Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMK101
Location: Long Island, NY
 July 9, 2013
" Great shoe. Very comfortable and stylish. I have several pairs of sandals in this brand "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AzuraNyx
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 17, 2013

Amazing sandals

" These sandals fit true to size and are so classy looking and comfortable. They definitely live up to the comfort level I've come to love about the Italian Shoemakers brand. Try them out! "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mutar
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 14, 2013

Love it!

" Very comfortable shoes with light and moderate heals. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktwo
Location: Michigan
 May 27, 2013

Hot Italian Shoes!!!

" Love these shoes easy to wear and very comfy "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooklyngirl1
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 17, 2013

Great Shoes

" I bought these for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves them. They really look pretty on and are very comfortable and true to size. The only drawback is that the soles are a little slippery on certain flooring. I purchased some non-slip sole pads to stick on the bottom of the shoes. "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PamelaF
Location: San Francisco-ish
 May 2, 2013

Pretty and SO comfy

" I was reluctant to buy these when I saw them in the store but I kept getting drawn to them. I already have too many pairs of black shoes, but I am SO glad I bought them. They will be this summer's favorite shoes. The little mirror embellishments are so pretty, and these are your typical Italian Shoemakers: dreamy comfortable. It's like wearing slippers to work. Pretty, pretty slippers. Italian Shoemakers are my favorite shoes, feets down "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NoNickname74
Location: Houston
 April 6, 2013
" I love the Italian Shoemakers wedges. I have 4 pairs from last year and have just received this one. I have terrible feet and these shoes are very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shyue
Location: Louisiana
 April 1, 2013

Great Everyday Shoes

" I love all Italian Shoemaker shoes. Every pair I've owned have been super comfy and have a simple, yet classy look. The only con is that the decorative accents are made of plastic. In a previous pair I owned, the decorative beads wore off the finish and looked cheap. Even with this caveat, I keep buying these shoes! "
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Wauconda, IL
 March 26, 2013

Awesome sandal!

" These sandals fit my foot perfectly, I wear a size 5 and it is becoming more difficult to find size 5, however Italian Shoemakers is still coming through for me. These are versatile, with a little sparkle that you can dress up or down. "
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SlimJimGirl
Location: Las Vegas
 February 28, 2013

Very Small

" I ordered this shoe in my normal size (8.5) and I couldn't even get half of my foot in it. It was very narrow, and short as well. I am in the process of sending them back for a bigger size. I don't even think a half size bigger is enough, so I will probably try a whole size larger, and see if that helps. They were super cute though in person, and I would have loved them if they had fit! "
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cindil
Location: Tanasbourne
 February 8, 2013

Sandal

" These are very cute & comfy. I enjoy them and it's not even Spring yet! "
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stepha07
Location: Los Angeles, California
 January 5, 2013
" Amazing shoe, very cute and can be dressy or not. "
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kokothecat
Location: Granada hills
 September 23, 2012

Super comfy

" I bought these in both brown and black. They are very comfortable and can be dressed up or down. "
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzJenn
Location: Houston
 September 9, 2012

Comfy and versatile

" I found these in the casual section when I was searching for comfy but dressy. I'm in my 60's, so I could get away with it. The rhinestones and lines thin down the look of my feet. They are cushy comfy. I danced all evening and they felt great. They looked classy. "
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzels
Location: Cool Springs
 April 19, 2012

most comfy sandals ever!

" These shoes can be worn all day and all evening, and your feet will still be happy. You will get tired before your feet do. "
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyoung
Location: Westroads Mall in Omaha, NE
 April 17, 2012

i'm in love with Italian shoes

" I have found my new love. Italian Shoes fit me perfectly. I never thought I would say that about a shoe. I've struggled to find the right show with enough support and not too high of a heel. Here it is. I recently wore the Devise Sandal and it was perfect. So glad that I bought this stylish shoe that can go with jeans as well as dress slacks. "
Review 17 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasrose
Location: Texas
 March 21, 2012

Looks great, Feels Great, too

" Love the styling of these sandals, but their best feature is comfort. Like walking on pillows. I just wish they did these in silver or pewter because I'd definitely buy another pair. "
Review 18 for Italian Shoemakers Devise Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: senorinashoe
Location: penn
 February 16, 2012

Buona Italia

" Italian Shoemaker makes great, super comvy shoes. They are stylish and can be worn all day without hurting. Highly recommend trying a pair - great shoes, good price. "