Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 4796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 1, 2016

Noice

" used to buy the cheap $5 flip flops because I'm a college student and broke. but my mom got mad that I wasn't wearing decent flip flops so she bought me these. They are perfect to compliment the "athletic shorts and college sweatshirt" look. overall pretty solid flip flops. "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rochester, ny
 April 30, 2016

comfy

" these flip flops are worth paying the extra money. i never knew flip flops could be this comfortable. "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix AZ
 April 22, 2016

Pleasant surprise

" I bought this flip flop at the retail location and was super pleasantly surprised how comfortable this sandal is. My only disappointment is I can't seem to find the all white color in my size. "
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 March 30, 2016

Awesome!

" These are insanely comfortable. I've only been wearing them a few weeks, but they required no "getting used to" period. They have enough cushion, but they don't feel like they are going to fall apart. Definitely a great flip flop that will last. I was really looking for something that I could get wet and wear for sporty events, but also wear casually. These hit the mark. I can't say enough. I am usually a true 8 and these fit well! I will say that in nike sneakers I wear an 8.5, so it might be good to think about that. Like I said, I sized down a half size and they are perfect! "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Amherst
 February 25, 2016
" I always have problem with flip flops. My skin is super sensitive...but these are the only flip flops that don't hurt my feet and are super comfy. "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 January 3, 2016

So comfy!

" These will be my go to flip flop for summer. They are so cushiony and comfortable. I would recommend this flip flop for sure. This will be the pair that I go to as I walk out the door when I don't need to be dressed up but it is a casual "go with anything" casual type flip flop for running around in and comfortable to walk around in without my feet feeling sore and fatigued! "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Comfrey, MN
 October 2, 2015

Perfect flip flops

" LOVE these - they were super comfy and I was able to walk in them all day around a theme park without having a back ache and sore legs. They didn't look like cheap beachy flip flops - very cute and good material! "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ND
 September 24, 2015

Get a larger size

" Overall very confortable.
The size is perfecr, which means for this type of loosen shoes it would be better off to buy one larger size. I bougt a 10, would be better off with 11.
"
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 25, 2015

Pretty color

" I got the turquoise color which is a fun and pretty color. I wish they were more comfortable though. But my feet are more picky than most. "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mountains of North Carolina
 August 5, 2015

Wish the fit had been better

" This is a cute & comfy shoe but I had to return because my normal size 8 was too long. I asked to exchange for a 7 & hope this will fit. Would have tried 7.5 but these don't come in half sizes. It was slightly wide but not so much as to slip off. "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 21, 2015

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

" I love these flip flops! Very comfortable and a thin streamline look. Not fat and clunky. The blue color looks good with summer clothes. "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 20, 2015

Great basic flip flop

" I got these in store at the Preston Center location here in Dallas. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The only reason these don't get 5 stars is because of the price point, which could be a bit lower in my opinion. "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Allen, TX
 July 8, 2015

Julia

" I love this flip flop.. comfy and squishy so I don't feel like I'm walking on the pavement. "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NewYork
 June 25, 2015

Better than haviannas

" They are wearable and does not feel as hard like other flip flops. These are flexible so its more comfy for the feet. "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ALPHARETTA
 March 1, 2015
" I got these for a steal and I totally love them! They are soft and so very comfortable. I wear them all the time!!! "
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014
" Durable and very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 August 1, 2014

Love them - second pari

" I love these flip flops. My first pair was stolen and I had to replace them because they are my favorite! "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014

I'll be flip flopping all day in these babies!

" I love this flip flop! So light and comfortable - when they said soft they were not lying!!! I got them in teal which is perfect for the summer! It's true to size too. "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 11, 2014

Fav Every Day Flip flops

" Love these - comfy and fun to wear "
Review 20 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 5, 2014

Nike

" These solar soft sandals are very comfortable. I recommend breaking them in first before wearing them for long distances. The straps can create blisters when they are brand new. Other then that, I am very happy that I bought these sandals. "