Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
2
142 of 15790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RKDMAS
Location: MA
 August 23, 2012

Love them!

"Love these sandals...wish I could buy a pair in every color. Fit true to size and are so comfy I forget I'm wearing shoes at all."
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CindyL
Location: Los Angeles
 August 22, 2012

Love these sandals!

"I love this pair of sandal...it goes with many outfits and is comfortable. I didn't even have to break them in! Sometimes it was a little difficult for me to get my one of my foot in without having to pull the semi-elastic band in the back, which eventually just broke. But they're so cute and comfortable that I plan to get another pair!"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelovah01
Location: 06082
 August 22, 2012

LOVE

"I love these sandals!!!"
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessLOVESshoes
Location: Savannah, GA
 August 21, 2012

Good buy

"These don't offer great support, but are really cute and are pretty comfortable. I like that they slip on with the elastic back instead of a buckle."
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pacoima
 August 21, 2012

Love them so much paid for them twice!

"I originally purchased this sandal a few months ago and then last month at a pool party i lost one. I loved these sandals so much and received so many complements on them that i just had to purchase them again!"
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 August 21, 2012

Cute Sandals!!!

"I found these in the store on accident. I was looking for white sandals, and couldn't pass these up. They are so cute. They go with anything. I had to get a half size bigger, but they are still so cute."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: staceyh
Location: wallingford, ct
 August 16, 2012

Comfortable Style

"This sandal is not only comfortable but also stylish. I love it so much that I bought it in black and brown. Very cute with trendy dresses. Easy to pack, I even walked around NYC in comfort too. Really love these sandals!!"
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AM213
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 12, 2012
"I have a feet that are a little wide, and these fit perfectly. Nice shoes. Look good. Versatile. But I walk a lot and by the end of the day, it's hard to keep my feet from sliding off my feet. So I would only recommend them if you spend most of your time sitting or driving."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erinka
Location: Maryland
 August 8, 2012
"These sandals are multi-occasional. I purchased them to wear for a casual wedding, but I can definitely see myself wearing these with any outfit! From skinny jeans, to skirts, and dresses. These sandals are very versatile, and incredibly comfy!"
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrK178
Location: Philadelphia PA
 August 3, 2012

Comfy sandals

"I'm really pleased with these sandals. They fit true to size and look very flattering. I've been doing a lot of walking in Manhattan with these flats, and they've definitely passed the comfort test! No rubbing or friction on the ankle. As some have wrote, it can be hard to pull the strap over your ankle, but I've found if you slip the sandal on, then slide it ALL the way (to where it should fit between toes - sounds silly to write but it works), this makes it much easier to pull the strap over my heel. Just a tip - because these are wonderful flats!"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missdaccortez
Location: Bay Area, California
 August 2, 2012

Cute Sandal!

"I get so many compliments with this sandal, its cute and goes with everything. The only thing is it takes a few wears to get the sandal completely comfortable, i wear a 7.5 with K&K sandals, but since this one didn't have an adjustable strap it was a bit stiff at first and hard to get on, but after a few wears it was a perfect fit."
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 31, 2012

A little too flat

"These sandals are really cute but not for me. There are completely flat with no arch support or cushion. I was also concerned that the strap would stretch too much over time since there is no buckle, just elastic."
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: isaacandizzie
Location: Houston
 July 27, 2012

perfect

"this is the perffect show for hot summer days. dressy enough for wearing out, easy enough to slip on and feel good. comfortable and cool."
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizWorking
Location: Denver
 July 24, 2012

Very cute gold sandals, not very comfy

"I love the look of these for a simple, gold sandal that can go with just about anything. I had to go up a half size to accommodate the very tight heel strap, which felt much better in the larger size. The soles of the sandals are quite rigid with no additional padding, so these are not the most comfortable shoes, but the price is right. They may break in a bit with use."
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoe77
Location: Washington DC
 July 23, 2012

Great Sandal

"Love this shoe! It is very flat so hurts your feet after a full days wear."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 July 23, 2012
"i loved them online, but not so much on my feet.i have slightly wide feet and these shoes didn't do them justice at all! didn't like how they looked :( i had a bit of struggle getting them on as the elastic strap doesn't have much give. strange enough when i got them on they the strap was loose and felt big(??) ohh well. if you have narrow feet i'm sure these will be perfect for you."
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jbear5
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
 July 19, 2012

Great Sandals

"These sandals look great with any outfit. They are perfect for going out for an errand or even going to work. The sizing is spot, not to wide and not to long/short. At first it was hard to get my heel past the back strap, but after a few days it stretched out and putting them on is a breeze. Also for the first few days the seeming on the edge of the sandal rubbed on my toe, but also after a few days the rubbing stopped."
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheJenny
Location: Utah
 July 18, 2012

Dazzlingly Versatile

"I loved these shoes the moment I spotted them online! I bought them for a trip to go down to the british virgin islands and worked with everything from going down to the beach to going out to a nice restaurant. When I got home I still couldn't stop wearing them because they go so well together with everything! The only downside is when you first wear them they wear on your feet a bit so don't walk around too much the first time you wear them."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Megsters111
Location: Boise
 July 18, 2012

Great for all affairs!

"I have two pair of the Iris Sandals and I absolutely love them! Great for casual, but they look dressy enough to wear to work! I have been on my feet for ten hours and my feet won't hurt. GREAT shoes that I would recommend for anyone looking for a cute, casual, comfortable sandal!!!!"
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Iris Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristenO
Location: Maryland
 July 16, 2012

gorgeous summer sandal

"These sandals have been my go-to all summer long! They're perfectly comfortable for normal everyday use, but don't plan to walk in them very far - their lack of support is hard on your feet. Otherwise, they're great!"