Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 of 5596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fair Oaks
 May 22, 2016

Very comfy flip flops

" I needed a pair of comfortable flip flops, and these fit great. The base has ridges that contour nicely to the foot, and you can be in these all day, they're very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: philadelphia, pa
 May 12, 2016

walk a thousand miles

" These sandals are very comfy. They are great for wearing with shorts in the summer and touring or walking. They are also like "summer sneakers," great for outdoor activities. I have 4 pairs. I love them. "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 11, 2016

Comfy Flip-Flips for on the go !

" I was looking for an inexpensive and comfortable flip-flop and found it in the Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop. Although I have wide feet the flip flop was wide enough for my feet. And the cushion just makes your feet feel like you're walking on a soft mattress. Enjoying wearing these shoes ! "
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Altamonte Springs
 May 11, 2016

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

" Like walking on a cloud. Love them. I ordered a blue pair several months ago and wanted new flip flops for summer so I ordered them in black. They're the best, "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 May 7, 2016

Great Sandals

" This is my second pair of Nike flip flops I have bought and I'm extremely happy with both pairs and will continue to buy more Nike sandals. They go with almost anything and are comfortable enough to wear all day, everyday! "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesa
 May 6, 2016

Simple and comfy!

" My only problem with these flip flops are that it's like the bottom of it suctions to the ground and it ALWAYS makes a noise and it's hard to walk since it feels like it's being suctioned to the ground. Other than that, it's easy to put on, it's cushioned and comfy! "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairfax
 May 5, 2016

Most comfortable flip flops

" I can walk all day in these flip flops I mainly wear them around the house and to and from the gym "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 1, 2016

Noice

" used to buy the cheap $5 flip flops because I'm a college student and broke. but my mom got mad that I wasn't wearing decent flip flops so she bought me these. They are perfect to compliment the "athletic shorts and college sweatshirt" look. overall pretty solid flip flops. "
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rochester, ny
 April 30, 2016

comfy

" these flip flops are worth paying the extra money. i never knew flip flops could be this comfortable. "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix AZ
 April 22, 2016

Pleasant surprise

" I bought this flip flop at the retail location and was super pleasantly surprised how comfortable this sandal is. My only disappointment is I can't seem to find the all white color in my size. "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 March 30, 2016

Awesome!

" These are insanely comfortable. I've only been wearing them a few weeks, but they required no "getting used to" period. They have enough cushion, but they don't feel like they are going to fall apart. Definitely a great flip flop that will last. I was really looking for something that I could get wet and wear for sporty events, but also wear casually. These hit the mark. I can't say enough. I am usually a true 8 and these fit well! I will say that in nike sneakers I wear an 8.5, so it might be good to think about that. Like I said, I sized down a half size and they are perfect! "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Amherst
 February 25, 2016
" I always have problem with flip flops. My skin is super sensitive...but these are the only flip flops that don't hurt my feet and are super comfy. "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 January 3, 2016

So comfy!

" These will be my go to flip flop for summer. They are so cushiony and comfortable. I would recommend this flip flop for sure. This will be the pair that I go to as I walk out the door when I don't need to be dressed up but it is a casual "go with anything" casual type flip flop for running around in and comfortable to walk around in without my feet feeling sore and fatigued! "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Comfrey, MN
 October 2, 2015

Perfect flip flops

" LOVE these - they were super comfy and I was able to walk in them all day around a theme park without having a back ache and sore legs. They didn't look like cheap beachy flip flops - very cute and good material! "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ND
 September 24, 2015

Get a larger size

" Overall very confortable.
The size is perfecr, which means for this type of loosen shoes it would be better off to buy one larger size. I bougt a 10, would be better off with 11.
"
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 25, 2015

Pretty color

" I got the turquoise color which is a fun and pretty color. I wish they were more comfortable though. But my feet are more picky than most. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mountains of North Carolina
 August 5, 2015

Wish the fit had been better

" This is a cute & comfy shoe but I had to return because my normal size 8 was too long. I asked to exchange for a 7 & hope this will fit. Would have tried 7.5 but these don't come in half sizes. It was slightly wide but not so much as to slip off. "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 21, 2015

Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop

" I love these flip flops! Very comfortable and a thin streamline look. Not fat and clunky. The blue color looks good with summer clothes. "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 20, 2015

Great basic flip flop

" I got these in store at the Preston Center location here in Dallas. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The only reason these don't get 5 stars is because of the price point, which could be a bit lower in my opinion. "
Review 20 for Nike Solarsoft II Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Allen, TX
 July 8, 2015

Julia

" I love this flip flop.. comfy and squishy so I don't feel like I'm walking on the pavement. "