Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PammyLA
Location: California
 July 21, 2015

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

" I love these flip flops! Very comfortable and a thin streamline look. Not fat and clunky. The blue color looks good with summer clothes. "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajenks
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 20, 2015

Great basic flip flop

" I got these in store at the Preston Center location here in Dallas. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The only reason these don't get 5 stars is because of the price point, which could be a bit lower in my opinion. "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieBRe
Location: Allen, TX
 July 8, 2015

Julia

" I love this flip flop.. comfy and squishy so I don't feel like I'm walking on the pavement. "
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WanL
Location: NewYork
 June 25, 2015

Better than haviannas

" They are wearable and does not feel as hard like other flip flops. These are flexible so its more comfy for the feet. "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sanamustaq
Location: ALPHARETTA
 March 1, 2015
" I got these for a steal and I totally love them! They are soft and so very comfortable. I wear them all the time!!! "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reec
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014
" Durable and very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRMShoeLover
Location: Cincinnati
 August 1, 2014

Love them - second pari

" I love these flip flops. My first pair was stolen and I had to replace them because they are my favorite! "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LooLin
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014

I'll be flip flopping all day in these babies!

" I love this flip flop! So light and comfortable - when they said soft they were not lying!!! I got them in teal which is perfect for the summer! It's true to size too. "
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTURN
Location: Texas
 July 11, 2014

Fav Every Day Flip flops

" Love these - comfy and fun to wear "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiMD
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 5, 2014

Nike

" These solar soft sandals are very comfortable. I recommend breaking them in first before wearing them for long distances. The straps can create blisters when they are brand new. Other then that, I am very happy that I bought these sandals. "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbysMomRocks
Location: Minnesota
 June 30, 2014

Looks good, Fits ok

" The shoe fits size wise very well. The issue I ran into is after a few hours it gave me a blister on the side of my foot where the strap goes into the sole of the shoe. "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsqueo4229
Location: Somerset,NJ
 June 19, 2014

Great flip flop

" Love them!!! Was looking for a basic flat flip flop that had substance. These fit the bill "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glendawg
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2014

Best choice for flip-flops.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed a new pair of flip-flops. i saw these and ordered a pair. they fit great. "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dannylynn
Location: South Carolina
 June 19, 2014

Really pretty & a comfortable Flip Flop

" I purchased these for my granddaughter and sent them to her in another state..She called me and said they was so pretty that she really liked the neon color..She also said they was very comfortable. My daughter, her mother really liked them too, that i decided to surprise her and order her a pair.. I guess they are much prettier on than in the picture...A nice summer color.. My granddaughter wears a 9.5 and I ordered her a 10..Perfect!! My daughter wears a 9, I ordered her a 9. "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickey1
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 10, 2014
" These flip flops are very comfortable. I am going to buy another pair in a different color. "
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttons
Location: Laconia, NH
 May 31, 2014

Very comfortable

" For such a slight shoe and the ridges on the sole, this shoe is very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKshortEcake
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2014

Walking on a pillow

" This flops are sooo comfy and lightweight—like walking on a pillow. The strap is thin and flexible, so also comfy. A good sporty or casual flop. Great pink/yellow color combo. Liked them so much, I bought a second color. "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0609boys
Location: Clemmons, NC
 March 28, 2014

So good, I bought another!!

" I originally bought these and loved them so much, I've since ordered them in blue!! Great everyday simple flip flop. "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy14
Location: Texas
 May 31, 2013

A new kind of flip flop

" I was surprised to see this kind of flip flop from Nike. And I'm glad they have it! It is very comfortable compare to most of the flip flops that are on the market. And it has a lot of color choices too. What a great design from Nike! Now if I'm buying flip flop, I will definitely buy this kind again. "
Review 20 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueSoleMates
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
 May 13, 2013

Love them

" They're super comfy.
Only down side is that I got them in white and like with any other white shoe, they get dirty easily. "