Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Peri Color Block Pump

Tahari Tahari Peri Color Block Pump

Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Review 21 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedMich
Location: Westchester NY
 April 16, 2012
"Was looking for a spectator pump, and saw this pair of shoes. Love the versatility of the shoes. Was a little nervous with the height of the heel - but I found the shoes to be comfortable. This is my second pair of Tahari shoes & I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!"
Review 22 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Roxsnabox
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 13, 2012

Tahari Peri Color Block Pump

"Better in person, very happy with this purchase!"
Review 23 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharry
Location: Carlsbad
 April 12, 2012

Fashionable for office and shopping

"Its unostentatious but fashionable design makes it fit to many of my outfits. Comfy from the very first second, one of my favorite shoes..."
Review 24 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Summer121
Location: New York, NY
 March 23, 2012

Perfect for the office!

"I was looking for shoes to go with my new suit for an interview and came across these Tahari's. Not only are they beautiful and classic they are unbelievably comfortable. On the day of I was worried because I had not worn the shoes prior but they were perfect! To make it better - I got the job!"
Review 25 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverMelissa
Location: Buffalo, New York
 March 7, 2012

Great work shoe

"I set out looking for a black and taupe pump and was happy when I stumbled on this shoe at my local DSW. It's comfortable and fits well. It'll look great for work with black dress pants."
Review 26 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VictoriainVancouver
Location: Vancouver
 February 28, 2012

I love!

"I was hesitant because of the chunky heel in the photo - but in real life it's not at all chunky! They're also very comfortable, and I'm a sucker for the cap toe - this is a super cheap way to have chanel-style class."
Review 27 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JeanM
Location: St. Paul, MN
 February 27, 2012

Super cute!

"I have to say I'm in love with all my Tahari shoes....heels, flats, boots...I love them all and these color block pumps are no exception. I'm sure I'll end up with another pair in a different color :-)"
Review 28 for Tahari Peri Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: got2bshoes
Location: indiana
 February 15, 2012
"Love these shoes. The colors pop and the fit is very comfortable. Would definitely buy again."
21-28 of 28