Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Pardon Boot

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Pardon Boot

Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: margoangel
Location: castle rock, co
 July 16, 2013

love them

" super cute, make your foot look smaller "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allicat13
Location: 02184
 November 8, 2012

Great boots!

" They were exactly like I hoped they'd be! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: vtchic1998
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 11, 2012

Great Shoes

" These shoes are great (a little hard to get one at first). They dont hurt my feet and are the perfect length for my long pants. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Larissaob
Location: Va
 October 5, 2012

Great shoe

" I love these boots so much, I would like to buy another pair! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LillAsian
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 October 4, 2012

Zigi Soho

" Love these but if you have wide feet go the size up. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cutiepi514
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 14, 2012

♥ these boots

" I absolutely love these boots. At first, my feet would kill me after wearing them all day, but after I broke them in they are so comfy. Added bonus is that they give me nice height!!
I got them in black, and they go with everything!!
"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krauss
Location: Torrance
 September 7, 2012

nice bootie<3

" comfortable, looks great and match with most of the clothes~~ "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hazeleyzs77
Location: Oxford, NJ
 August 12, 2012

A bit disappointed

" So excited to order these brown boots and when they came they looked super cute but like some of the other reviews they did hurt after a while to walk in due to the heel/arch and I was a bit disappointed these boots are not for people with a skinny calf. The top has a lot of extra room on me so it looked weird. Bummed cause their too cute. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klc141
Location: Sydney
 July 31, 2012

Eh!

" There's not a lot to say about this one - they look fine, will go well with jeans and other pants but is mostly a pretty unremarkable shoe!
Fit-wise, I ordered an 8.5 but I think an 8 would have sufficed. Should be fine wearing slightly thicker socks.
My only comment would be that I ordered the brown and it is not an even brown color - it has that slightly rugged look. Didn't worry me though, I actually prefer it.
This will be a good replacement boot for my old run-around boots that wore out, but they aren't show stoppers!
"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hunterlover17
Location: New Hampshire
 March 12, 2012

Cute

" I like these boots. Fairly comfortable for a platform boot. The brown leather looks great. Very stylish and chic looking. Easy to slip on and off. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JAYMEL
Location: BRONX
 March 8, 2012
" When I first put them on , I couldn't get over how comfortable they were for such a high heel. The first time I wore them out, they hurt my feet really bad. However, I should have never worn them for my son's 3rd b-day party. I had to run lots of errands and then had to go up and down three flights of stairs. By the time the party started my feet were in pain. The second time I wore these boots, I wore them to work. They felt better this time. I work sitting down so maybe that has a lot to do with it but they are not too bad. I don't think they are made for walking or standing a lot but they are really cute if you are going to do limited walking or are going to be sitting. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine2000
Location: Lee's Summit
 February 6, 2012

Favorite Boots

" These boots are super cute and comfy! The top of the boot sits about 5" above my ankles. They look super cute with jeans or tights. I like them because they give me lots of height! They are very sturdy! They are not leather, they are a man-made material, but they don't look cheap, it looks like leather. I bought the black pair but I want the brown pair too!!!!
Comfy enough for everyday wear! Love them!
"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcita
Location: houston
 January 30, 2012

LOVE these boots!

" these boots are awesome, very comfortable and just the right height! "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaceyMichelle
Location: Albany, NY
 January 19, 2012

so cute!

" I ordered black and they are adorable. They look very cute with skinny jeans and my longer flare jeans. I would think they'd be cute also with a shorter skirt. Plenty of room inside. I wore them about 2 or 3 hours before the balls of my feet hurt. Nothing some gel insoles won't cure. They don't feel high and they're very stable feeling. Just perfect. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JesL
Location: Chicago
 December 28, 2011

Love these boots!

" These are a little tight when putting my foot in, but once they're in the boots are very comfortable. Since I ordered them online I was nervous about how they'd fit but they're perfect. Plus I'm short so it adds good height when I have them on, which always helps. I would reccoment these boots! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grumpyshoelover
Location: columbia, mo
 December 27, 2011

:(

" I really loved the look of these boots, but the heel height made my ankles hurt, and positioned the ball of my foot badly. They hurt to walk in, and I had to return them. A shame, because they are gorgeous! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleone1
Location: loveland
 December 25, 2011

no zipper

" Really hard to put them on (no zipper) had to return them. "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ree221
Location: NY
 December 13, 2011

Love At First Boot

" These boots are awesome! I'm short so they give me nice height AND they're super comfy.They go well with jeans and leggins. I loved them so much I got a pair in brown, too. "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MargaretD
Location: Chicago
 December 12, 2011

Great Boots

" I could wear these boots all day they are very comfy & look good with jeans or a skirt. Also they were warm with just a pair of tights on a freezeing day. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Pardon Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mebe22
Location: new york, ny
 November 15, 2011

great!

" tall and comfy! lots of room, night tight, wear with thick sock, cute. "