Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Peri Color Block Pump

Tahari Tahari Peri Color Block Pump

Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Review 1 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terick
Location: Canada
 February 13, 2013

Great color combo

"I love the taupe and black. They are very versatile and the heel makes them good for all day."
Review 2 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TADH
Location: MD
 January 24, 2013

Great shoe

"Very nice fit and looks good too!"
Review 3 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 01shoelover
Location: california
 January 19, 2013

love!!

"these pumps are gorgeous in person! every single time I wear them numerous people comment on them: young, old, everyone loves them. they are a classic pump and the neutral color scheme goes with almost every outfit."
Review 4 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smoothy
Location: MN
 January 18, 2013

Beautiful

"This shoe is extremely classy. Very comfortable too. It can be worn for all kinds of functions. I love this shoe!!!!"
Review 5 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpledaisee
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2013

cute and comfy

"Slightly on the sexy side. This is a beautiful shoe and extremely comfortable. For some reason, it has a smart sexiness to it. I've gotten compliments, but more importantly when I look in the mirror or look down _ I think "that's hot!""
Review 6 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CHica78900
Location: Boston, MA
 November 30, 2012

Good pair of shoes

"I have been eying these for ages, and got lucky on black Friday and picked them up for cheap. The patent leather is a little stiffer than most, but not to the point of painful.
I am really between a 9.5 and 10, and have both sizes in my closet that fit comfortably. They are a smidgen small and the 10 was a better fit for me.
"
Review 7 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CannotHaveEnoughShoes
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 23, 2012

Classic

"These pumps look great with a black dress. The thicker heel makes them wearable all day. The low cut sides have a very sexy look when on."
Review 8 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Didanyonesayshoes
Location: Troy, MI
 September 29, 2012

Comfy and Cute Pump

"Wore these to dinner the other night.... Comfortable, stylish and cute with slacks, jeans or dress. Wish they came in black with red accent. A must have for your work attire and for night life. Great value! Perfect height and width of heel."
Review 9 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EBITAL
Location: Texas
 September 6, 2012

Powerful professional ladie like look!

"These work with black, tan, eggplant (dark purple), black & tan combo. I have several outfits that this accessorizes perfectly. Great professional look and very comfortable."
Review 10 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PIA1
Location: DALLAS, TX
 August 18, 2012

Fabulous

"I got the black leather / patent version on sale and I just adore them!"
Review 11 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Footfun
Location: Menlo Park
 July 30, 2012

Great Captoe Pump

"I wore these to work today and got 4 compliments. One gal said she bought some just like these but flat. Well the cap toe flats are all over the place!!! But the pumps are hard to find. These are not spectators they are chic, contemporary cap toes with a not too high heel."
Review 12 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMMMShoes
Location: Cincinnati
 June 20, 2012

GORGEOUS

"These look so good! They are also very comfortable and very pretty. I could run miles in them, they are that comfortable. They run true to size - 9 as I usually wear."
Review 13 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyShopper05
Location: Noblesville, IN
 June 5, 2012

Chic & Comfy Color block Pump

"I LOVE these shoes! I've been looking for a color block pump for a while now that wasn't too dainty. Although I almost always wear and often favor pointy-toed shoes, the rounded (more like softly squared) color block toe is a perfect touch! The black heel just ties it all together perfectly. The fit is also just perfect- I always wear an 8, but many times I need a heel insert for a perfect fit. Not with these. The tan and black combination is beautiful and it is a well-made shoe."
Review 14 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Miss305
Location: MIAMI
 May 24, 2012

OFFICE SHOE

"Love this shoe, perfect for the office, to give that "ZAZ" to a boring outfit. Really comfortable and wear all day, perfect for whole day of work and happy hour to continue!"
Review 15 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AClark
Location: Central Mass
 May 20, 2012

Comfy and sophistocated

"Bought the blue and black ones. They are super stylish and can be worn to work or for an evening out. Very comfy. They are tall, but manageable."
Review 16 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michee13
Location: Indiana
 May 18, 2012

Expensive but low quality

"I wore them inside on carpeting the first day I got them. The bottom peeled off on carpeting! They are expensive and the patten leather was scratched and the black was rubbing on the tan immediately. They are uncomfortable and cheaply made."
Review 17 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelKB
Location: Washington, DC
 May 17, 2012

Great new addition!

"These shoes are a great way to give a little update to work attire. They pinch a little in the toe, but hopefully once I break them in things will be more comfy!"
Review 18 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cleo6915
Location: Scottsdale
 May 3, 2012

great shoe

"Classy, tall heel and fairly comfortable, although not for long walking distances. This shoe looks terrific with suits and business dresses. Lots of compliments!"
Review 19 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koby
Location: Houston, TX
 April 23, 2012
"These shoes are very comfy. The width of the heel provides great support. Has style AND good for the office."
Review 20 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KenO
Location: Orlando,Fl
 April 18, 2012

Very comfortable

"I bought these shoes for my wife and she testifies how comfortable they feel."