Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
2
142 of 15790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soog
Location: SF Bay Area
 May 31, 2013

Great summer go-to.

" I needed a new pair of easy-to-wear, go-with-everything flats for the summer, and these are definitely it - I didn't even realize they were slingback until I got them, but that makes them even more convenient to slip on and dart out the door in. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdrianaMichelle
Location: Philadelphia
 April 25, 2013

So cute

" These shoes are the cutest pair of sandals I have owned for a very long time. They go with everything, they're neutral while still having a ton of style, and fit perfectly. Not a single complaint in my book! love them. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Chry
Location: NC
 April 15, 2013

Shoe Broke

" This shoe broke on me in the middle of the day after a few wears. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Destinygxo
Location: California
 April 9, 2013

looks cheap

" I ordered the congac shoes and they looked nothing like the picture. Way lighter and cheaper. The elastic was difficult to get on and part of the shoe was poking into my ankle. I don't think I've ever written a bad dsw review but these shoes, I had to return. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: msmiller224
Location: maryland
 April 3, 2013

OK sandal

" It was an OK sandal, but I had a hard time putting the sandal over my heel "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LCJones
Location: Winston Salem, NC
 March 28, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE

" I have this shoe in every color and I love them! Cutest Sandal I own!! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKRose
Location: Short Pump, Virginia
 March 25, 2013

Kelly & Katie Iris Sandal

" These sandals are great. They look very cute with my sundresses or with a pair of capris. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Stef0423
Location: Los Angeles
 March 23, 2013

Love!

" I'm usually a size 9, but they didn't have my size so I went with an 8 1/2. They fit fine and don't hurt my feet. Plus they are super cute! Love them! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen21590
Location: Maryland
 March 22, 2013

great spring/summer shoes!

" i tried these on as soon as i got them in the mail and they fit very well and were a lot more comfortable than i was expecting. the only problem i had/have with them is that i have high arches so the top of the sandals were kind of pushing into my feet. but with the kind of material they are, i've heard that they break in and can stretch a little bit after a while. all in all, a pretty good deal for a good pair of shoes :) "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Sakei3789
Location: Clearwater, FL
 March 13, 2013

Beautiful Sandal!

" I purchased this sandals for my friends wedding because I wanted cute gold sandals and these were perfect! I order a size 8.5 but the straps were too tight around my foot and ankle making them unbearable to walk in. I exchanged them for a 9 and the straps were perfect. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldylocks
Location: PA
 February 26, 2013

These are great

" I had been looking at these sandals for awhile and finally purchased them after my favorite sandals broke. These are now my new favorite sandals. They are so comfortable and they go with anything. I can wear them for any occasion whether going out to dinner or just shopping all day. These sandals are perfect and the gold color goes with everything. I would definitely recommend these sandals to anyone "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: casey18
Location: Virginia
 February 21, 2013

The Perfect Sandals!

" I bought these shoes last April, and I wore them almost every day this past summer. I have them in the brown color, and I absolutley love them. After wearing them for a few months, I added a small gel insert to the sole (bought at DSW) to help with arch support and now they could not be more perfect! They go with everything and the quality is incredible. Kelly & Katie shoes are always amazing, and these certainly do not dissapoint. I highly recommend! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: krose7905
Location: Reno, NV
 February 21, 2013

CUTE!!!!

" These are even cuter in person! I got them in the tan color and it's a cognac color. They are really cute and fit well. I like that they are not super narrow like a lot of sandals. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cruze12
Location: Green Bay, WI
 February 20, 2013

Freakin' Love These Sandals!

" I absolutely adore these sandals. I have all 3 colors. I wear them all the time in the summer with pretty much every outfit. Wish they had more colors! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jchann
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 January 28, 2013
" love these sandals! they are awesome.... i have them in almost every color! i love kelly & katie. they may not be really comfortable but they are cute and stylish. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: aklaz
Location: arizona
 January 18, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" Great shoe, doesn't rub very bad, goes with everything! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Transpondster
Location: Coupeville WA
 December 20, 2012
" This sandal is really cute, just like the picture. But the sole is VERY hard, no padding at all, and I imagine it would get uncomfortable quicker than I'd like. Also, the elastic heel strap is very tight, and again, seems like it wouldn't be comfortable for walking. Sorry to say, I'm returning it. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karangs
Location: St.Lucia
 December 11, 2012

Very comfortable, light and easy to walk in.

" Excellent buy! I love these sandals. I love the Kelly & Katie brand and this my forth pair. Keep the styles rolling as I know I'll keep coming back for more "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 November 1, 2012
" I don't like the elastic on the back because it makes the shoe flop when you walk. They do run true-to-size, though. They are a little flat, but pretty comfortable for a sandal! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesRO
Location: Royal Oak
 October 30, 2012

Awesome sandal

" Super Comfortable in every way...go to shoe I would buy more! "