Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
27 of 3090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Review 1 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWshopper987
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 13, 2014

Couldn't beat the price

"Was looking for some nude pumps, and found these in the clearance rack. Score! Comfortable and cheap!"
Review 2 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlee02
Location: Ann Arbor
 February 24, 2014

Not bad

"These shoes are pretty comfy for heels, not too tall, easy to walk in. Cute side detail. A little narrow but just takes a little getting broken into. The also scuff easily so be careful."
Review 3 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnJ
Location: Buffalo, NY
 January 24, 2014
"Very comfortable shoe, and the nude is a GREAT shade. I should have sized down a half size though in hind site- they're a little loose/wide in the heel area."
Review 4 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDURAN
Location: indio
 January 20, 2014
"will last you all day and your feet wont hurt. this is my go to shoe when I'm on the run at work"
Review 5 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kemull
Location: Ma
 December 26, 2013

Tahari Colette

"I wear 7.5. -8. It he 7 is huge!!!!! :("
Review 6 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyGrz
Location: Fairfax VA
 December 10, 2013

Love these!

"Classic style and super comfy!"
Review 7 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcgarcia
Location: south carolina
 November 18, 2013
"I was looking for a neutral colored pump and this one was great. I love the wavy detail on the shoe."
Review 8 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LC13
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 10, 2013

Best Work Pump

"the most comfortable pump found in a while! Very classic & perfect fit for those with a high arch/instep"
Review 9 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emore
Location: jacksonville fl
 September 9, 2013

gorgeous!

"great shoe! i got so many compliments on them! and i was able to wear them all night at a wedding. they were so comfy i didn't want to take them off!"
Review 10 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LEJam
Location: Houston
 August 23, 2013

Great heels!

"These heels are super comfortable and great to wear to work!"
Review 11 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Oklahoman
Location: Oklahoma
 June 13, 2013

Will not stay on the heel

"I ordered these and was so disappointed in them. I could not get them to stay on the back of my heels! They kept slipping off when I took a step. So disappointing. I returned them for something else."
Review 12 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emb92
Location: PA
 May 3, 2013

Most comfortable heels I own!

"I wore these out of the box to a day long event where I barely sat down--my feet didn't even hurt at the end of the day. They are so cute and very comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them. Great with dress pants, skinny jeans, or a dress. Planning to order in another color."
Review 13 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RGandotra
Location: California
 March 27, 2013

Elegant Shoe

"Very comfortable and elegant shoe for special occasions. Perfect heel height to be worn at work for the entire day without getting blisters. Great pump, a must have for your shoe closet!"
Review 14 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: msnoble001
Location: detroit
 March 21, 2013

So Cute

"Do not be fooled by this shoe. This shoe looks so much better on your foot than when you just look at it. It fits like a charm and is so cute. I have it in nude right now and I love it and will buy it again. I"
Review 15 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heeldiva
Location: Valle Forge
 January 29, 2013

Nice beige shoe

"Know those times when you need a simple beige pump? That's why I bought this. And I'm glad I did. Great little pump that's understated, yet stylish. The heel isn't high, so it's easy to walk in and wear for an extended period. Looks great with dresses as well as jeans."
Review 16 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Epwhite18
Location: Syracuse, NY
 December 22, 2012
"I bought the Tahari pumps a to replace a pair of Tahari platform pumps that I had. The heel was a little lower, but they are nearly exact. They do run a little wide for me, but other than that they were perfect. Love Tahari"
Review 17 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arsts
Location: Noblesville
 November 27, 2012

Perfect nude shoes

"Those shoes are comfy, stylish and well made. I've wore them several times and couldn't be happier with my purchase."
Review 18 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: turtle64
Location: Rhode Island
 October 29, 2012
"Love the shoes. Very comfortable. Just don't like that black scuff marks are on them after just a few times of wear."
Review 19 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: honkytonkangel
Location: Austin, TX
 October 21, 2012

Goes with EVERYTHING!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these in the nude color and they absolutely go with everything. They felt a little narrow to me but they are very beautiful on and are still a staple to my wardrobe."
Review 20 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlynne1063
Location: Las Vegas
 October 15, 2012

Wish I could find them in every color

"It's hard to find a high heel that looks great and feels great. This shoe does it. Classic and beautiful, and so incredibly comfortable."