Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
2
142 of 15790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggie08JLP
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 29, 2012

great casual sandal

" This sandal is perfection! Great neutral, very comfortable, stylish, casual. Definitely will get a lot of use out of this! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ericag1821
Location: Miles City, MT
 October 24, 2012
" These are very cute, loved the color "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaLa9604
Location: Miami
 October 17, 2012

Love love love

" i love these sandals, Im on my 3rd pair, the firts one broke from extreme wearing but i stil have the second pair in good condition, bought the third in case they stopped selling them as a back up! great for work or anything really! highly recommend! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeslieF
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 15, 2012

Great summer sandals

" I love these shoes so much they are perfect to wear with shorts, skirts, dresses, anything and everything and are super comfortable! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mell1e2
Location: Florida, USA
 October 12, 2012

Very Cute

" I bought this sandals online and I loved them. They are not the typical sandals, they are comfy and look great with jeans. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristen2435
Location: Washington DC
 October 9, 2012

Kelly & Katie Iris Sandal

" I usually love Kelly & Katie sandals (I have 2 other pairs), but I'm not sure if I got a size too big or the elastic back that isn't adjustable is the culprit, but they are not that comfortable. They don't fit snugly and kind of flopped around on my feet as I walk. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILOVESHOES5987
Location: Sacramento, CA
 October 5, 2012

Great everyday shoe

" I love this sandal. I find myself wearing it all the time. It is easy to slip on, and it looks good with anything. It is a good quality sandal. I found the length to be perfect, although it is a little on the narrow side. My foot spills over the side just slightly. Its not noticeable to others. I tried a half size bigger, but then the length was off. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ashoelover13
Location: Colorado
 October 2, 2012

My favorite!

" These are my favorite sandals. I wish I had bought them in every color! I wear them almost every day. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amy11
Location: Cincinnati OH
 September 30, 2012
" I bought these shoes on-line & I'm so glad I did. I was looking for a gold sandal for summer & these fit the bill perfectly. They are super comfy and go with everything. I have worn them at least 3 times a week since they arrived. My only regret is that I would have found them sooner! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: englishnerd
Location: New York, NY
 September 27, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS!

" I absolutely love these sandals! I got these at the beginning of summer and they were pretty much the ONLY pair of sandals I wore all summer! They are even more comfortable than flip-flops -- I didn't know that was possible! -- and they will become your favorite sandal! Note: I usually wear a size 8, and I purchased an 8.5 because they do run a little short. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxames90
Location: scranton
 September 21, 2012

these sandals are great

" i really love these sandals, they were very comfortable and never constricting. they fit perfectly on my feet and i would wear them every day. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tbed
Location: Spring, TX
 September 14, 2012

Favorite pair in closet

" This is my favorite sandal in my closet. They match everything and comfortable. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MLink
Location: NJ
 September 13, 2012

nice

" These sandals fit nicely. I wear them with my yoga capris and they look really cute! "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizB22
Location: NYC
 September 13, 2012

Great shoe!

" Great shoe. I bought this pair towards the beginning of the summer to replace another pair of black sandals and I'm very happy with them. At the end of the summer, they are still looking great and no visual signs of wear & tear. I’ll definitely be wearing them next summer! The one downside is that there is no arch support whatsoever or cushioning. It's to be expected with this type of sandal and doesn't make them uncomfortable, but I would not wear them if I knew I was going to be walking around all day. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LK26
Location: Los Angeles
 September 12, 2012
" the shoes are awesome except the bottom made me slip a little bit when i walked. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: yayiloveshoes
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 6, 2012

Yay! Amazing

" First, I may be jumping the gun because I just got these yesterday... but the first impression is still important. :) I got the black and the gold pairs. Black is of course very practical.. my office has a policy that sandals must have heel straps, so I will wear these to work, and the black is generally more professional, I guess. I was nervous about the gold, thinking they'd look sort of gaudy, but they don't look cheap like some I've seen, and they look great on. The color is very subtle but looks great. I specifically have a purple/gold dress that I needed them for, but I was able to match it up with some other dresses that have tans/yellows. Very excited and happy with this purchase! I did go with a 7.5 instead of my usual 7 based on reviews on this site, and the fit is great! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Boringym
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 1, 2012

Beautiful shoes

" Cute sandals. Comfortable. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Karenlle
Location: Houston
 August 27, 2012
" No grip at the bottom. Can be slippery. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel85
Location: Laurel, MD
 August 24, 2012
" Very comfortable and practical sandals! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bdill
Location: North Richland Hills
 August 23, 2012

Love them

" Love Kelly & Katie and they run narrow which is good! "