Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens

Adidas adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens

adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PHC28
Location: Westfield, NJ
 May 15, 2013

Good Shoe

" I like this shoe for street and trail running. Good support and comfortable. I normally wear a 7 or 7.5 normal shoe and got these in an 8 and they are perfect for running "
Review 2 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: utrose272
Location: Boston
 April 11, 2013

LOVE these shoes

" These shoes are great for trail running. They are stiff, so I would not recommend taking these out on pavement. "
Review 3 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OrthoNurse
Location: Nebraska
 March 21, 2013

Love these shoes

" I love the fit and comfort of these shoes, would buy again! The colors are vibrant and I have received many compliments. "
Review 4 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LKPINK
Location: Blanco, TX
 January 23, 2013

Cute yet rugged

" These are very attractive shoes & appear very durable. I walk on a rocky road & these shoes help! Fit great, comfortable, & I even feel like they work my legs just by walking around! "
Review 5 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ToodieFour
Location: virginia beach, VA
 November 28, 2012

I Just Loves Shoes, Sneakers and Boots

" This is a tigh fit but I love the colors. "
Review 6 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenofshoe
Location: Miami
 November 23, 2012

Pain in the Knees

" If you're a heel striker like myself you should not purchase this Running Shoe. Although there is good arch support, the heel is made of a VERY hard plastic/rubber and makes for some major pain at the end of even the shortest run. The shoe looks good but is not even comfortable enough to use as a casual sneaker.
Sorry, but I give this shoe a "0" in comfort.
"
Review 7 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie1998
Location: Flowood, MS
 November 5, 2012

Good all purpose tennis shoe

" These run short. I normally wear a 10.5 in a tennis shoe. Needed an 11 to have enough room at the end. Other than having to order up a half size, there have been no other problems. I love the colors in the shoe. Have already received several compliments. This is an all purpose "knock-around" shoe. Wear with blue jeans, etc. Probably will not run marathons in this shoe. "
Review 8 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bvb1029
Location: Morgan Hill , CA.
 October 24, 2012

Need reinforcement

" Seam on both toes started to come out after less than a month.
Very sad, because these are very comfortable.
"
Review 9 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: matchbox512
Location: austin
 July 11, 2012

Love these

" These are super comfy and work just as well on my daily trail jog as they do in my fitness bootcamps. I have a very narrow foot, but this shoe doesn't feel too wide. Highly reccomend. "
Review 10 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MerDur
Location: Marietta, GA
 June 27, 2012

Too Short

" I was really excited to buy this shoe because I wanted to start hiking. I normally wear a size 10 in shoes and an 11 in sandals so I got an 11 just in case. They were too short. I had to return them. If you have an average size foot, I think you'd like them. "
Review 11 for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzeD
Location: Washington, DC
 May 16, 2012

Cool trail runner

" I purchased these shoes in store. Love the gray-red-teal color combination, and I've gotten some compliments on them. They're pretty comfortable, though not the comfiest athletic shoes I've owned. Pretty good overall. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Thrasher Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy