Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 January 3, 2016

So comfy!

" These will be my go to flip flop for summer. They are so cushiony and comfortable. I would recommend this flip flop for sure. This will be the pair that I go to as I walk out the door when I don't need to be dressed up but it is a casual "go with anything" casual type flip flop for running around in and comfortable to walk around in without my feet feeling sore and fatigued! "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Comfrey, MN
 October 2, 2015

Perfect flip flops

" LOVE these - they were super comfy and I was able to walk in them all day around a theme park without having a back ache and sore legs. They didn't look like cheap beachy flip flops - very cute and good material! "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ND
 September 24, 2015

Get a larger size

" Overall very confortable.
The size is perfecr, which means for this type of loosen shoes it would be better off to buy one larger size. I bougt a 10, would be better off with 11.
"
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 25, 2015

Pretty color

" I got the turquoise color which is a fun and pretty color. I wish they were more comfortable though. But my feet are more picky than most. "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mountains of North Carolina
 August 5, 2015

Wish the fit had been better

" This is a cute & comfy shoe but I had to return because my normal size 8 was too long. I asked to exchange for a 7 & hope this will fit. Would have tried 7.5 but these don't come in half sizes. It was slightly wide but not so much as to slip off. "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 21, 2015

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

" I love these flip flops! Very comfortable and a thin streamline look. Not fat and clunky. The blue color looks good with summer clothes. "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 20, 2015

Great basic flip flop

" I got these in store at the Preston Center location here in Dallas. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The only reason these don't get 5 stars is because of the price point, which could be a bit lower in my opinion. "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Allen, TX
 July 8, 2015

Julia

" I love this flip flop.. comfy and squishy so I don't feel like I'm walking on the pavement. "
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NewYork
 June 25, 2015

Better than haviannas

" They are wearable and does not feel as hard like other flip flops. These are flexible so its more comfy for the feet. "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ALPHARETTA
 March 1, 2015
" I got these for a steal and I totally love them! They are soft and so very comfortable. I wear them all the time!!! "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014
" Durable and very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 August 1, 2014

Love them - second pari

" I love these flip flops. My first pair was stolen and I had to replace them because they are my favorite! "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014

I'll be flip flopping all day in these babies!

" I love this flip flop! So light and comfortable - when they said soft they were not lying!!! I got them in teal which is perfect for the summer! It's true to size too. "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 11, 2014

Fav Every Day Flip flops

" Love these - comfy and fun to wear "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 5, 2014

Nike

" These solar soft sandals are very comfortable. I recommend breaking them in first before wearing them for long distances. The straps can create blisters when they are brand new. Other then that, I am very happy that I bought these sandals. "
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 June 30, 2014

Looks good, Fits ok

" The shoe fits size wise very well. The issue I ran into is after a few hours it gave me a blister on the side of my foot where the strap goes into the sole of the shoe. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Somerset,NJ
 June 19, 2014

Great flip flop

" Love them!!! Was looking for a basic flat flip flop that had substance. These fit the bill "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2014

Best choice for flip-flops.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed a new pair of flip-flops. i saw these and ordered a pair. they fit great. "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Carolina
 June 19, 2014

Really pretty & a comfortable Flip Flop

" I purchased these for my granddaughter and sent them to her in another state..She called me and said they was so pretty that she really liked the neon color..She also said they was very comfortable. My daughter, her mother really liked them too, that i decided to surprise her and order her a pair.. I guess they are much prettier on than in the picture...A nice summer color.. My granddaughter wears a 9.5 and I ordered her a 10..Perfect!! My daughter wears a 9, I ordered her a 9. "
Review 20 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 10, 2014
" These flip flops are very comfortable. I am going to buy another pair in a different color. "