Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HolaSpicy
Location: Houston, TX
 March 6, 2013

AWESOME

" I have been looking for a new, lightweight, running shoe and these were perfect! "
Review 2 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 21, 2013

comfortable an light weight

" This shoes are very light and perfect for running! The shoe lace looks so bright so I'm thinking to get grey color to cool down the shoes color. "
Review 3 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RobinC
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 26, 2012
" I didn't like the bottom because it was one piece, which gave me the impression it may not provide enough friction. "
Review 4 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexyMom3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 14, 2012

Too Cute and Comfy

" I ordered these because my old Adidas needed to retire. These do not disappoint. I normally wear a 9 but knew from previous Adidas purchases that I needed to order an 8.5. I did and they fit perfectly. These withstood a boot camp and my feet were still feeling normal. Plus the color combination is to die for! "
Review 5 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCCass
Location: DC
 September 5, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy

" I bought these for a friend and she loves them! She said they were really comfortable. "
Review 6 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Huckster
Location: O Fallon, Mo
 July 21, 2012

Love these

" They are so light and easy to run or walk in. I love them. I find that adidas is a little wider for those of you with a wider foot should like them. "
Review 7 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryMe
Location: New Jersey
 July 17, 2012

Comfy

" I was going to be mountain climbing in these shoes and I decided against it. I wanted to go running and decided against it. Finally, I decided to go to work and I did that in these shoes. Comfy and versatile. "
Review 8 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 June 19, 2012

comfy

" These shoes are great for working out. They rubbed the back of my ankles the first time I wore them but they are good now! "
Review 9 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 June 12, 2012
" These are really lightweight, the colors are cute, and they fit well! The shoelaces are super bright, but those are easy to change out if you're not a neon person. I found these were right on target for size! "
Review 10 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RSAF
Location: Montclair, NJ
 June 1, 2012
" So incredibly light and comfortable. And the colors are so cute! "
Review 11 for adidas Jett Breeze Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anashoelover82
Location: el paso
 May 7, 2012

very comfortable tennis shoes

" they are so fashionable and comfortable! "