Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reec
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014
" Durable and very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRMShoeLover
Location: Cincinnati
 August 1, 2014

Love them - second pari

" I love these flip flops. My first pair was stolen and I had to replace them because they are my favorite! "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LooLin
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014

I'll be flip flopping all day in these babies!

" I love this flip flop! So light and comfortable - when they said soft they were not lying!!! I got them in teal which is perfect for the summer! It's true to size too. "
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTURN
Location: Texas
 July 11, 2014

Fav Every Day Flip flops

" Love these - comfy and fun to wear "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiMD
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 5, 2014

Nike

" These solar soft sandals are very comfortable. I recommend breaking them in first before wearing them for long distances. The straps can create blisters when they are brand new. Other then that, I am very happy that I bought these sandals. "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbysMomRocks
Location: Minnesota
 June 30, 2014

Looks good, Fits ok

" The shoe fits size wise very well. The issue I ran into is after a few hours it gave me a blister on the side of my foot where the strap goes into the sole of the shoe. "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsqueo4229
Location: Somerset,NJ
 June 19, 2014

Great flip flop

" Love them!!! Was looking for a basic flat flip flop that had substance. These fit the bill "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glendawg
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2014

Best choice for flip-flops.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed a new pair of flip-flops. i saw these and ordered a pair. they fit great. "
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dannylynn
Location: South Carolina
 June 19, 2014

Really pretty & a comfortable Flip Flop

" I purchased these for my granddaughter and sent them to her in another state..She called me and said they was so pretty that she really liked the neon color..She also said they was very comfortable. My daughter, her mother really liked them too, that i decided to surprise her and order her a pair.. I guess they are much prettier on than in the picture...A nice summer color.. My granddaughter wears a 9.5 and I ordered her a 10..Perfect!! My daughter wears a 9, I ordered her a 9. "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickey1
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 10, 2014
" These flip flops are very comfortable. I am going to buy another pair in a different color. "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttons
Location: Laconia, NH
 May 31, 2014

Very comfortable

" For such a slight shoe and the ridges on the sole, this shoe is very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKshortEcake
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2014

Walking on a pillow

" This flops are sooo comfy and lightweight—like walking on a pillow. The strap is thin and flexible, so also comfy. A good sporty or casual flop. Great pink/yellow color combo. Liked them so much, I bought a second color. "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0609boys
Location: Clemmons, NC
 March 28, 2014

So good, I bought another!!

" I originally bought these and loved them so much, I've since ordered them in blue!! Great everyday simple flip flop. "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy14
Location: Texas
 May 31, 2013

A new kind of flip flop

" I was surprised to see this kind of flip flop from Nike. And I'm glad they have it! It is very comfortable compare to most of the flip flops that are on the market. And it has a lot of color choices too. What a great design from Nike! Now if I'm buying flip flop, I will definitely buy this kind again. "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueSoleMates
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
 May 13, 2013

Love them

" They're super comfy.
Only down side is that I got them in white and like with any other white shoe, they get dirty easily. "
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 July 23, 2012
" love love love! been wearing them around the house and on quick errands and they are so comfy. my slightly wide feet loves them. the padding is soft but not too mushy where your feet feel like they are sinking in when you walk. they are tts. glad i got these before they sold out. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renoll4
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 18, 2012

Soft but not comfy!

" straps attached under the foot...sore after day "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: groundhog
Location: Chicago
 June 12, 2012

Runs big, but very comfy

" I am very happy with the comfort level of these sandals, but they do run big. I normally wear a 7 or 7.5, so I ordered size 7, but could probably have gotten the 6. I highly recommend this flip flop to anyone, that is unless you have narrow feet. "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miner
Location: Boston
 May 26, 2012

Love them

" I so love this pair ... You would think they are just flip flops... True! But I. Love them coz they keep my back straight! The surface is soft but not so soft and it helps you keep right pressure at right places "
Review 20 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dressmaker
Location: Summit
 May 17, 2012
" OMG! These flipflop are so comfortable i am going to have to order more in different colors "