, felt good and received a lot of complements. I typically wear a 1/2 size larger but these were on sale and I love them. Pretty comfortable w/o socks and look good w/both pants and skirts/dresses. Easy to dress up or down."
Review 24 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cathatherine
Location: Detroit
 March 20, 2012
"These shoes are fabulous! Perfect height for work then the transition to night and thus far are ridiculously comfortable for such cute heels. Nice construction. Comfortable around the ankles. Cute zipper in the back to give them a little zing. Fit perfectly to my feet. They're winners!"
Review 25 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laky
Location: Va
 March 18, 2012
"A beautiful shoe. They are stylish and very comfortable. I received many compliments."
Review 26 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KlassicKiks
Location: Philadelphia
 March 16, 2012

Klassy & Komfortable

"This shoe gives you a classic yet very modern stylish look all while being comfortable. Great shoe and great buy. I am 5"9', size 11 medium and the heel was just the right height. Not too tall, but tall enough to let everyone know you are a grown enough to wear heels."
Review 27 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kellymichigan
Location: michigan
 March 15, 2012

looooove!

"so i bought these my usual size, 7.5, and they were definitely too loose so i got a 7 and they're peeeeerfect. absolutely perfect. there is a little extra room in the toe area that's a little weird but they're so secure in the ankle and rest of the shoe that it's fine. i wore them all day for work, was on my feet nearly all day, and they were super comfy. love love love. did i mention i love them? love em. :)"
Review 28 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elizabeth10019
Location: Manhattan
 March 6, 2012

So Comfortable!

"I love these heels. They are so comfortable! I'm not a heel person - I usually do flats, because I walk a lot, but these are the first set of heels that I've been able to walk all around the city with and not feel like my feet are killing me. They have great padding so the ball of your foot is supported, and the back does not irritate the back of my heel. They straps are just the right size - they look awesome:)"
Review 29 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelenaA
Location: Virginia
 March 6, 2012
"Very comfortable and elegant. I wear them mostly at work and even though I'm there for long hours, my feet are still fine at the end of the day."
Review 30 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoePoet
Location: Wisconsin
 February 14, 2012

Just what I was looking for!

"These shoes were my Valentines Day gifts to myself :) It was just what I was looking for: comfy black shoes I can wear to work that are a little something extra hot. They aren't too high and the straps are nice and lose fitting. Pretty comfy as heels with a zip back and straps can get (heel vets know what I mean) My only complains are the front of the shoe is a tad tight-but I have wide feet so I'm sure the shoes will stretch with time. They do run small so order a half size down-I'm usually a 6 1/2 wide or 7, so I got these in a 6 1/2 and I have wiggle room. I will likely also scoop up the brown ones as well."
Review 31 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMoney
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 3, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I saw these shoes in the store and immediately knew I had to have them. These are super comfy and very cute with either jeans or a dress/skirt. Great spring heels!"
Review 32 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 1, 2012

Great pump for Spring time

"step out of the entoirely closed shoe box and into lighter color and lighter weight. Staying classy enough for work to evening events but also showing you have style! I wouldn't trade these shoes for the world!"
Review 33 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissShoeLover99
Location: Waukesha
 January 21, 2012

Runs Large

"I always wear a 8.5 in heels - 9 in boots - I had to go down to a 8 in these shoes. The straps that run across are still just a very little loose, so I would recommend going down a size. Very comfy."
Review 34 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beachbum80
Location: Italy
 January 21, 2012

Super Comfy

"I work retail and I have to work in a stockroom for about half my day. I don't like wearing running shoes all the time so I ordered these...I am on my feet for 9-10 hours a day and these are so comfy!"
Review 35 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoelover899999
Location: manalapan nj
 January 16, 2012

COMFY

"i just bought the brown and they were so comfy cant wait to wear them out thinking about buying the black too!! def go a half size lower"
Review 36 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jetsetter04
Location: Cary, NC
 December 19, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I absolutely love these shoes. I've only had them for a short period of time but I can't believe how comfortable they are. The color goes with about anything. I am very pleased with this shoe purchase! I would suggest to get something to go on the ball of the shoe when you first get them, they're slick."
Review 37 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silversandy
Location: Willemstad
 December 16, 2011
"Got them in brown. Very elegant. Extremely comfy. But runs wide on the straps. Should fit perfectly if you have wide feet.'. Besides that, a very nice shoe !"
Review 38 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahR832
Location: Houston, TX
 December 5, 2011

Very Comfy and Cute!

"I bought these shoes in brown to go with a dress I bought to wear on vacation and they were perfect! Wore them with navy tights and walked around London all night with zero complaints!They also look nice with khaki and brown slacks!"
Review 39 for Levity Hebe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mom2one
Location: Houston, TX
 December 3, 2011

Very Comfortable

"Love this show. I purchased in black. It runs a little big. I should have purchased 1/2 size smaller. Cute shoe with a dress or slacks"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Hebe Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40