Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Minda
Location: Illinois
 June 30, 2013
"Love these shoes. They are a little tight, but I think they will stretch."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megm
Location: Boynton Beach, florida
 June 12, 2013

European elegance and comfort--the real thing!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE these shoes!! They are comfortable and so classy!! I have wide feet from living in Florida and wearing sandals so often, but these shoes fit from the minute I put them on..I went out to dinner with them that very same night and wore them for hours, with no problem. They are REAL leather!! and I love the pewter color, so much more versatile than silver or gold. The price, for the quality, is amazing. You won't be sorry if you purchase these...if there are any left!!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZoeCat
Location: DC
 June 7, 2013

Cute and comfy

"I run between a 7 and 7.5 - I got these in the 7 and they fit perfectly. The leather softens up very quickly to conform to the foot. This is the first day wearing them and they already feel broken in. Love the pewter color."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmAPickyDancer
Location: NYC
 June 4, 2013

Love 'em even with a wobble

"I love this shoe! I ordered the platinum to go with a multi-colored dress.
I was thrilled when I got them - they are lovely & I am a huge fan of the all-over texture the weave creates.
These are solid, simple, funky shoes.
I purchased them for an outdoor wedding, wore them all night, and could have kept going.
For the first few hours it felt like I was wearing SNEAKERS!
I needed a drink, so I jogged uphill to the bar - no joke.
For dancing during the reception they were great, classic wedge feel of a chunk of shoe - so, not articulate - but still comfortable.
TWO ISSUES:
Terrain: While they were terrific on flat surfaces, they weren't fabulous on the uneven terrain of the site. They were ok, but seemed a little extra rocky/unbalanced -
Sizing: I wasn't sure which size to go for, and they didn't have half sizes - I'm a 7.5 or 38 usually, but the sizes were listed as only whole, American sizes - so I ordered an 8 ... but I received a 38. I'm still a little confused about what happened there. But it's all good, because they fit perfectly!
"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tippie
Location: South Jersey
 May 15, 2013

This is true of a great shoe again from Audrey Bro

"OMG this shoe is G R E A T. THE SHOE GOES WITH ANYTHING YOU MIGHT WEAR FROM A PAIR OF JEANS TO A EVENING OUT.
Best thing is this shoe is so comfortable you can almost jog in it. I am a overweight woman with a size ten foot. I can wear this with comfort for hours at a time even when walking in the city.
Imagine yourself in a high low maxi with this shoe on strolling on the boardwalk with the moon full and the sound of the ocean. I wear this with a full maxi with the wind blowing and people looking at my shoe. No flip flop here.
LOve this shoe."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yggride
Location: Houston
 May 12, 2013

Great shoes!

"It is very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cynthia03
Location: NJ
 May 10, 2012

Love these!!!

"These sandals are extremely cute & comfortable. I have had such a hard time finding a wedge that doesn't hurt my feet but these are perfect!!! I love them! One thing to note - I got them in brown but the brown is not as dark as pictured."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEKK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 5, 2012

Audrey Brooke Fatima Wedge Sandal

"I ordered this sandal in pewter, and the color is accurate. For the price point, I would say they are very comfortable. I love woven sandals, so these were just the ticket for me! (A color that I don't have.) I have many Audrey Brooke satchels, so I felt that these sandals would be more than satisfactory. I was pleasantly surprised with my first pair of shoes by Audrey Brooke. Comfy!"