Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Colette Patent Pump

Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Review 21 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlynne1063
Location: Las Vegas
 October 15, 2012

Wish I could find them in every color

"It's hard to find a high heel that looks great and feels great. This shoe does it. Classic and beautiful, and so incredibly comfortable."
Review 22 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boopenhaven
Location: toledo, OH
 October 13, 2012

Fit for a Duchess

"I have coveted the look worn regularly by Duchess Kate and these stylishly similar pumps fit the bill. With just the right added savvy curve to the sides, it offers a twist to the normal patent pump. They do seem to run a bit wide in the heel but don't let a little thing like that keep you away. The kingdom is yours with these darlings."
Review 23 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Margarete
Location: Ohio
 September 10, 2012

Love the color

"I wanted a pair of burgundy pumps to wear with a gray dress. These are perfect."
Review 24 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktsj4life
Location: Katy
 September 5, 2012

In love w/this shoe!!!!

"It's a very comfortable wear for all day or out in the evening and what a great color!"
Review 25 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JasHeartsShoes
Location: Long Beach, CA
 June 27, 2012

Inferior quality

"I have been searching high and low for the perfect nude shoes and I thought I had found them. After only an hour of wearing these for the first time, I noticed the leather had cracked on the side causing the patent layer to peel away, revealing a very noticeable white material underneath. I've tried to glue it back down but it looks terrible. I'm very disappointed as I expected better quality given the price. These are gorgeous shoes but I should have just admired them in the box."
Review 26 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mx300
Location: NY
 June 19, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"Received many compliments on these. I bought them a 1/2 size bigger thinking they would be too tight; they don't slip, but I had to get insoles to fill the space. I guess I would have been better off getting them in my actual size. Great shoe though! My hubby thinks they're sexy!"
Review 27 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: TANDRA
Location: ATLANTA
 May 23, 2012

The patent leather is peeling!

"I love the look of this shoe and it was a perfect basic nude shoe for work but after only a couple months of wear the leather is peeling already so I can't wear these anymore what a waste of money."
Review 28 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maria81
Location: East Hampton
 May 1, 2012

What comfy is all about

"I have to say this is one of my favorite pair of shoes. They are perfect for any occation you might have. I have used them for work, a dinner and most of all dancing. If you can dance 5 hours straight and not have your feet hurt, it's because you've found the perfect shoes."
Review 29 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Imeldagrrl
Location: Washington, DC
 April 14, 2012
"What a comfortable shoe! So stylish and the perfect color of nude. I was very happy with this shoe--so much so that I bought a second pair to have on hand should I wear this pair out. The scalloped edging really makes one's foot look sexy. Grrl, go get you a pair!!!"
Review 30 for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadya
Location: Greenwich, CT
 April 8, 2012

This shoes are a find!

"I've been looking for the nude color shoes for work/evening. As I have narrow but sensitive feet I need medium-high heels, as comfortable as possible. I have size 8.5 and this shoes are true to size. Toes are not smooshed as the front part is round-shaped and the heel is not so high, so I wore them happily all day.
Actually they are much cuter on legs than you can judge looking at the pic...definite recommend!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Colette Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31