Customer Reviews for SM SM Tristy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Tristy Pump

SM Tristy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Tristy Pump
Review 1 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RIfs
Location: Florida
 May 19, 2012
" Bought to wear for the dancing at my son's wedding. I thought they would be a comfortable height because of the platform, and they are a good height,but hurt my toes so they are going back. "
Review 2 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekatz
Location: culver city
 May 18, 2012

These shoes are So GREAT!

" Bought them in Fushia and they are amazing! Perfect height not to high not to short! Love the pop of pink they give my outfits!
Run true to size and are super comfortable!! I love these shoes!!
"
Review 3 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndyShoeLuvr
Location: US
 May 17, 2012

Cute, cute, cute!

" These shoes are very cute and trendy. The lower heel allows me to wear them all day comfortably. They are a very light grey that will compliment any outfit. Perfect for the office or a night out. "
Review 4 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GhettoPrincess
Location: New York, NY
 March 18, 2012

My first peep toe shoes!

" These shoes are so comfortable! Platform pumps are my new favorite shoes now :) Now i just got to break them in! "
Review 5 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 March 5, 2012

Hot pink pumps!

" I 110% recommend these pumps! I'm 6'0" tall, and the platform-look doesn't look quite as good on me. (Plus the air is thinner up high when you'd be 6'5"!) But these platforms only made me a few inches taller, without sacrificing a lot pain. They are the most comfortable pump I've worn in years. I purchased the hot pink ... fell in love with them ... and tried to purchase the same pair in black, but they were sold out. And a nationwide search brought back no results! Boo! But I'm very pleased to have the hot pink ones. Adorable! "
Review 6 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmmaB3
Location: MN
 February 24, 2012

Great shoe!

" Fantastic shoe! I just had to return it for a 1/2 size smaller. I returned it in store, and the service was excellent. They did all the work for me, and reordered me the new size. Great looking shoe. True champagne color. 3'' heel feels like 2'' with the one inch platform. I love the platform...bigger than many, so the shoe is comfortable, but not so big that it looks trashy or is difficult to walk in. Color goes with everything...just...great! "
Review 7 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlakeJessica
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 19, 2012

Great looking, not so comfy

" I bought this shoe for a wedding I will be in this spring. I do not regret the purchase since I needed it, and this was the closest I could find to being my style while still appropriate for the occasion. The shoe itself is not very comfy at all, the sole has no give. It's fine for what I need, but I am not sure that I will wear it otherwise, which was my hope when purchasing it. "
Review 8 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: khark84
Location: Arlington, VA
 February 16, 2012

Too small

" These shoes run pretty small--I always wear a 7.5 in heels and had to return these because they weren't even close to fitting. Seemed like they might be comfortable in a bigger size but not enough to keep them--I returned them for a different pair. "
Review 9 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CHaotik
Location: NC
 February 9, 2012

great heel

" I ordered the pink color. I adore these shoes. The heel height is perfect. I did go up a full size and they are perfect. I do have wide feet. I wish I could find this shoe in closed toe and I would never wear anything else! I can wear these all day with no problem. You should pick up one of each color! "
Review 10 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hornonymous
Location: New Orleans, LA
 February 6, 2012

Super fun and comfy!

" I bought these shoes for a friend's wedding and not only were they adorable, but they also let me last through the dancing at the reception! They were so comfortable! love them and will probably buy them in another color soon.... "
Review 11 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnDe
Location: Clifton heights
 January 30, 2012

SM Women"s Tristy Pump

" These shoes were beautiful. The heel is nice. "
Review 12 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zilliam
Location: San Francisco
 January 20, 2012
" I do have to say, for a pair of heels, these are quite tolerable. "
Review 13 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kohleyedgirl
Location: Cumming, GA
 January 9, 2012

Perfect black peep toes

" Strange as it sounds, these are my first pair of black pumps. I love them. They a super comfy, look dressy enough for the evening and have just the right amount of height. I have only worn them around the house yet but I can see these shoes being worn for extended periods of time without any trouble. I have wide feet, so these run a little narrow on me but shouldn't be a problem for most people. "
Review 14 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMBW
Location: West coast
 December 26, 2011

Unexpected

" It is very comfortable to say the least. I usually get a size 6 to compensate for the width but will have to get my true length 5.5 to compare. It looks very plain but once I put it on, it actually looks very elegant. "
Review 15 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHOEFREAK21
Location: Alexandria, VA
 December 19, 2011

Comfy and Sexy

" Great dressy platform pump! So comfy and sexy at the same time. Fit true to size and width. Platform makes it very easy and comfy to wear even for those not used to heels. The 3in heel height is perfect. I will be ordering another pair! "
Review 16 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iFOREVER
Location: Ohio
 December 15, 2011

LOVE IT!!!!!

" I lovvvvveeeeeee these shoes, they are AMAZINGGGGG. They look perfect with all my outfits!! "
Review 17 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KadyW
Location: New Orleans, LA
 November 17, 2011

Good Basic Platform Pump

" Great height, Fits true to size. "
Review 18 for SM Tristy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kels337
Location: Sacramento
 November 15, 2011

Love them!

" I rarely buy a new pair of heels & not have blisters after the first time wearing them. Very comfortable. The satin also dresses them up a bit. I love them! "