Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HolaSpicy
Location: Houston, TX
 March 6, 2013

AWESOME

"I have been looking for a new, lightweight, running shoe and these were perfect!"
Review 2 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 21, 2013

comfortable an light weight

"This shoes are very light and perfect for running! The shoe lace looks so bright so I'm thinking to get grey color to cool down the shoes color."
Review 3 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RobinC
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 26, 2012
"I didn't like the bottom because it was one piece, which gave me the impression it may not provide enough friction."
Review 4 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexyMom3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 14, 2012

Too Cute and Comfy

"I ordered these because my old Adidas needed to retire. These do not disappoint. I normally wear a 9 but knew from previous Adidas purchases that I needed to order an 8.5. I did and they fit perfectly. These withstood a boot camp and my feet were still feeling normal. Plus the color combination is to die for!"
Review 5 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCCass
Location: DC
 September 5, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy

"I bought these for a friend and she loves them! She said they were really comfortable."
Review 6 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Huckster
Location: O Fallon, Mo
 July 21, 2012

Love these

"They are so light and easy to run or walk in. I love them. I find that adidas is a little wider for those of you with a wider foot should like them."
Review 7 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryMe
Location: New Jersey
 July 17, 2012

Comfy

"I was going to be mountain climbing in these shoes and I decided against it. I wanted to go running and decided against it. Finally, I decided to go to work and I did that in these shoes. Comfy and versatile."
Review 8 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 June 19, 2012

comfy

"These shoes are great for working out. They rubbed the back of my ankles the first time I wore them but they are good now!"
Review 9 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 June 12, 2012
"These are really lightweight, the colors are cute, and they fit well! The shoelaces are super bright, but those are easy to change out if you're not a neon person. I found these were right on target for size!"
Review 10 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RSAF
Location: Montclair, NJ
 June 1, 2012
"So incredibly light and comfortable. And the colors are so cute!"
Review 11 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anashoelover82
Location: el paso
 May 7, 2012

very comfortable tennis shoes

"they are so fashionable and comfortable!"