Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens

adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: txshoelady
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 21, 2012

Great outdoor running shoe

" This is the second pair of this shoe I have bought. They are very light weight but have great cushion. I noticed the weight difference and the better cooling when I tried to switch to another shoe. These are by far lighter and keep my foot cooler. "
Review 2 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missy14
Location: Texas
 August 23, 2012

Beginner

" I just started walking/jogging and needed more support than my previous shoes provided. These are perfect! There's so much cushion and my feet and shins don't hurt when I jog. "
Review 3 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teanie
Location: Miami
 August 9, 2012

Super Comfy!

" Ive had these for a few months now and not only did they save my life in my NYC trip (I walked ALL over in these for a week straight) but they are the ONLY sneakers I'll wear for my daily walk/run. The mesh lets your feet breathe so your feet never get hot and the soles are extremely comfy., Every step is like your walking on air. I would recommend these to EVERYONE and if DSW still has them when these wear out, I'd buy them again. "
Review 4 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 August 8, 2012

So comfy!

" I love the adidas clima line. They are some of the most comfy athletic shoes I have ever owned. They are very light and flexible and the soles are soft and giving. They don't have a lot of support, but the little bit they do offer seems to be enough for me, whereas I usually need a lot for my semi-high arches. They run about 1/2 size too big, but I still get them in my regular size to accomodate for swelling during heat and exercise. "
Review 5 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WooShoe
Location: Worcester, MA
 August 2, 2012

adidas Women's Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe

" Most comfortable running shoes I have ever owned. Love the colors too! "
Review 6 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pammaw
Location: ohio
 June 12, 2012

LOVE these shoes!

" I am usually a Nike girl, but thought I would try something different. LOVE these shoes, great fit and get a lot of compliments. "
Review 7 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen555222
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 17, 2012

adidas Women's Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe

" Love these shoes! I have had trouble with ADIDAS in the past, I think they run larger than most sneakers. Cool look and feel. I get lots of compliments. "
Review 8 for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keylee
Location: PGH
 April 14, 2012
" These are some ridiculously cool and fun tennis shoes! I use them for cross-training exercise, and they never get stiff or hurt my feet. The perforation along the top is really nice to have on hot days when I'm jogging. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Clima Ride Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy