Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Review 21 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlynne1063
Location: Las Vegas
 October 15, 2012

Wish I could find them in every color

" It's hard to find a high heel that looks great and feels great. This shoe does it. Classic and beautiful, and so incredibly comfortable. "
Review 22 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boopenhaven
Location: toledo, OH
 October 13, 2012

Fit for a Duchess

" I have coveted the look worn regularly by Duchess Kate and these stylishly similar pumps fit the bill. With just the right added savvy curve to the sides, it offers a twist to the normal patent pump. They do seem to run a bit wide in the heel but don't let a little thing like that keep you away. The kingdom is yours with these darlings. "
Review 23 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Margarete
Location: Ohio
 September 10, 2012

Love the color

" I wanted a pair of burgundy pumps to wear with a gray dress. These are perfect. "
Review 24 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktsj4life
Location: Katy
 September 5, 2012

In love w/this shoe!!!!

" It's a very comfortable wear for all day or out in the evening and what a great color! "
Review 25 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JasHeartsShoes
Location: Long Beach, CA
 June 27, 2012

Inferior quality

" I have been searching high and low for the perfect nude shoes and I thought I had found them. After only an hour of wearing these for the first time, I noticed the leather had cracked on the side causing the patent layer to peel away, revealing a very noticeable white material underneath. I've tried to glue it back down but it looks terrible. I'm very disappointed as I expected better quality given the price. These are gorgeous shoes but I should have just admired them in the box. "
Review 26 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mx300
Location: NY
 June 19, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

" Received many compliments on these. I bought them a 1/2 size bigger thinking they would be too tight; they don't slip, but I had to get insoles to fill the space. I guess I would have been better off getting them in my actual size. Great shoe though! My hubby thinks they're sexy! "
Review 27 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: TANDRA
Location: ATLANTA
 May 23, 2012

The patent leather is peeling!

" I love the look of this shoe and it was a perfect basic nude shoe for work but after only a couple months of wear the leather is peeling already so I can't wear these anymore what a waste of money. "
Review 28 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maria81
Location: East Hampton
 May 1, 2012

What comfy is all about

" I have to say this is one of my favorite pair of shoes. They are perfect for any occation you might have. I have used them for work, a dinner and most of all dancing. If you can dance 5 hours straight and not have your feet hurt, it's because you've found the perfect shoes. "
Review 29 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Imeldagrrl
Location: Washington, DC
 April 14, 2012
" What a comfortable shoe! So stylish and the perfect color of nude. I was very happy with this shoe--so much so that I bought a second pair to have on hand should I wear this pair out. The scalloped edging really makes one's foot look sexy. Grrl, go get you a pair!!! "
Review 30 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadya
Location: Greenwich, CT
 April 8, 2012

This shoes are a find!

" I've been looking for the nude color shoes for work/evening. As I have narrow but sensitive feet I need medium-high heels, as comfortable as possible. I have size 8.5 and this shoes are true to size. Toes are not smooshed as the front part is round-shaped and the heel is not so high, so I wore them happily all day.
Actually they are much cuter on legs than you can judge looking at the pic...definite recommend!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31